Displaying items by tag: Leo Romero
Leo still has another video part coming. Here's a little teaser from Toy Machine.
Tuesday, 05 October 2010 08:41
Category: Trash

burnout_overtogrindBurnout checks out the new Stoner Park and goes street skating.

Wednesday, 08 September 2010 14:11
Category: Burnout
Emerica is taking Stay Gold on a world tour. Last night they stopped for a premier in New York; Brock Fetch was there and sent in these photos.
Tuesday, 24 August 2010 08:09
Category: Trash

burnout_EmericapremiereBurnout checks in from last night's Stay Gold premier.

Wednesday, 18 August 2010 14:57
Category: Burnout
Pick up the new September Thrasher and score a free Leo Romero poster to go along with his epic 20-page interview and photo feature.
Friday, 06 August 2010 08:26
Category: In Da Store
Emerica is taking their new video around the world. Check the dates here, and check out this clip of Spanky and Leo talking about the video.
Wednesday, 04 August 2010 08:03
Category: Trash
Tricks come by the dozen when Billy Marks, Johnny Layton, Leo Romero and others hit the Zumiez Couch Tour.
Monday, 02 August 2010 08:51
Category: Trash
SneakPeekTH0910-Leo-280Leo lovers rejoice! Romero's death-defying cover, 20-page interview, and a giant free poster are on their way to subscribers' mailboxes and skateshops right about now.
Thursday, 29 July 2010 10:39
Category: Articles
Leo Romero unleashes some demo-shockers in this East Bound and Down tour clip. Cory Kennedy, Cairo Foster, Keegan Sauder and others also tear it up.
Monday, 19 July 2010 10:04
Category: Trash
280madrid5Hammeke concludes his trip to Madrid with the Emerica team.

Monday, 12 July 2010 13:53
Category: Articles
280madrid4Hammeke and the Emerica crew hits the streets of Madrid and makes a new friend.

Friday, 09 July 2010 14:02
Category: Articles
280leomadrid3Hammeke hits a skatepark and some more spots around Madrid with the Emerica team.

Thursday, 08 July 2010 09:38
Category: Articles
280marissaHammeke hits a demo with the Emerica crew in Madrid. More to come.
Wednesday, 07 July 2010 09:22
Category: Articles
280madrid1Hammeke recently took a trip out to Madrid with the Emerica team. Here's part 1 of 5 of his blog material.



Tuesday, 06 July 2010 09:40
Category: Articles

burnoutGermany2Burnout checks back in from Germany with the RVCA team.

Wednesday, 30 June 2010 10:45
Category: Burnout

burnoutRVCAberlinINDEXBurnout hits Berlin with the RVCA team and gets a special visit from Ed Templeton.

Monday, 28 June 2010 10:36
Category: Burnout

BurnoutSpankyINDEXBurnout and the RVCA team spend a day in beautiful Italy.

Friday, 25 June 2010 11:43
Category: Burnout

SPankyNestorBurnoutINDEXBurnout  brings you a RVCA demo day at an Italian skate plaza.

Wednesday, 23 June 2010 11:21
Category: Burnout
SpankyBurnoutINDEXBurnout takes us back to Europe with more from Leo, Spanky, Cairo and the RVCA team.
Monday, 21 June 2010 13:44
Category: Burnout
Page 11 of 13
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.