Displaying items by tag: Matix Clothing

Matix has a new edit from ambassador Tate Kokubo, hailing from outside of Boston. Watch it here.

Tuesday, 10 March 2015 10:07
Category: Trash

As soon as the snow thawed in New England and the sun came out, Mark used that short period of time to get this project done for Matix.

Tuesday, 10 February 2015 09:26
Category: Trash

Zack is no stranger to the hard work and effort needed to put together an amazing video part, as seen in this short video from Matix.

Monday, 24 November 2014 09:12
Category: Trash

Mike Anderson shows you how to do it right with a cool 30-pack and some carne asada for the grill. Cheers to fun times with good friends. Special offer from Matix here.

Wednesday, 01 October 2014 10:00
Category: Trash

Turkey and Chase Stopnik take their Matix denim through their daily routine from the garage to a ditch. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, 16 September 2014 08:50
Category: Trash

Head over to the Matix site now for good deals on their gear.

Wednesday, 20 August 2014 08:26
Category: Trash

The Skate Warehouse crew cruised down from San Luis Obispo for a day of shred with the Matix crew.

Wednesday, 28 May 2014 08:08
Category: Trash

Matix deliveries new Summer '14 product to Mike Anderson, Marc Johnson, Daewon Song, Zack Wallin and Turkey Stopnik.

Tuesday, 13 May 2014 08:22
Category: Trash

Matix just put up this video to give you a better idea of who Mike Anderson is.

Monday, 05 May 2014 09:00
Category: Trash

Matix just put up a new video featuring Jack Morris, Mark Dodd, and Tate Kokubo skating their local indoor park.

Tuesday, 01 April 2014 08:17
Category: Trash

Matix just put up a video from their trip to the Salton Sea to show their Spring line.

Tuesday, 18 February 2014 11:05
Category: Trash

Check out the new signature product for Marc Johnson, Daewon Song, and Mike Anderson from Matix.

Tuesday, 11 February 2014 10:27
Category: Trash

Matix has a cool new video of them building a mini-ramp and Daewon Song breaking it in.

Thursday, 30 January 2014 09:48
Category: Trash

Mike Anderson invited the rest of the Matix crew over to his new compound for a BBQ, good times, and some grinds. Watch the clip here.

Monday, 11 November 2013 10:05
Category: Trash

Matix has a new photo set from boming hills with Mike Anderson. Check it out here.

Tuesday, 17 September 2013 08:50
Category: Trash

Matix clothing is proud to announce that Zack Wallin is on their team with this sick video. Watch it here.

Wednesday, 24 July 2013 08:58
Category: Trash

Matix has a rad video of Zack Wallin telling his story–from childhood spots to his first trip abroad. Watch it here.

Tuesday, 18 June 2013 08:27
Category: Trash

Matix just launched their summer line with a video featuring Daewon Song, Mike Anderson, and more.

Wednesday, 01 May 2013 08:28
Category: Trash
134MatixDickiesMatix has partnered with Dickies to provide you with a board short that can handle everything.
Tuesday, 23 April 2013 07:21
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
Cliché's "Gypsy Life" Premiere SF,CA Mar 26
Phx Am 2015 Phoenix,AZ Mar 28
PHX AM After Party Phoenix, AZ Mar 28
Respect Your Roots: LA Los Angeles,CA Mar 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your Español. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.