Displaying items by tag: OJ Wheels

Justin Strubing takes his new wheel to the road and raids the NHS warehouse in these clips from OJ.

Thursday, August 28 2014
Category: Trash

Daniel "Malky" Malkovich races around town smashing whatever lays in front of him in this clip from OJ wheels.

Tuesday, July 29 2014
Category: Trash

Willy Akers shreds a park during the day and into the night in this clip for Independent trucks and OJ wheels.

Tuesday, June 17 2014
Category: Trash

Sean Conover gets a little sesh with the homies for this "In the Park" clip. Watch it here.

Thursday, June 12 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new OJ wheels in their Summer catalog here.

Friday, June 06 2014
Category: Trash

Al Davis takes his smooth stylings to the streets of SF with a little acoustical inspiration from Brian Delatorre in this clip from OJ.

Tuesday, April 29 2014
Category: Trash

Enter to win a set of Figgy's new OJ wheel, the "Psychedelic Freakout" here.

Monday, February 24 2014
Category: Trash

OJ is giving away two sets of Rowley signature wheels on Geoff's Facebook page. Details here.

Monday, November 04 2013
Category: Trash

Brian Delatorre digs deep on everything from his spirit animal to his love of cats all while hitting the streets of Spain in this clip from OJ.

Wednesday, October 23 2013
Category: Trash

Kyle Leeper takes his OJ wheels for a test ride and a shot at the longest powerslide of all time.

Thursday, August 29 2013
Category: Trash

Welcome to the Scum League, where moisture means nothing... unless its from a half used bottle of lotion.

Friday, August 23 2013
Category: Trash

OJ wheels proudly welcomes Geoff Rowley to the team with two new pro wheels. Check them out here.

Wednesday, August 14 2013
Category: Trash

Danny Dicola gets lost and skates a ditch with Alex Horn in this clip from OJ.

Monday, June 24 2013
Category: Trash

Tyler Surrey gets put on the spot at the Ocean Beach park in this clip from OJ and Independent.

Monday, June 17 2013
Category: Trash

Danny Dicola chooses between dreads or tight pants and talks about his dream hubba trick in this 5&5 for OJ wheels and Independent trucks.

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new products from OJ in their summer '13 catalog.

Thursday, May 16 2013
Category: Trash

Red, Willis Kimbel, Alex Foy, Adam Soles, and Andy Adams tackle the transitions of Lincon City in this video for Power Riders.

Thursday, April 25 2013
Category: Trash
134OJspringBlendFreshly blended by OJ Wheels, this montage features Daniel Shimizu, Clint Peterson, Willy Akers, Ryan Harris, Marius Syvanen, Wes Kremer, Sid Melvin, Alex Horn, Jon Dickson, and more.
Tuesday, April 16 2013
Category: Trash
134Marius5and5 In this 5&5 for OJ Wheels and Indy, Marius breaks down his nickname, dodging the Finnish Army, and more.
Friday, March 01 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.