Displaying items by tag: Leo Romero

burnoutGermany2Burnout checks back in from Germany with the RVCA team.

Wednesday, June 30 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutRVCAberlinINDEXBurnout hits Berlin with the RVCA team and gets a special visit from Ed Templeton.

Monday, June 28 2010
Category: Burnout

BurnoutSpankyINDEXBurnout and the RVCA team spend a day in beautiful Italy.

Friday, June 25 2010
Category: Burnout

SPankyNestorBurnoutINDEXBurnout  brings you a RVCA demo day at an Italian skate plaza.

Wednesday, June 23 2010
Category: Burnout
SpankyBurnoutINDEXBurnout takes us back to Europe with more from Leo, Spanky, Cairo and the RVCA team.
Monday, June 21 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutparisRVCABurnout checks back in from Paris with the RVCA team.




Friday, June 18 2010
Category: Burnout
BurnoutPizzaBurnout's back with more RVCA action from Europe.
Wednesday, June 16 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutRVCA_1Burnout checks in from Europe with RVCA. Much more to come.

Monday, June 14 2010
Category: Burnout
His rail/stair stunt-riding gets all the attention, but Leo has some nice lines and transition surprises over at Toy Machine.
Friday, May 28 2010
Category: Trash
burnoutLargeMargeBurnout checks out some rails with Lutheran and Leo.




Tuesday, May 25 2010
Category: Burnout
burnoutMatBennetBurnout drives around to hit some spots with Matt Bennett, Leo Romero, and other friends.




Wednesday, May 19 2010
Category: Burnout
280HOAY-MaltoPudwill, Westgate, Malto, Kennedy, Burnquist, Gravette, Taylor, Busenitz, Romero, & Rowley. Interviews and photos straight from the mag, now digitally enhanced via jacked YouTube clips.
Wednesday, May 05 2010
Category: Articles

280Leo_opener"The guy who's putting us all out of business"—Arto Saari

Wednesday, May 05 2010
Category: Magazine
FreeWallpaper-mar10We have some new wallpapers up from the April 2010 mag: Chris Cole with a freezing switch front blunt, and Leo Romero with a tall front board.
Thursday, April 29 2010
Category: Wallpapers
Tum Yeto just posted a 'pocket cam' video with Leo Romero, Daniel Lutheran, Marquis Preston, and Dan Murphy. Lo-Fi is the new Hi-fi.
Wednesday, March 17 2010
Category: Trash
TNT_BurnoutBurnout has some random radical images that never made their way into the mag.
Tuesday, March 16 2010
Category: Burnout

BurnoutEmericaBurnout hits the final stretch with the Emerica team.

Wednesday, March 10 2010
Category: Burnout

LousyBurnoutBurnout hits the ditches with the Emerica team.

Monday, March 08 2010
Category: Burnout
TechRoadRunnersBurnout checks in from Las Vegas with the Emerica team.
Tuesday, March 02 2010
Category: Burnout
Page 10 of 12
Battle of the Skate Crews Fayetteville, NC Apr 24
Max Schaaf, a Photography Exhibit by Jerry Buttles Brooklyn, NY May 01
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
East County Bound & Down Premiere Lemon Grove, CA May 17
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.