Displaying items by tag: Louie Lopez

The Bros of Stone lay down demo gold in The Butcher's home town.  

Wednesday, June 19 2013
Category: Burnout

The Volcom Bros battle biting bugs and slippery lips to slash Argee's famous Brusquitas park.

Monday, June 17 2013
Category: Burnout

Chima blasts holes and Louie gets twisted when Volcom invades Argee.

Tuesday, May 28 2013
Category: Burnout

The Stone Bros land in Buenos Aires and get rad on a bike track.



 

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Burnout

Gonzo goes loco and the niƱos go nuts when the Volcom Stone demos in Lima.

Tuesday, May 21 2013
Category: Burnout

Louie Lopez blasts unorthodox air before the SOTY and K Walks go big on the Peruvian streets.

Friday, May 17 2013
Category: Burnout

The Stone Bros pick through some Lima street gems and K Walks hits the bar.

Thursday, May 09 2013
Category: Burnout

Grant, Louie, and the SOTY get swingin' on an ancient Peruvian U-pipe.

Tuesday, May 07 2013
Category: Burnout

Twenty-five percent of a skatepark is still 100% rad with Volcom in Peru.

Thursday, May 02 2013
Category: Burnout

A quick skatepark warm up for the Volcom crew in Peru. No big deal.

Tuesday, April 30 2013
Category: Burnout

280_soty_island Sometimes a video is so gnarly it defies an appropriate caption. Let's keep it simple: the skating here is absolutely incredible and you've got to watch this. Featuring David Gonzalez, Grant Taylor, and crew.

Friday, March 29 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLlouie_lopez4 It seems like Louie grows taller every clip you see of him. And his skating gets more gnarly as well.
Monday, March 25 2013
Category: Videos

280_damn_amVolcom hooked up the ams with a brand spanking new course and in the end Curren Caples took the top honors and Brodie Penrod took the best trick.

Tuesday, March 12 2013
Category: Videos
134louieVolcomPart Louie Lopez just dropped a gnarly part for Volcom. Watch it here.
Monday, October 22 2012
Category: Trash
134louieLopezTeaserVolcom is dropping a full Louie Lopez part Monday the 22nd. Watch the teaser here.
Thursday, October 18 2012
Category: Trash
280_raney_dr This mega-edit has it all: Crazy new lines, established rippers, psycho ams, transition destruction, tech madness, NBDs, and a ripping female.
Wednesday, October 03 2012
Category: Videos
134DavidGonzalezBuzz David Gonzalez sits down with Louie Lopez to talk about his Possessed to Skate part and pissing in bottles.
Friday, September 14 2012
Category: Trash
280fiveBurnett came through with five sequences of Flip riders, Ben Nordberg, Curren Caples, Louie Lopez, Matt Berger, and Luan Oliveira.
Friday, August 31 2012
Category: Five Sequences

280_flip_vidThis video is SO insane. The idea that one road trip could produce this much footage is beyond belief. Every type of terrain gets annihilated here. As seen in the September mag.

Friday, August 24 2012
Category: Videos
Page 2 of 5
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 20
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.