Displaying items by tag: Magazine
280SLIDER-333DDDThe long awaited Krook3d video is now out. Check out the article from our October mag that covers the making of.
Wednesday, October 20 2010
Category: Magazine
280firstLookKostonEric Koston and Justin Brock took a break from King of the Road to look at the new mag.
Friday, October 15 2010
Category: Videos
280AOcoverAlex Olson went full speed to slide up this rail for his first Thrasher cover, featured on our upcoming November issue.
Friday, October 08 2010
Category: Magazine
280skaterock2010All the final edits from the 2010 Skate Rock tour.
Monday, September 27 2010
Category: Videos
280openerJoe Brook, aka Fatback Productions, not only takes some of the sickest photos in the biz, but he also shoots some pretty rad video. Soak up his latest adventure to Guadalajara with Habitat riders Stefan, Silas, Daryl, and Marius.
Saturday, September 11 2010
Category: Magazine
280journey-5aHere's the process that goes into producing an elaborate illustration for the mag.
Friday, September 03 2010
Category: Articles
TH1010Cover-280Here's a look at the cover of the new October issue featuring Andrew Reynolds doing a huge fakie flip.
Monday, August 30 2010
Category: Magazine
280InterviewIssue-610Here are all the interviews from our July issue, upgraded with animated sequences and video parts.

Tuesday, August 24 2010
Category: Magazine
280BAOpener"We can't live with the internet"







Friday, August 20 2010
Category: Magazine
280AllieOpener"I know who cut El Toro out, but it wasn't me"

Thursday, August 19 2010
Category: Magazine
280HoffartOpener"It's all about maxing out your mental toughness"
Wednesday, August 18 2010
Category: Magazine
280gilleteOpener"It's a bit more real than Orange County"




Tuesday, August 17 2010
Category: Magazine
280BartieOpener"Intoxication is not rebellion"
Monday, August 16 2010
Category: Magazine
280prodOpener"Because if you can’t skate, you can’t skate—no matter who your dad is"
Sunday, August 15 2010
Category: Magazine
280tolentinoOpener"They lit my back on fire while I was skating"
Saturday, August 14 2010
Category: Magazine
280SuskiOpener"Cuddebackville. The name says it all"
Friday, August 13 2010
Category: Magazine
280RomarOpener"I need to throw away my computer"
Thursday, August 12 2010
Category: Magazine
280Bachinsky_opner"I haven't even washed my hair in two years"
Wednesday, August 11 2010
Category: Magazine
280Ramondetta_OpenerHere's Pete's interview from the mag, with some animated sequences and also a web clip. You know someone's good when their "scrap" footage makes a legit part.

Tuesday, August 03 2010
Category: Magazine
Page 6 of 27
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.