Displaying items by tag: Leo Romero
burnout_SaltyStreets The Toy Machine combs the streets of SLC, coming up on some serious gold.
Wednesday, November 28 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Tossers What does this Burnout have to do with skateboarding? It's called "lifestyle" bro.
Monday, November 26 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_StGeorge The calm of an unassuming desert town is shattered as the Toy team wrecks shop on their spots.
Thursday, November 15 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_DownfromtheMountain How much vacation property does the Toy team have? More than you might imagine.
Friday, November 09 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkiDoods Toy Machine dorks around on Jet Skis for Sinclair's big 4-0.
Wednesday, November 07 2012
Category: Burnout
134toyHalloweenBen Karpinski sent in some photos from Toy Machine's demo/costume contest.
Thursday, November 01 2012
Category: Articles
burnout_DakotaLeo Leo, Dakota and the boys check spots and witness a major rail move.
Monday, October 22 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Cleavland Heavy turnout for Emerica in Ohio.
Wednesday, October 10 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_NattyIce Emerica team shreds the Nasty 'Natti.
Monday, October 08 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_RockCity Emerica crushes the Nashville demo while the kids get touchy-feely.
Thursday, October 04 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Demohama A church skatepark feels the sting of the Emerica team's wicked, wicked moves.
Tuesday, October 02 2012
Category: Burnout
280_fist_of_fury This vid captures the fun of the road and the stoke that comes from finding new spots. But most of all, it's got some amazing skating in it. Here's Leo, Provost, Layton, Lutheran, Marks, Harmony, and the rest of the guys. As seen in the October mag.
Friday, September 28 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_DoctorsOffice Emerica team visits the birthplace of the boneless one.
Thursday, September 27 2012
Category: Burnout

280_leo_romeroLeo's often seen in shocking street skating scenarios, but here's a rad, fun-looking line.

Wednesday, September 26 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_LouisvilleEmerica The Emerica team scours the streets of Louisville and come up on a sweet 3.25 block.
Tuesday, September 25 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkidMarks Colden uses his chin as a brake and the Tempster tempts fate as the Emerica tour continues.
Tuesday, September 18 2012
Category: Burnout
280Toy3Dan Z and the Toy Machine team drive from Wyoming to Salt Lake City.
Monday, September 17 2012
Category: Articles
burnout_louisville Emerica crushes Louisville's Fracture Factory and the fans come out in force.
Friday, September 14 2012
Category: Burnout
280DanzKOTRblog3 Dan Z and the Toy Machine crew continue to work on the book in Denver.
Thursday, September 13 2012
Category: Articles
Page 4 of 12
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.