Displaying items by tag: Music
Beardo"I got an AK-47 on my chest."
Thursday, August 13 2009
Category: Music Interviews
DowloadBaker_INDEXThe Baker Boys took a minute to share what they've been listing to while on the road.
Sunday, August 09 2009
Category: On The Download

CranstonDownloadINDEX

While on a recent trip to the Cayman Island Cranston took a minute to share his top ten island vibes.

Thursday, July 23 2009
Category: On The Download

BlindVideoDownloadINDEXThe Blind Video Soundtrack

Wednesday, July 08 2009
Category: On The Download

Migraine"Our songs do not contain messages. They simply document the macabre occurrences from which individuals suffer."

Tuesday, July 07 2009
Category: Music Interviews

DebacleDownloadINDEXHere's the soundtrack from Nike's Debacle video.

Monday, July 06 2009
Category: On The Download
SammyBacaDownloadINDEXSammy Baca shares with you the jams that he and the Cons team were listening to on their Canary Island trip.
Saturday, June 27 2009
Category: On The Download
WesKremerDownloadINDEXWes Kremer gave his top-10 West Coast rap hits for another On The Download.
Wednesday, June 24 2009
Category: On The Download
TheStitches"Drugs, alcohol, violence, 16-year-old girls with fishnet stockings, drinking Strawberry Hill in dark alleys, and insulin."
Tuesday, June 23 2009
Category: Music Interviews
AntwuanDixonDownloadINDEXWant to know what Antwuan Dixon is crankin' on his iPod? On The Download has the answer.
Thursday, May 21 2009
Category: On The Download
CastilloDownloadINDEXHere's 10 jams from Daniel Castillo, along with a video clip of him and Daewon.
Wednesday, May 20 2009
Category: On The Download
DaveClarkDownloadINDEXQuicksilver rider David Clark shares his top ten tracks from skate videos
Thursday, May 14 2009
Category: On The Download

imposters"...if something doesn't have pool coping, then is it even worth skating?"

Wednesday, May 06 2009
Category: Music Interviews

warkrime"We’re already the best band, so there’s really nowhere to go but down."

Tuesday, May 05 2009
Category: Music Interviews

BachinskyDownloadINDEXHere's an On The Download with City Skateboards' Dave Bachinsky.

Monday, May 04 2009
Category: On The Download

Earthless"Sonic, rock, power."

Saturday, May 02 2009
Category: Music Interviews

TheStooges"There were hippies in shitwigs up there..."

Saturday, May 02 2009
Category: Music Interviews
MumfordDownloadINDEXMatt Mumford put up his ten jams for another On The Download.
Tuesday, April 28 2009
Category: On The Download
DuffelDownloadINDEXTen digital tunes from Corey Duffel? No problem. Here's another On The Download.
Tuesday, April 21 2009
Category: On The Download
Page 10 of 14
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
Volcom at Fun Fun Fun Austin, TX Nov 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.