Displaying items by tag: OJ Wheels

In celebration of Marius' new wheel here's two minutes of all around shredding from OJ.

Thursday, 15 January 2015 08:48
Category: Trash

It's always good when you can tell someone had fun filming a part. Here is Andrew's quick feet as he hops around, having a blast. This has some great New York skating footage.

Thursday, 08 January 2015 08:09
Category: Trash

Get inside Al's head and indulge as he breezes through this 5&5 for OJ wheels.

Tuesday, 23 December 2014 08:31
Category: Trash

Enter to win a set of Wes Kremer's OJ wheels here.

Monday, 22 December 2014 08:14
Category: Trash

Upload 15 seconds of yourself doing whatever kind of slappies you want and Jason Adams will pick a winner each week for the next month. Details here.

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 08:25
Category: Trash

Jason Adams keeps his ollie to grind ratio super low in this ripping video for his new Slappy Hour wheel on OJ.

Tuesday, 18 November 2014 08:33
Category: Trash

Check out this Wes offering. It's a preview of what's to come next week, when we release his shared part with Tyler Surrey.  

Wednesday, 12 November 2014 16:58
Category: Videos

So you want to take a ride off the unbeaten path with the eclectic riding of Danny Dicola? Well you're gonna need some OJ's. 4 minutes of awesomeness brought to you by Strange Notes and OJ Wheels.

Thursday, 06 November 2014 13:42
Category: Trash

Step into NHS' labs to see the tests they put their wheels through.

Tuesday, 14 October 2014 07:16
Category: Trash

Julian Davidson put together some tasty clips for the release of his new pro OJ wheel.

Thursday, 09 October 2014 07:01
Category: Trash

Tony Manfre gets put on the spot at a DIY spot in this clip from OJ wheels. Watch it here.

Thursday, 25 September 2014 08:16
Category: Trash

Justin Strubing takes his new wheel to the road and raids the NHS warehouse in these clips from OJ.

Thursday, 28 August 2014 07:38
Category: Trash

Daniel "Malky" Malkovich races around town smashing whatever lays in front of him in this clip from OJ wheels.

Tuesday, 29 July 2014 07:59
Category: Trash

Willy Akers shreds a park during the day and into the night in this clip for Independent trucks and OJ wheels.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 08:02
Category: Trash

Sean Conover gets a little sesh with the homies for this "In the Park" clip. Watch it here.

Thursday, 12 June 2014 07:02
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new OJ wheels in their Summer catalog here.

Friday, 06 June 2014 07:36
Category: Trash

Al Davis takes his smooth stylings to the streets of SF with a little acoustical inspiration from Brian Delatorre in this clip from OJ.

Tuesday, 29 April 2014 07:59
Category: Trash

Enter to win a set of Figgy's new OJ wheel, the "Psychedelic Freakout" here.

Monday, 24 February 2014 08:04
Category: Trash

OJ is giving away two sets of Rowley signature wheels on Geoff's Facebook page. Details here.

Monday, 04 November 2013 07:58
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3
KREW x French Art Show Long Beach, CA Jan 05
Vans x Rich Jacobs Art Show Long Beach, CA Jan 05
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 05
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.