Displaying items by tag: Nyjah Huston
134NyjahComfortzone Nyjah Huston warms up at the Costa Mesa park in this clip from Ricta.
Friday, November 11 2011
Category: Trash
134NyjahCCSriseshine CCS has an interview with Nyjah Huston about tomorrow's video part.
Thursday, November 10 2011
Category: Trash
134nyjahRicta Ricta is giving away 75 sets of Nyjah Huston's new wheel. Find out how to win here.
Tuesday, November 08 2011
Category: Trash
280nyjah_huston Nyjah builds up the anticipation for his video part with this solid and technical line.
Monday, November 07 2011
Category: Videos
134nyjah7 Nyjah's part is dropping in one week, and you can count on plenty of big rails in it like this one.
Friday, November 04 2011
Category: Trash
134NyjahClip5 Nyjah gets a huge hardflip in the 5th teaser for his upcoming video part.
Friday, October 14 2011
Category: Trash
134Nyjah3 Count on many more technical and consistent lines like this one in Nyjah's upcoming video part.
Friday, October 07 2011
Category: Trash
134riseShineNyjah Element just released this gnarly trailer for Nyjah Huston's Rise & Shine video part.
Friday, September 30 2011
Category: Trash
280NyjahDR Nyjah Huston filmed this Double Rock in about the same time it would take you to watch a shitty Adam Sandler movie.
Wednesday, September 28 2011
Category: Videos
134elementHuston2Check out Nyjah Huston's second teaser for his video part coming out on Novemer 11, 2011.
Friday, September 23 2011
Category: Trash
134nyjahTeaserElement has a teaser for Nyjah Huston's video part that will be dropping on November 11th.
Monday, September 19 2011
Category: Trash
134nyjahNyjah Huston will be dropping a new video part on November 11th.
Friday, September 02 2011
Category: Trash
280CostumePartyWith the power out and not a lot of options for fun things to do, Billy Marks took matters into his own hands and organized a costume party in our hotel lobby.
Monday, August 29 2011
Category: Trash

280croccroadsBestOf Shark ramps, sword rails, and the heaviest hitters in 'boarding have attacked the Crossroads Best Trick events over the years. Here's the highlights; Crossroads 2011 is this Friday and Saturday.

Wednesday, August 03 2011
Category: Videos

crossroads2INDEXCrossroads time again! Think it can get heavier than last year? Find out August 5th and 6th.

Tuesday, July 26 2011
Category: Videos

MannyCrossroadsINDEX The stars were out at the 2011 Crossroads Best Trick Contest thrashing the new park's dreaded Hubbagate obstacle. When the blood curdled it was Manny Santiago top dog, $4K richer...

Sunday, January 30 2011
Category: Videos
134nyjahPro Element is proud to welcome Nyjah Huston to their pro team.
Friday, January 28 2011
Category: Trash
burnout_maloof_OCBurnout checks in from last weekend's Maloof Money Cup in Orange County.
Tuesday, August 10 2010
Category: Burnout

remote-728280The final day of Maloof was gnarly. The girls killed it and Chris Cole took home 100k... again.

Monday, August 09 2010
Category: Videos
Page 5 of 6
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.