Displaying items by tag: Nyjah Huston

Check out this clip of Nyjah Huston for the Asphalt Yacht Club A-Tech collection.

Monday, 16 December 2013 08:55
Category: Trash

Take another look at Fade to Black in this raw and uncut edit that's filled with alternate angles, more slams, and other unseen clips. 

Wednesday, 11 December 2013 08:17
Category: Trash

The AYC takes it to NYC for this Skatepark Round-Up. Featuring Nyjah Huston, Blake Carpenter, Ben Nordberg, Riley Hawk, Derrick Wilson, and more.

 

Sunday, 08 December 2013 08:00
Category: Videos

Now's the time. We've narrowed it down to five of the best dudes to ever step on the stuntwood. Click through, study their resumes, then place your vote. Winner announced next week...

Wednesday, 04 December 2013 13:58
Category: Articles

Nyjah Huston's interview from the July 2013 issue. Click any image to enlarge.

Tuesday, 03 December 2013 15:52
Category: Magazine

There's only one way to say it. This is 5 minutes of some of the gnarliest skateboarding in history. Fasten your seatbelts...

Wednesday, 27 November 2013 23:59
Category: Videos

No skater on Earth, not even Nyjah, can escape a slip-out/heels over the bar slam.

Tuesday, 26 November 2013 10:57
Category: Videos

Whoa, this is downright bananas. Feature presentation premieres here on Wednesday.

Monday, 25 November 2013 13:25
Category: Videos

Crazy to think that this line didn't make the cut. Damn...

Friday, 22 November 2013 09:47
Category: Videos

Let the debate begin! Here are this year's 12 SOTY semi-finalists. Brush up on their resumes and CAST YOUR VOTE NOW to determine the Top 5.

Wednesday, 20 November 2013 13:10
Category: Articles

One week closer...

Friday, 15 November 2013 13:51
Category: Videos

WBD handles the Zero red carpet like none other. Nobody is safe...

Sunday, 10 November 2013 12:53
Category: Videos

This is gonna be heavy...

Friday, 08 November 2013 12:00
Category: Videos

Rhino brings you this week's 'five' with Jeremy Leabres, Tim Zom, Skreech, Omar Slazar, and Nyjah Huston.

Friday, 01 November 2013 10:07
Category: Five Sequences

Like hitting a hornet nest, here's another blend of fashion and skating which tends to create some strong opinions. This features a rare Kickflip Backtail Lipslide.

Wednesday, 16 October 2013 07:59
Category: Trash

We've never covered a Street League, so we sent P-Stone to assess the situation. Here is everything you need to see in less than two minutes.

Wednesday, 28 August 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

Like it or not, he's one of the gnarliest dudes alive, and it doesn't look like he's gonna let up anytime soon. This line is ridiculous. 

Friday, 16 August 2013 09:17
Category: Videos

Rhino brings you this week's 'five' with Paul Baldwin, Jimmy Cao, Kyle Berard, Lincoln Ueda, and Nyjah Huston.





 

Friday, 12 July 2013 08:23
Category: Five Sequences

If you picked up our July issue you've seen the photo. Now feast your eyes upon the footy. Eighteen stair fs blunt?! Where does it go from here?

Friday, 07 June 2013 10:51
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 7
Roll for Rob Shrewsbury, MA Feb 28
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.