Displaying items by tag: Nyjah Huston

Now's the time. We've narrowed it down to five of the best dudes to ever step on the stuntwood. Click through, study their resumes, then place your vote. Winner announced next week...

Wednesday, December 04 2013
Category: Articles

Nyjah Huston's interview from the July 2013 issue. Click any image to enlarge.

Tuesday, December 03 2013
Category: Magazine

There's only one way to say it. This is 5 minutes of some of the gnarliest skateboarding in history. Fasten your seatbelts...

Wednesday, November 27 2013
Category: Videos

No skater on Earth, not even Nyjah, can escape a slip-out/heels over the bar slam.

Tuesday, November 26 2013
Category: Videos

Whoa, this is downright bananas. Feature presentation premieres here on Wednesday.

Monday, November 25 2013
Category: Videos

Crazy to think that this line didn't make the cut. Damn...

Friday, November 22 2013
Category: Videos

Let the debate begin! Here are this year's 12 SOTY semi-finalists. Brush up on their resumes and CAST YOUR VOTE NOW to determine the Top 5.

Wednesday, November 20 2013
Category: Articles

One week closer...

Friday, November 15 2013
Category: Videos

WBD handles the Zero red carpet like none other. Nobody is safe...

Sunday, November 10 2013
Category: Videos

This is gonna be heavy...

Friday, November 08 2013
Category: Videos

Rhino brings you this week's 'five' with Jeremy Leabres, Tim Zom, Skreech, Omar Slazar, and Nyjah Huston.

Friday, November 01 2013
Category: Five Sequences

Like hitting a hornet nest, here's another blend of fashion and skating which tends to create some strong opinions. This features a rare Kickflip Backtail Lipslide.

Wednesday, October 16 2013
Category: Trash

We've never covered a Street League, so we sent P-Stone to assess the situation. Here is everything you need to see in less than two minutes.

Wednesday, August 28 2013
Category: Videos

Like it or not, he's one of the gnarliest dudes alive, and it doesn't look like he's gonna let up anytime soon. This line is ridiculous. 

Friday, August 16 2013
Category: Videos

Rhino brings you this week's 'five' with Paul Baldwin, Jimmy Cao, Kyle Berard, Lincoln Ueda, and Nyjah Huston.





 

Friday, July 12 2013
Category: Five Sequences

If you picked up our July issue you've seen the photo. Now feast your eyes upon the footy. Eighteen stair fs blunt?! Where does it go from here?

Friday, June 07 2013
Category: Videos

Nyjah Huston shows you his new signature chrome cores then puts them to use in the park in this video from Ricta wheels.

Thursday, June 06 2013
Category: Trash

Nyjah Huston breaks down the tech features in his first DC signature shoe.

Tuesday, June 04 2013
Category: Trash

He's known for his shocking street stunts but Nyjah can also piece together a fast and incredibly rad line like this one.

Monday, June 03 2013
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 6
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.