Displaying items by tag: OJ Wheels

Local Arizona ripper Preston Harper skates a sketchy looking bridge in this clip from OJ wheels.

Tuesday, 03 March 2015 08:20
Category: Trash

This winter the OJ wheels guys decided to head to Colorado in search of epic concrete and camping.

Friday, 06 February 2015 10:00
Category: Articles

Park sharks, parking lots, and bowl trolling. The OJ squad hit the road and Big Dog captured the action.

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 15:28
Category: Videos

Squints goes into battle, has a meltdown, transforms into an old man with a cane, and comes out victorious. This is pretty epic and you can now retire those pants, Tyler.

Tuesday, 27 January 2015 11:02
Category: Videos

In celebration of Marius' new wheel here's two minutes of all around shredding from OJ.

Thursday, 15 January 2015 08:48
Category: Trash

It's always good when you can tell someone had fun filming a part. Here is Andrew's quick feet as he hops around, having a blast. This has some great New York skating footage.

Thursday, 08 January 2015 08:09
Category: Trash

Get inside Al's head and indulge as he breezes through this 5&5 for OJ wheels.

Tuesday, 23 December 2014 08:31
Category: Trash

Enter to win a set of Wes Kremer's OJ wheels here.

Monday, 22 December 2014 08:14
Category: Trash

Upload 15 seconds of yourself doing whatever kind of slappies you want and Jason Adams will pick a winner each week for the next month. Details here.

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 08:25
Category: Trash

Jason Adams keeps his ollie to grind ratio super low in this ripping video for his new Slappy Hour wheel on OJ.

Tuesday, 18 November 2014 08:33
Category: Trash

Check out this Wes offering. It's a preview of what's to come next week, when we release his shared part with Tyler Surrey.  

Wednesday, 12 November 2014 16:58
Category: Videos

So you want to take a ride off the unbeaten path with the eclectic riding of Danny Dicola? Well you're gonna need some OJ's. 4 minutes of awesomeness brought to you by Strange Notes and OJ Wheels.

Thursday, 06 November 2014 13:42
Category: Trash

Step into NHS' labs to see the tests they put their wheels through.

Tuesday, 14 October 2014 07:16
Category: Trash

Julian Davidson put together some tasty clips for the release of his new pro OJ wheel.

Thursday, 09 October 2014 07:01
Category: Trash

Tony Manfre gets put on the spot at a DIY spot in this clip from OJ wheels. Watch it here.

Thursday, 25 September 2014 08:16
Category: Trash

Justin Strubing takes his new wheel to the road and raids the NHS warehouse in these clips from OJ.

Thursday, 28 August 2014 07:38
Category: Trash

Daniel "Malky" Malkovich races around town smashing whatever lays in front of him in this clip from OJ wheels.

Tuesday, 29 July 2014 07:59
Category: Trash

Willy Akers shreds a park during the day and into the night in this clip for Independent trucks and OJ wheels.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 08:02
Category: Trash

Sean Conover gets a little sesh with the homies for this "In the Park" clip. Watch it here.

Thursday, 12 June 2014 07:02
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Rock 'N' Soul Austin, TX Mar 18
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.