Displaying items by tag: Mob Grip

The pros tell you why they use Mob grip. Watch the video here.

Friday, June 21 2013
Category: Trash

Mason Merlino puts on a fresh sheet of grip and rips a sick mini in this clip from Mob.

Thursday, June 20 2013
Category: Trash

Pete Eldridge puts on a fresh sheet of grip and rips a park in this clip from Mob.

Wednesday, May 08 2013
Category: Trash
134RamondettaTalkinMob Peter Ramondetta tears up the Potrero park on some Huf Graphic Mob in this clip.
Tuesday, April 02 2013
Category: Trash
134KellenMob Kellen James talks about why he likes Mob Grip while ripping Memorial Park in SD.
Tuesday, February 19 2013
Category: Trash
280_mobb Send us a photo of your best griptape art to win a box of Destroy grip from Mob. Entries are due by October 1st.
Friday, September 21 2012
Category: Win Free Stuff
134DaewonMob Daewon Song talks about his love for Mob, and backs it up with some serious mini-ramp shredding.
Friday, September 14 2012
Category: Trash
134KarlInThePark Mob Grip comes through with a new In the Park featuring Karl Watson.
Tuesday, July 17 2012
Category: Trash
134RavenMobRaven Tershy grips a new board and rips the OG Derby park in this clip from Mob.
Wednesday, May 16 2012
Category: Trash
134mobtage2 Check out the latest Mobtage featuring Mike Anderson, Tyler Bledsoe, Walker Ryan, Louie Lopez, and Lance Mountain.
Wednesday, February 29 2012
Category: Trash
134MobToyDudes Daniel Lutheran, Matt Bennett, Josh Harmony, and Leo Romero rip the Paramount skatepark in this Mobtage.
Tuesday, February 28 2012
Category: Trash
134mobtage Mob grip has a sick montage featuring a bunch of their riders.
Friday, September 09 2011
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 2
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 21
20 Years of Chocolate New York, NY Sep 21
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.