Displaying items by tag: Matix Clothing

Mike Anderson shows you how to do it right with a cool 30-pack and some carne asada for the grill. Cheers to fun times with good friends. Special offer from Matix here.

Wednesday, October 01 2014
Category: Trash

Turkey and Chase Stopnik take their Matix denim through their daily routine from the garage to a ditch. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, September 16 2014
Category: Trash

Head over to the Matix site now for good deals on their gear.

Wednesday, August 20 2014
Category: Trash

The Skate Warehouse crew cruised down from San Luis Obispo for a day of shred with the Matix crew.

Wednesday, May 28 2014
Category: Trash

Matix deliveries new Summer '14 product to Mike Anderson, Marc Johnson, Daewon Song, Zack Wallin and Turkey Stopnik.

Tuesday, May 13 2014
Category: Trash

Matix just put up this video to give you a better idea of who Mike Anderson is.

Monday, May 05 2014
Category: Trash

Matix just put up a new video featuring Jack Morris, Mark Dodd, and Tate Kokubo skating their local indoor park.

Tuesday, April 01 2014
Category: Trash

Matix just put up a video from their trip to the Salton Sea to show their Spring line.

Tuesday, February 18 2014
Category: Trash

Check out the new signature product for Marc Johnson, Daewon Song, and Mike Anderson from Matix.

Tuesday, February 11 2014
Category: Trash

Matix has a cool new video of them building a mini-ramp and Daewon Song breaking it in.

Thursday, January 30 2014
Category: Trash

Mike Anderson invited the rest of the Matix crew over to his new compound for a BBQ, good times, and some grinds. Watch the clip here.

Monday, November 11 2013
Category: Trash

Matix has a new photo set from boming hills with Mike Anderson. Check it out here.

Tuesday, September 17 2013
Category: Trash

Matix clothing is proud to announce that Zack Wallin is on their team with this sick video. Watch it here.

Wednesday, July 24 2013
Category: Trash

Matix has a rad video of Zack Wallin telling his story–from childhood spots to his first trip abroad. Watch it here.

Tuesday, June 18 2013
Category: Trash

Matix just launched their summer line with a video featuring Daewon Song, Mike Anderson, and more.

Wednesday, May 01 2013
Category: Trash
134MatixDickiesMatix has partnered with Dickies to provide you with a board short that can handle everything.
Tuesday, April 23 2013
Category: Trash
134DaewonMatix Matix Clothing takes a glimpse into the history of Daewon Song.
Tuesday, March 12 2013
Category: Trash
134MATIX_MJ_SP13_insta Check out Marc Johnson's new line of gear from Matix here.
Tuesday, February 12 2013
Category: Trash
134MJ_CONTEST_03 Matix is giving away a signed mag along with a Marc Johnson kit.
Monday, October 08 2012
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Fallen Team Signing San Diego, CA Oct 18
Lifeblood's "Service for the Sick" Premiere Portland, OR Oct 18
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 18
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.