Displaying items by tag: Mike Sinclair
280DanzKOTRblog3 Dan Z and the Toy Machine crew continue to work on the book in Denver.
Thursday, September 13 2012
Category: Articles
280DanzBlog2 Dan Z and the Toy Machine crew hit the Colorado Springs skatepark, then move on to Denver.
Tuesday, September 11 2012
Category: Articles
280DanZBlog1 Dan Z checks in from Colorado Springs with the Toy Machine team.
Monday, September 10 2012
Category: Articles
280_team_profiiles Which team is going to take King of the Road in 2012? Check the stats...
Friday, August 31 2012
Category: Articles
burnout_xgames Burnout gets lost in the strange and disturbing realm known as The X-Games.
Monday, July 02 2012
Category: Burnout
burnoutYuckFoo Provost, T Spliff, Dakota and the gang shred Tumyeto's killer half.
Friday, May 25 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_malibu Arto and Mountain crush coping at a secret So-Cal clover pool.
Monday, March 19 2012
Category: Burnout
280_kotr_full_length Here's the full KOTR 2011 video (all webisodes, back-to-back) plus an hour of bonus footage. Enjoy the wild ride one more time.
Saturday, January 28 2012
Category: Videos
280_dekline_laThe Dekline team gets some help from the Birdman as they near the end of the road in Los Angeles.
Wednesday, January 11 2012
Category: Videos
280DeklineKOTR2 The desert can have a strange effect on people. Dekline fights their way through Arizona weirdness, and Nick Merlino continues his mix of meltdowns and amazing skating.
Saturday, December 24 2011
Category: Videos
280_final_teaser To say that Dekline entered King of the Road as underdogs would be the understatement of the year, but when you've got the Dick Burrito anything is possible.
Saturday, December 10 2011
Category: Videos
280_kotr_deklineDekline may have been the KOTR underdogs, but they finished first in ridiculousness - no small thanks to Nick Merlino. Webisodes coming Dec. 10th.
Saturday, November 26 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_soaped Burnout calls this one - 'Behind the Hall of Meat.'
Wednesday, November 16 2011
Category: Burnout
280DeklineKOTRThe Dekline team checks in with some photos of their progress on King of the Road.
Wednesday, September 14 2011
Category: Articles
KOTRprofile280Get to know all of the people that are on the road.
Wednesday, September 07 2011
Category: Articles
burnout_treatYourself Spots, snacks and geriatric facial tats on today's Burnout.
Friday, August 12 2011
Category: Burnout
280toyBlog5Hammeke makes it up to Seattle with the Toy Machine team.
Tuesday, June 28 2011
Category: Articles
280ToyBlog2Hammeke hits some Oregon rails with the Toy dudes.
Friday, June 17 2011
Category: Articles
280hammekeToyblog1Hammeke hit the I-5 with the Toy dudes. Here, he covers the Long Beach to Davis stretch. More to come.
Wednesday, June 15 2011
Category: Articles
Page 2 of 4
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 20
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.