Displaying items by tag: Leo Romero
burnout_SkiDoods Toy Machine dorks around on Jet Skis for Sinclair's big 4-0.
Wednesday, November 07 2012
Category: Burnout
134toyHalloweenBen Karpinski sent in some photos from Toy Machine's demo/costume contest.
Thursday, November 01 2012
Category: Articles
burnout_DakotaLeo Leo, Dakota and the boys check spots and witness a major rail move.
Monday, October 22 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Cleavland Heavy turnout for Emerica in Ohio.
Wednesday, October 10 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_NattyIce Emerica team shreds the Nasty 'Natti.
Monday, October 08 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_RockCity Emerica crushes the Nashville demo while the kids get touchy-feely.
Thursday, October 04 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Demohama A church skatepark feels the sting of the Emerica team's wicked, wicked moves.
Tuesday, October 02 2012
Category: Burnout
280_fist_of_fury This vid captures the fun of the road and the stoke that comes from finding new spots. But most of all, it's got some amazing skating in it. Here's Leo, Provost, Layton, Lutheran, Marks, Harmony, and the rest of the guys. As seen in the October mag.
Friday, September 28 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_DoctorsOffice Emerica team visits the birthplace of the boneless one.
Thursday, September 27 2012
Category: Burnout

280_leo_romeroLeo's often seen in shocking street skating scenarios, but here's a rad, fun-looking line.

Wednesday, September 26 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_LouisvilleEmerica The Emerica team scours the streets of Louisville and come up on a sweet 3.25 block.
Tuesday, September 25 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkidMarks Colden uses his chin as a brake and the Tempster tempts fate as the Emerica tour continues.
Tuesday, September 18 2012
Category: Burnout
280Toy3Dan Z and the Toy Machine team drive from Wyoming to Salt Lake City.
Monday, September 17 2012
Category: Articles
burnout_louisville Emerica crushes Louisville's Fracture Factory and the fans come out in force.
Friday, September 14 2012
Category: Burnout
280DanzKOTRblog3 Dan Z and the Toy Machine crew continue to work on the book in Denver.
Thursday, September 13 2012
Category: Articles
280_best_mysteryHere's some previous guests at their best. This year's mystery crew will be announced tomorrow.
Wednesday, September 12 2012
Category: Articles
280DanzBlog2 Dan Z and the Toy Machine crew hit the Colorado Springs skatepark, then move on to Denver.
Tuesday, September 11 2012
Category: Articles
280DanZBlog1 Dan Z checks in from Colorado Springs with the Toy Machine team.
Monday, September 10 2012
Category: Articles
burnout_Sashville The Emerica team checks some secret Nashville gems.
Monday, September 10 2012
Category: Burnout
Page 4 of 12
Beautiful Moment Premiere San Francisco, CA Aug 30
Battle at Hastings V Vancouver BC Aug 30
Johnny Rad Show Long Beach, CA Aug 31
Noise For The Needy Long Beach, CA Aug 31
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 31
Hightower SF, CA Aug 31
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Sep 01
Meltasia Music Fest LaFayette, GA Sep 05
Lords of Seatown Seattle, WA Sep 14
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.