Displaying items by tag: LRG
134billyLRGBilly Marks gets a sick varial heel in the latest commercial from LRG.
Monday, 21 May 2012 08:13
Category: Trash
134LRGFloridaTour Billy Marks, Tom Asta, Chico Brenes, Rodrigo TX, Felipe Gustavo, and Tommy Sandoval skate some of Florida’s skateparks.
Tuesday, 08 May 2012 08:04
Category: Trash
134lrgKids Karl Watson and Chico Brenes hit a ledge spot with their kids in this clip from LRG. Like father, like son.
Friday, 17 February 2012 09:32
Category: Trash
134LRGSandoval LRG has a sick new commercial with a huge frontside flip from Tommy Sandoval.
Friday, 03 February 2012 08:57
Category: Trash
134astaLRGCommercial LRG has a new commercial with a sick nosegrind from Tom Asta.
Wednesday, 04 January 2012 08:14
Category: Trash
134LRGcommercial Check out this cool new commercial from LRG.
Monday, 12 December 2011 08:44
Category: Trash
280fiveKyle Camarillo comes through with this week's 'five' of LRG riders, Felipe Gustavo, Rodrigo Petersen, Kelly Hart, Tommy Sandoval, and Billy Marks.
Friday, 11 November 2011 10:22
Category: Five Sequences
280_langi Skate and Destroy is a state of mind. For Andrew Langi, destruction comes as clean and easy as a walk in the park.
Thursday, 10 November 2011 10:52
Category: Videos

LRG_indexIt's clips like this LRG edit that have changed what "Tour Vid" means. Billy Marks, Jack Curtin, Rob G, and especially Tommy Sandoval go berserk. You have to see Tommy's four demo-shockers at 2:07. As seen in the December Thrasher.

Wednesday, 09 November 2011 11:48
Category: Videos
The LRG crew bum-rush the Active park and come away with these sick clips.
Thursday, 20 October 2011 08:14
Category: Articles
134LRGpeterson LRG has a new commercial featuring Rodrigo Peterson ripping the streets.
Friday, 10 June 2011 07:00
Category: Trash
134maloofEdits Check out these edits from Vans, LRG, and Bones, highlighting their riders at last weekend's Maloof Money Cup.
Thursday, 09 June 2011 09:34
Category: Trash
134RodrigoLRGLRG has a new commercial featuring Rodrigo TX. Check it out here.
Friday, 27 May 2011 07:00
Category: Trash
134billyMarksLRGs Check out this new commercial from LRG featuring Billy Marks.
Monday, 09 May 2011 07:57
Category: Trash
134JackCurtinLRGcommercialCheck out this clip of Jack Curtin ripping around SF in this clip from LRG.
Friday, 22 April 2011 08:16
Category: Trash
134felipeLRGClip Check out LRG's new commercial featuring Felipe Gustavo.
Friday, 01 April 2011 07:00
Category: Trash
134kellyhartLRG LRG has a cool commercial with Kelly Hart.
Monday, 21 March 2011 08:12
Category: Trash
134KarlWatsonLRG LRG has a new commerical with Karl Watson skating around town.
Thursday, 03 March 2011 08:14
Category: Trash
134JackCurtinHD Check out Jack Curtin's HD clips from the LRG video, Give Me My Money Chico, edited into a new part.
Tuesday, 25 January 2011 08:49
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Vans Zio Ziegler Show Release Mill Valley, CA Mar 07
Rock 'N' Soul Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.