Displaying items by tag: Mob Grip

David Loy talks about why he rides Mob grip then rips a skatepark.

Tuesday, July 02 2013
Category: Trash

Watch Riley casually assault San Pedro in this Straight Skating piece brought to you by Mob Grip.

Wednesday, June 26 2013
Category: Trash

The pros tell you why they use Mob grip. Watch the video here.

Friday, June 21 2013
Category: Trash

Mason Merlino puts on a fresh sheet of grip and rips a sick mini in this clip from Mob.

Thursday, June 20 2013
Category: Trash

Pete Eldridge puts on a fresh sheet of grip and rips a park in this clip from Mob.

Wednesday, May 08 2013
Category: Trash
134RamondettaTalkinMob Peter Ramondetta tears up the Potrero park on some Huf Graphic Mob in this clip.
Tuesday, April 02 2013
Category: Trash
134KellenMob Kellen James talks about why he likes Mob Grip while ripping Memorial Park in SD.
Tuesday, February 19 2013
Category: Trash
280_mobb Send us a photo of your best griptape art to win a box of Destroy grip from Mob. Entries are due by October 1st.
Friday, September 21 2012
Category: Win Free Stuff
134DaewonMob Daewon Song talks about his love for Mob, and backs it up with some serious mini-ramp shredding.
Friday, September 14 2012
Category: Trash
134KarlInThePark Mob Grip comes through with a new In the Park featuring Karl Watson.
Tuesday, July 17 2012
Category: Trash
134RavenMobRaven Tershy grips a new board and rips the OG Derby park in this clip from Mob.
Wednesday, May 16 2012
Category: Trash
134mobtage2 Check out the latest Mobtage featuring Mike Anderson, Tyler Bledsoe, Walker Ryan, Louie Lopez, and Lance Mountain.
Wednesday, February 29 2012
Category: Trash
134MobToyDudes Daniel Lutheran, Matt Bennett, Josh Harmony, and Leo Romero rip the Paramount skatepark in this Mobtage.
Tuesday, February 28 2012
Category: Trash
134mobtage Mob grip has a sick montage featuring a bunch of their riders.
Friday, September 09 2011
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 2
Dekline's "True Blue" Premiere Encinitas, CA Dec 04
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.