Displaying items by tag: Leo Romero
burnout_StGeorge The calm of an unassuming desert town is shattered as the Toy team wrecks shop on their spots.
Thursday, 15 November 2012 09:35
Category: Burnout
burnout_DownfromtheMountain How much vacation property does the Toy team have? More than you might imagine.
Friday, 09 November 2012 11:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkiDoods Toy Machine dorks around on Jet Skis for Sinclair's big 4-0.
Wednesday, 07 November 2012 11:00
Category: Burnout
134toyHalloweenBen Karpinski sent in some photos from Toy Machine's demo/costume contest.
Thursday, 01 November 2012 11:48
Category: Articles
burnout_DakotaLeo Leo, Dakota and the boys check spots and witness a major rail move.
Monday, 22 October 2012 10:52
Category: Burnout
burnout_Cleavland Heavy turnout for Emerica in Ohio.
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 11:09
Category: Burnout
burnout_NattyIce Emerica team shreds the Nasty 'Natti.
Monday, 08 October 2012 11:13
Category: Burnout
burnout_RockCity Emerica crushes the Nashville demo while the kids get touchy-feely.
Thursday, 04 October 2012 10:22
Category: Burnout
burnout_Demohama A church skatepark feels the sting of the Emerica team's wicked, wicked moves.
Tuesday, 02 October 2012 10:25
Category: Burnout
280_fist_of_fury This vid captures the fun of the road and the stoke that comes from finding new spots. But most of all, it's got some amazing skating in it. Here's Leo, Provost, Layton, Lutheran, Marks, Harmony, and the rest of the guys. As seen in the October mag.
Friday, 28 September 2012 23:59
Category: Videos
burnout_DoctorsOffice Emerica team visits the birthplace of the boneless one.
Thursday, 27 September 2012 13:00
Category: Burnout

280_leo_romeroLeo's often seen in shocking street skating scenarios, but here's a rad, fun-looking line.

Wednesday, 26 September 2012 11:04
Category: Videos
burnout_LouisvilleEmerica The Emerica team scours the streets of Louisville and come up on a sweet 3.25 block.
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 10:44
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkidMarks Colden uses his chin as a brake and the Tempster tempts fate as the Emerica tour continues.
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 14:07
Category: Burnout
280Toy3Dan Z and the Toy Machine team drive from Wyoming to Salt Lake City.
Monday, 17 September 2012 15:12
Category: Articles
burnout_louisville Emerica crushes Louisville's Fracture Factory and the fans come out in force.
Friday, 14 September 2012 11:53
Category: Burnout
280DanzKOTRblog3 Dan Z and the Toy Machine crew continue to work on the book in Denver.
Thursday, 13 September 2012 10:26
Category: Articles
280_best_mysteryHere's some previous guests at their best. This year's mystery crew will be announced tomorrow.
Wednesday, 12 September 2012 16:19
Category: Articles
280DanzBlog2 Dan Z and the Toy Machine crew hit the Colorado Springs skatepark, then move on to Denver.
Tuesday, 11 September 2012 11:31
Category: Articles
Page 5 of 13
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jake Johnson will never comply, as evidenced by the October 2015 cover. More non-compliance inside: Santa Cruz subverts the East Coast, Jon Dickson and Taylor Kirby get a joint interview (get it?), Silas and friends explore Japan, Volcom sets sail for New Zealand in search of Lee Ralph and we celebrate 20 years of Jamie Thomas' reign of destruction. Need more? How about a free JT poster and a sticker sheet? Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.