Displaying items by tag: Louie Lopez

Enter to win a set of Louie Lopez's pro Ricta 52mm speedrings.

Wednesday, 16 July 2014 07:01
Category: Trash

Louie skates around some local spots and a park in his hometown of Los Angeles, CA. Watch the clip here.

Monday, 16 June 2014 07:50
Category: Trash

Louie gets pitched like a fastball straight into a wall of cement and, big surprise, it doesn't budge an inch.

Thursday, 05 June 2014 10:55
Category: Videos

This well-filmed video has a rad adventure vibe and has some of the biggest ditch terrain the US has to offer. Featuring Manderson, Louie Lopez, Sammy Baca, Kenny Anderson, and Nuge. Special mention for Raemers' gap to 50-50.

Sunday, 25 May 2014 05:00
Category: Videos

The Converse team packed as much skating as they could in this spot-hunt road trip. Featuring Louie Lopez, Ben Raemers, Sammy Baca, Kenny Anderson, and The Nuge. Premieres here this Friday.

Wednesday, 21 May 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

He definitely has tech skills but Kenny also gives a timeless feeling to many of his trick choices. Louie Lopez introduces a classic part from the 2002 Adio video.

Tuesday, 20 May 2014 15:48
Category: Videos

Louie makes it look like a breeze, but this buttery-smooth line involves some not-so-easy moves.

Monday, 19 May 2014 12:01
Category: Videos

Louie lofts while Gonzo gets dusted. Volcom wraps it up in Valparaiso.

Wednesday, 14 May 2014 12:35
Category: Burnout

Louie bashes blocks and Spider slaughters spines when Volcom invades Lima, Peru.

Friday, 02 May 2014 09:13
Category: Burnout

Spider pokes, Louie snaps and Alec guns for the Hardflip Hall of Fame - Volcom still in Medellin.

Tuesday, 29 April 2014 08:19
Category: Burnout

Canine security thwarts hammers but the Volcom team still triumphs, demo style!

Wednesday, 23 April 2014 09:30
Category: Burnout

Collin, Gonzo and Louie head for this hills and strike skate spot gold.

Thursday, 17 April 2014 10:32
Category: Burnout

A crush of beautiful humanity when the Volcom team performs in Bogota, Colombia.

Friday, 11 April 2014 10:16
Category: Burnout

More bands, more booze, more broads, and even more shredding. Thank you Texas, you are too good to us.

Wednesday, 09 April 2014 11:08
Category: Videos

Provost, Lopez, Majerus and Gonzo head way down south on their last filming trip for True to This.

Thursday, 03 April 2014 10:40
Category: Burnout

Here's a snapshot of the best event at SXSW. Bands, booze, broads and boards. Big love to everyone that came out and partied with us.

Wednesday, 02 April 2014 09:21
Category: Videos

Longhairs, pros, babes and skate rats - everyone turned out for the premier of the Shep Dawgs 4 video - coming to the Thrasher site in May.

Monday, 31 March 2014 11:36
Category: Burnout

Burnout follows the hashtag at Volcom's "True to This" world premiere.

Monday, 03 March 2014 10:55
Category: Burnout

Hammeke brings you this week's 'five' with Tony Hawk, Robbie Brockel, Rayce Davis, Shaun Gregoire, and Louie Lopez.

Friday, 07 February 2014 09:03
Category: Five Sequences
Page 2 of 7
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Vans Zio Ziegler Show Release Mill Valley, CA Mar 07
Rock 'N' Soul Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.