Displaying items by tag: Pedro Barros
burnout_rainyVert A little rain sends Raven and Grant indoors on today's Burnout.
Monday, July 11 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_ForestofStoke A flat tire can't keep Burnout and the boys from discovering the Forest of Stoke.
Thursday, June 30 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_brobizSome Volcom riders make their way over to Sweden in today's Burnout.
Monday, June 27 2011
Category: Burnout

280CPH_BowlSnake_Gnar_Still The bowl and snake run contest was pretty gnar and when the dust settled Raven Tershy came out on top. Lots of sick skating from the whole lineup.

Saturday, June 25 2011
Category: Videos

MillerTHUMBIndex30 years of Thrasher means 30 years of Miller. CPH practice begins today and the bowl finals tonight.

Friday, June 24 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_combi11The Pro-Tec Pool Party is so hectic, Burnout even had to get a practice photo day in.
Monday, May 23 2011
Category: Burnout

PerelsonTHUMBindexAnother year, another Pro-Tec Pool party and this one did not disappoint. Here's the finals with the Masters on their way.

Sunday, May 22 2011
Category: Videos
134BarrosVolcom Pedro Barros has this week's clip from Volcom.
Monday, April 18 2011
Category: Trash

280bowlarama In dour times we always find a way to get our way, Bondi, 2011.

Saturday, February 19 2011
Category: Videos
134pedroYear You want to see some big shit? Check this out.
Monday, February 07 2011
Category: Trash
280seqSlider_012811Rhino brings you this week's 'five' with Bucky Lasek, Shuriken Shannon, Omar Hassan, Pedro Barros, and David Gravette.
Friday, January 28 2011
Category: Five Sequences
134VansBrazil Vans has a sick HD edit from their recent trip to Brazil featuring Steve Caballero, Jeff Grosso, Omar Hassan, Josh Borden, Alex Perelson, and Pedro Barros.
Tuesday, January 18 2011
Category: Trash
280pedroyardsale Here's more ripping from Pedro Barros, the locals from Florianopolis, Brazil, and some young cats from Argentina.
Tuesday, January 11 2011
Category: Videos
280pedroBowljamHeaded down to Florianopolis, Brazil for a heated blowout at Pedro Barros' bowl. Caballero, Grosso, Hassan, Borden, Ueda, Dias, Pedro, and a whole slew of others killed it. A big thanks to Pedro and Andre for showing us a good ol' time.
Wednesday, January 05 2011
Category: Videos

MaxSchaafINTROThey say it was the last stand, we'll see. We're always down for the Rumble in Ramona.

Monday, October 11 2010
Category: Videos
burnoutRumbleBurnout lets you live vicariously through the last stand at Rumble in Ramona.
Sunday, October 10 2010
Category: Burnout

burnout_volcomBrosBurnout checks in from the end of the VBJ tour at Mammoth Lakes, CA.

Monday, September 27 2010
Category: Burnout
280SKRU-Volcom2Mammoth, CA has a crazy moonscape layout and huge walls. Here's names you know like Caswell, Rune, Dollin, and Grant Taylor, along with new guys like Perelson and Barros.
Wednesday, September 22 2010
Category: Videos
burnout_maloof_OCBurnout checks in from last weekend's Maloof Money Cup in Orange County.
Tuesday, August 10 2010
Category: Burnout
Page 3 of 4
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 19
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.