Displaying items by tag: Leo Romero

burnoutGermany2Burnout checks back in from Germany with the RVCA team.

Wednesday, 30 June 2010 10:45
Category: Burnout

burnoutRVCAberlinINDEXBurnout hits Berlin with the RVCA team and gets a special visit from Ed Templeton.

Monday, 28 June 2010 10:36
Category: Burnout

BurnoutSpankyINDEXBurnout and the RVCA team spend a day in beautiful Italy.

Friday, 25 June 2010 11:43
Category: Burnout

SPankyNestorBurnoutINDEXBurnout  brings you a RVCA demo day at an Italian skate plaza.

Wednesday, 23 June 2010 11:21
Category: Burnout
SpankyBurnoutINDEXBurnout takes us back to Europe with more from Leo, Spanky, Cairo and the RVCA team.
Monday, 21 June 2010 13:44
Category: Burnout

burnoutparisRVCABurnout checks back in from Paris with the RVCA team.




Friday, 18 June 2010 10:54
Category: Burnout
BurnoutPizzaBurnout's back with more RVCA action from Europe.
Wednesday, 16 June 2010 10:20
Category: Burnout

burnoutRVCA_1Burnout checks in from Europe with RVCA. Much more to come.

Monday, 14 June 2010 13:41
Category: Burnout
His rail/stair stunt-riding gets all the attention, but Leo has some nice lines and transition surprises over at Toy Machine.
Friday, 28 May 2010 08:48
Category: Trash
burnoutLargeMargeBurnout checks out some rails with Lutheran and Leo.




Tuesday, 25 May 2010 10:00
Category: Burnout
burnoutMatBennetBurnout drives around to hit some spots with Matt Bennett, Leo Romero, and other friends.




Wednesday, 19 May 2010 09:13
Category: Burnout
280HOAY-MaltoPudwill, Westgate, Malto, Kennedy, Burnquist, Gravette, Taylor, Busenitz, Romero, & Rowley. Interviews and photos straight from the mag, now digitally enhanced via jacked YouTube clips.
Wednesday, 05 May 2010 16:08
Category: Articles

280Leo_opener"The guy who's putting us all out of business"—Arto Saari

Wednesday, 05 May 2010 11:40
Category: Magazine
FreeWallpaper-mar10We have some new wallpapers up from the April 2010 mag: Chris Cole with a freezing switch front blunt, and Leo Romero with a tall front board.
Thursday, 29 April 2010 13:51
Category: Wallpapers
Tum Yeto just posted a 'pocket cam' video with Leo Romero, Daniel Lutheran, Marquis Preston, and Dan Murphy. Lo-Fi is the new Hi-fi.
Wednesday, 17 March 2010 11:23
Category: Trash
TNT_BurnoutBurnout has some random radical images that never made their way into the mag.
Tuesday, 16 March 2010 10:00
Category: Burnout

BurnoutEmericaBurnout hits the final stretch with the Emerica team.

Wednesday, 10 March 2010 15:19
Category: Burnout

LousyBurnoutBurnout hits the ditches with the Emerica team.

Monday, 08 March 2010 11:47
Category: Burnout
TechRoadRunnersBurnout checks in from Las Vegas with the Emerica team.
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 01:00
Category: Burnout
Page 11 of 13
Jeremy Fish Art Show Austin, TX Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
Dirty Fences & The Shrine Oakland, CA Apr 11
Crailtap Warehouse Sale Carson,CA Apr 18
Vans "Propeller" Premiere Los Angeles,CA Apr 21
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.