Displaying items by tag: Matix Clothing

The Skate Warehouse crew cruised down from San Luis Obispo for a day of shred with the Matix crew.

Wednesday, May 28 2014
Category: Trash

Matix deliveries new Summer '14 product to Mike Anderson, Marc Johnson, Daewon Song, Zack Wallin and Turkey Stopnik.

Tuesday, May 13 2014
Category: Trash

Matix just put up this video to give you a better idea of who Mike Anderson is.

Monday, May 05 2014
Category: Trash

Matix just put up a new video featuring Jack Morris, Mark Dodd, and Tate Kokubo skating their local indoor park.

Tuesday, April 01 2014
Category: Trash

Matix just put up a video from their trip to the Salton Sea to show their Spring line.

Tuesday, February 18 2014
Category: Trash

Check out the new signature product for Marc Johnson, Daewon Song, and Mike Anderson from Matix.

Tuesday, February 11 2014
Category: Trash

Matix has a cool new video of them building a mini-ramp and Daewon Song breaking it in.

Thursday, January 30 2014
Category: Trash

Mike Anderson invited the rest of the Matix crew over to his new compound for a BBQ, good times, and some grinds. Watch the clip here.

Monday, November 11 2013
Category: Trash

Matix has a new photo set from boming hills with Mike Anderson. Check it out here.

Tuesday, September 17 2013
Category: Trash

Matix clothing is proud to announce that Zack Wallin is on their team with this sick video. Watch it here.

Wednesday, July 24 2013
Category: Trash

Matix has a rad video of Zack Wallin telling his story–from childhood spots to his first trip abroad. Watch it here.

Tuesday, June 18 2013
Category: Trash

Matix just launched their summer line with a video featuring Daewon Song, Mike Anderson, and more.

Wednesday, May 01 2013
Category: Trash
134MatixDickiesMatix has partnered with Dickies to provide you with a board short that can handle everything.
Tuesday, April 23 2013
Category: Trash
134DaewonMatix Matix Clothing takes a glimpse into the history of Daewon Song.
Tuesday, March 12 2013
Category: Trash
134MATIX_MJ_SP13_insta Check out Marc Johnson's new line of gear from Matix here.
Tuesday, February 12 2013
Category: Trash
134MJ_CONTEST_03 Matix is giving away a signed mag along with a Marc Johnson kit.
Monday, October 08 2012
Category: Trash
134DaewonReEditMatix Matix has a re-edit of Daewon Song skating the Active park.
Wednesday, October 03 2012
Category: Trash
134MikeAndersonReEditMatix Matix has a quick vid of Mike Anderson skating the Active park.
Tuesday, September 25 2012
Category: Trash
134MarcJohnsonReEdit Matix has a re-edit of Marc Johnson at the Active skatepark.
Tuesday, September 18 2012
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
Cali Am Jam California Jul 24
Tommy Guerrero Record Release SF, CA Jul 24
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.