Displaying items by tag: Leo Romero

280_LeoPosterWhile we give you a few days to vote on who you think should be Skater Of The Year, here's a look at what some of your favorite skaters think.

Saturday, 01 December 2012 10:03
Category: Videos
_ToyRails Big Pink gets the stinks and Leo comes correct. Toy Machine, still in SLC.
Friday, 30 November 2012 09:00
Category: Burnout
134LeoOntheSpot Watch Leo Romero slay a fun-looking skatepark as only he can in this "On the Spot" for Independent Trucks.
Thursday, 29 November 2012 10:19
Category: Trash
burnout_SaltyStreets The Toy Machine combs the streets of SLC, coming up on some serious gold.
Wednesday, 28 November 2012 08:55
Category: Burnout
burnout_Tossers What does this Burnout have to do with skateboarding? It's called "lifestyle" bro.
Monday, 26 November 2012 10:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_StGeorge The calm of an unassuming desert town is shattered as the Toy team wrecks shop on their spots.
Thursday, 15 November 2012 08:35
Category: Burnout
burnout_DownfromtheMountain How much vacation property does the Toy team have? More than you might imagine.
Friday, 09 November 2012 10:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkiDoods Toy Machine dorks around on Jet Skis for Sinclair's big 4-0.
Wednesday, 07 November 2012 10:00
Category: Burnout
134toyHalloweenBen Karpinski sent in some photos from Toy Machine's demo/costume contest.
Thursday, 01 November 2012 10:48
Category: Articles
burnout_DakotaLeo Leo, Dakota and the boys check spots and witness a major rail move.
Monday, 22 October 2012 09:52
Category: Burnout
burnout_Cleavland Heavy turnout for Emerica in Ohio.
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 10:09
Category: Burnout
burnout_NattyIce Emerica team shreds the Nasty 'Natti.
Monday, 08 October 2012 10:13
Category: Burnout
burnout_RockCity Emerica crushes the Nashville demo while the kids get touchy-feely.
Thursday, 04 October 2012 09:22
Category: Burnout
burnout_Demohama A church skatepark feels the sting of the Emerica team's wicked, wicked moves.
Tuesday, 02 October 2012 09:25
Category: Burnout
280_fist_of_fury This vid captures the fun of the road and the stoke that comes from finding new spots. But most of all, it's got some amazing skating in it. Here's Leo, Provost, Layton, Lutheran, Marks, Harmony, and the rest of the guys. As seen in the October mag.
Friday, 28 September 2012 22:59
Category: Videos
burnout_DoctorsOffice Emerica team visits the birthplace of the boneless one.
Thursday, 27 September 2012 12:00
Category: Burnout

280_leo_romeroLeo's often seen in shocking street skating scenarios, but here's a rad, fun-looking line.

Wednesday, 26 September 2012 10:04
Category: Videos
burnout_LouisvilleEmerica The Emerica team scours the streets of Louisville and come up on a sweet 3.25 block.
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 09:44
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkidMarks Colden uses his chin as a brake and the Tempster tempts fate as the Emerica tour continues.
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 13:07
Category: Burnout
Page 4 of 13
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Vans Zio Ziegler Show Release Mill Valley, CA Mar 07
Rock 'N' Soul Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.