Displaying items by tag: Loud Headphones

This video documents the amazing work the Let Them Hear foundation did in Peru. Check it out and buy some Loud headphones to support the cause.

Thursday, June 05 2014
Category: Trash

Nuge and Figgy put Loud's new cigar box speaker to the test in this video. Check it out.

Thursday, May 15 2014
Category: Trash

T-Puds gets some rad tricks in Barcelona for Loud headphones. Watch the clip here.

Thursday, May 08 2014
Category: Trash

Check out this footage of Peter Ramondetta getting Loud on the Stoops Euro Tour.

Monday, November 25 2013
Category: Trash

Bryan Herman and Loud headphones are having an Instagram contest. Details here.

Tuesday, October 08 2013
Category: Trash

Loud headphones welcomes Austyn Gillette to their team.

Friday, September 13 2013
Category: Trash

Stefan Jonoski skates to some Captain Beefheart in this clip from Loud headphones.

Monday, September 09 2013
Category: Trash

Check out this new commercial for Loud headphones featuring Spanky and the Lafayettes.

Friday, August 16 2013
Category: Trash

The first round of donations from Loud Headphones makes it's way through their team and off to the Let Them Hear Foundation. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, June 25 2013
Category: Trash

Get a free party horn when you buy a pair of Sammy Baca's earbuds from Loud.

Wednesday, May 29 2013
Category: Trash

Take a break and watch Mike Anderson get a trick and listen to a good song in this clip from Loud.

Tuesday, May 14 2013
Category: Trash

Loud Headphones wants you to make some prank calls for your chance to win a prize pack.

Monday, April 29 2013
Category: Trash
134MikeAndersonTuneOutMike Anderson shows you how to tune out the weirdos in this clip from Loud Headphones.
Wednesday, April 24 2013
Category: Trash
134LOUD_SUMMER_133_copyCheck out the new line from Loud Headphones, just in time for summer.
Wednesday, April 10 2013
Category: Trash
134LoudDaewonSongList the songs that Daewon has skated to on Loud Headphones' Facebook page for a chance to win a pair of his headphones.
Friday, March 29 2013
Category: Trash
134ramondettaLoudCommercialPeter Ramondetta puts the pet rock wax to good use in this clip from Loud.
Tuesday, March 05 2013
Category: Trash
134MikeAndersonLoudCharity Mike Anderson and David Broach hit some spots on their way to a charity event for the Let Them Hear foundation. Check out the video and learn about their efforts here.
Wednesday, February 06 2013
Category: Trash
134KennyPartyHorn Kenny Anderson shows you how Loud Headphones' Party Horn works.
Friday, January 25 2013
Category: Trash
134NugeLoud Loud headphones met up with Nuge to go skating last week. They gave him some buds just for his car so he won't get another ticket for talking on his phone.
Tuesday, January 15 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
Cali Am Jam California Jul 23
Tommy Guerrero Record Release SF, CA Jul 24
Corey Chrysler Memorial Show Santa Cruz, CA Aug 07
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.