Displaying items by tag: LRG
134LRGFloridaTour Billy Marks, Tom Asta, Chico Brenes, Rodrigo TX, Felipe Gustavo, and Tommy Sandoval skate some of Florida’s skateparks.
Tuesday, May 08 2012
Category: Trash
134lrgKids Karl Watson and Chico Brenes hit a ledge spot with their kids in this clip from LRG. Like father, like son.
Friday, February 17 2012
Category: Trash
134LRGSandoval LRG has a sick new commercial with a huge frontside flip from Tommy Sandoval.
Friday, February 03 2012
Category: Trash
134astaLRGCommercial LRG has a new commercial with a sick nosegrind from Tom Asta.
Wednesday, January 04 2012
Category: Trash
134LRGcommercial Check out this cool new commercial from LRG.
Monday, December 12 2011
Category: Trash
280fiveKyle Camarillo comes through with this week's 'five' of LRG riders, Felipe Gustavo, Rodrigo Petersen, Kelly Hart, Tommy Sandoval, and Billy Marks.
Friday, November 11 2011
Category: Five Sequences
280_langi Skate and Destroy is a state of mind. For Andrew Langi, destruction comes as clean and easy as a walk in the park.
Thursday, November 10 2011
Category: Videos

LRG_indexIt's clips like this LRG edit that have changed what "Tour Vid" means. Billy Marks, Jack Curtin, Rob G, and especially Tommy Sandoval go berserk. You have to see Tommy's four demo-shockers at 2:07. As seen in the December Thrasher.

Wednesday, November 09 2011
Category: Videos
The LRG crew bum-rush the Active park and come away with these sick clips.
Thursday, October 20 2011
Category: Articles
134LRGpeterson LRG has a new commercial featuring Rodrigo Peterson ripping the streets.
Friday, June 10 2011
Category: Trash
134maloofEdits Check out these edits from Vans, LRG, and Bones, highlighting their riders at last weekend's Maloof Money Cup.
Thursday, June 09 2011
Category: Trash
134RodrigoLRGLRG has a new commercial featuring Rodrigo TX. Check it out here.
Friday, May 27 2011
Category: Trash
134billyMarksLRGs Check out this new commercial from LRG featuring Billy Marks.
Monday, May 09 2011
Category: Trash
134JackCurtinLRGcommercialCheck out this clip of Jack Curtin ripping around SF in this clip from LRG.
Friday, April 22 2011
Category: Trash
134felipeLRGClip Check out LRG's new commercial featuring Felipe Gustavo.
Friday, April 01 2011
Category: Trash
134kellyhartLRG LRG has a cool commercial with Kelly Hart.
Monday, March 21 2011
Category: Trash
134KarlWatsonLRG LRG has a new commerical with Karl Watson skating around town.
Thursday, March 03 2011
Category: Trash
134JackCurtinHD Check out Jack Curtin's HD clips from the LRG video, Give Me My Money Chico, edited into a new part.
Tuesday, January 25 2011
Category: Trash
134JackCurtinJack Curtin talks about growing up in Indonesia, having Chico owe him money, and getting advice from Stevie in this Venture interview promoting a truck collab with LRG.




Wednesday, November 10 2010
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.