Displaying items by tag: Loud Headphones

Torey gave Loud headphones some sequences from his Barcelona trip while filming for the Plan B video.

Wednesday, December 10 2014
Category: Trash

Loud headphones joins Branch alongside with Element, Plan B, and LE.

Wednesday, October 15 2014
Category: Trash

This video documents the amazing work the Let Them Hear foundation did in Peru. Check it out and buy some Loud headphones to support the cause.

Thursday, June 05 2014
Category: Trash

Nuge and Figgy put Loud's new cigar box speaker to the test in this video. Check it out.

Thursday, May 15 2014
Category: Trash

T-Puds gets some rad tricks in Barcelona for Loud headphones. Watch the clip here.

Thursday, May 08 2014
Category: Trash

Check out this footage of Peter Ramondetta getting Loud on the Stoops Euro Tour.

Monday, November 25 2013
Category: Trash

Bryan Herman and Loud headphones are having an Instagram contest. Details here.

Tuesday, October 08 2013
Category: Trash

Loud headphones welcomes Austyn Gillette to their team.

Friday, September 13 2013
Category: Trash

Stefan Jonoski skates to some Captain Beefheart in this clip from Loud headphones.

Monday, September 09 2013
Category: Trash

Check out this new commercial for Loud headphones featuring Spanky and the Lafayettes.

Friday, August 16 2013
Category: Trash

The first round of donations from Loud Headphones makes it's way through their team and off to the Let Them Hear Foundation. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, June 25 2013
Category: Trash

Get a free party horn when you buy a pair of Sammy Baca's earbuds from Loud.

Wednesday, May 29 2013
Category: Trash

Take a break and watch Mike Anderson get a trick and listen to a good song in this clip from Loud.

Tuesday, May 14 2013
Category: Trash

Loud Headphones wants you to make some prank calls for your chance to win a prize pack.

Monday, April 29 2013
Category: Trash
134MikeAndersonTuneOutMike Anderson shows you how to tune out the weirdos in this clip from Loud Headphones.
Wednesday, April 24 2013
Category: Trash
134LOUD_SUMMER_133_copyCheck out the new line from Loud Headphones, just in time for summer.
Wednesday, April 10 2013
Category: Trash
134LoudDaewonSongList the songs that Daewon has skated to on Loud Headphones' Facebook page for a chance to win a pair of his headphones.
Friday, March 29 2013
Category: Trash
134ramondettaLoudCommercialPeter Ramondetta puts the pet rock wax to good use in this clip from Loud.
Tuesday, March 05 2013
Category: Trash
134MikeAndersonLoudCharity Mike Anderson and David Broach hit some spots on their way to a charity event for the Let Them Hear foundation. Check out the video and learn about their efforts here.
Wednesday, February 06 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.