Displaying items by tag: OJ Wheels

Creature checks in with Adrian Mallory to see what he's been up to.

Thursday, 05 March 2015 09:00
Category: Trash

Local Arizona ripper Preston Harper skates a sketchy looking bridge in this clip from OJ wheels.

Tuesday, 03 March 2015 09:20
Category: Trash

This winter the OJ wheels guys decided to head to Colorado in search of epic concrete and camping.

Friday, 06 February 2015 11:00
Category: Articles

Park sharks, parking lots, and bowl trolling. The OJ squad hit the road and Big Dog captured the action.

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 16:28
Category: Videos

Squints goes into battle, has a meltdown, transforms into an old man with a cane, and comes out victorious. This is pretty epic and you can now retire those pants, Tyler.

Tuesday, 27 January 2015 12:02
Category: Videos

In celebration of Marius' new wheel here's two minutes of all around shredding from OJ.

Thursday, 15 January 2015 09:48
Category: Trash

It's always good when you can tell someone had fun filming a part. Here is Andrew's quick feet as he hops around, having a blast. This has some great New York skating footage.

Thursday, 08 January 2015 09:09
Category: Trash

Get inside Al's head and indulge as he breezes through this 5&5 for OJ wheels.

Tuesday, 23 December 2014 09:31
Category: Trash

Enter to win a set of Wes Kremer's OJ wheels here.

Monday, 22 December 2014 09:14
Category: Trash

Upload 15 seconds of yourself doing whatever kind of slappies you want and Jason Adams will pick a winner each week for the next month. Details here.

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 09:25
Category: Trash

Jason Adams keeps his ollie to grind ratio super low in this ripping video for his new Slappy Hour wheel on OJ.

Tuesday, 18 November 2014 09:33
Category: Trash

Check out this Wes offering. It's a preview of what's to come next week, when we release his shared part with Tyler Surrey.  

Wednesday, 12 November 2014 17:58
Category: Videos

So you want to take a ride off the unbeaten path with the eclectic riding of Danny Dicola? Well you're gonna need some OJ's. 4 minutes of awesomeness brought to you by Strange Notes and OJ Wheels.

Thursday, 06 November 2014 14:42
Category: Trash

Step into NHS' labs to see the tests they put their wheels through.

Tuesday, 14 October 2014 08:16
Category: Trash

Julian Davidson put together some tasty clips for the release of his new pro OJ wheel.

Thursday, 09 October 2014 08:01
Category: Trash

Tony Manfre gets put on the spot at a DIY spot in this clip from OJ wheels. Watch it here.

Thursday, 25 September 2014 09:16
Category: Trash

Justin Strubing takes his new wheel to the road and raids the NHS warehouse in these clips from OJ.

Thursday, 28 August 2014 08:38
Category: Trash

Daniel "Malky" Malkovich races around town smashing whatever lays in front of him in this clip from OJ wheels.

Tuesday, 29 July 2014 08:59
Category: Trash

Willy Akers shreds a park during the day and into the night in this clip for Independent trucks and OJ wheels.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 09:02
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3
CONS Project: New York NY,NY Apr 04
CONS Project: LA Los Angeles,CA Apr 04
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your EspaƱol. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.