Displaying items by tag: Leo Romero

burnoutGermany2Burnout checks back in from Germany with the RVCA team.

Wednesday, 30 June 2010 09:45
Category: Burnout

burnoutRVCAberlinINDEXBurnout hits Berlin with the RVCA team and gets a special visit from Ed Templeton.

Monday, 28 June 2010 09:36
Category: Burnout

BurnoutSpankyINDEXBurnout and the RVCA team spend a day in beautiful Italy.

Friday, 25 June 2010 10:43
Category: Burnout

SPankyNestorBurnoutINDEXBurnout  brings you a RVCA demo day at an Italian skate plaza.

Wednesday, 23 June 2010 10:21
Category: Burnout
SpankyBurnoutINDEXBurnout takes us back to Europe with more from Leo, Spanky, Cairo and the RVCA team.
Monday, 21 June 2010 12:44
Category: Burnout

burnoutparisRVCABurnout checks back in from Paris with the RVCA team.




Friday, 18 June 2010 09:54
Category: Burnout
BurnoutPizzaBurnout's back with more RVCA action from Europe.
Wednesday, 16 June 2010 09:20
Category: Burnout

burnoutRVCA_1Burnout checks in from Europe with RVCA. Much more to come.

Monday, 14 June 2010 12:41
Category: Burnout
His rail/stair stunt-riding gets all the attention, but Leo has some nice lines and transition surprises over at Toy Machine.
Friday, 28 May 2010 07:48
Category: Trash
burnoutLargeMargeBurnout checks out some rails with Lutheran and Leo.




Tuesday, 25 May 2010 09:00
Category: Burnout
burnoutMatBennetBurnout drives around to hit some spots with Matt Bennett, Leo Romero, and other friends.




Wednesday, 19 May 2010 08:13
Category: Burnout
280HOAY-MaltoPudwill, Westgate, Malto, Kennedy, Burnquist, Gravette, Taylor, Busenitz, Romero, & Rowley. Interviews and photos straight from the mag, now digitally enhanced via jacked YouTube clips.
Wednesday, 05 May 2010 15:08
Category: Articles

280Leo_opener"The guy who's putting us all out of business"—Arto Saari

Wednesday, 05 May 2010 10:40
Category: Magazine
FreeWallpaper-mar10We have some new wallpapers up from the April 2010 mag: Chris Cole with a freezing switch front blunt, and Leo Romero with a tall front board.
Thursday, 29 April 2010 12:51
Category: Wallpapers
Tum Yeto just posted a 'pocket cam' video with Leo Romero, Daniel Lutheran, Marquis Preston, and Dan Murphy. Lo-Fi is the new Hi-fi.
Wednesday, 17 March 2010 10:23
Category: Trash
TNT_BurnoutBurnout has some random radical images that never made their way into the mag.
Tuesday, 16 March 2010 09:00
Category: Burnout

BurnoutEmericaBurnout hits the final stretch with the Emerica team.

Wednesday, 10 March 2010 14:19
Category: Burnout

LousyBurnoutBurnout hits the ditches with the Emerica team.

Monday, 08 March 2010 10:47
Category: Burnout
TechRoadRunnersBurnout checks in from Las Vegas with the Emerica team.
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 00:00
Category: Burnout
Page 11 of 13
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.