Displaying items by tag: Real Skateboards
134realArtist200Real released an all new collaboration artist series with Maxx242 and Jeff Soto. Check out the video to hear the behind the scenes story of the project.
Friday, October 29 2010
Category: Trash
134RomanoDLXReal has a page set up with several videos and stories about Johnny Romano. Buy his board to help support the JohnnyKicksCancer organization.
Friday, October 22 2010
Category: Trash
134Real_osolwairAlong with the Real catalog came some video clips of Ishod ripping and Steve Olson designing some graphics.
Thursday, October 14 2010
Category: Trash
Real's Fall 2010 catalog is now live, with a bunch of new videos and products for you to check out.
Tuesday, October 12 2010
Category: Trash

280HighVoltageCheck out the Real tour article from our October mag, along with Dan Wolfe's edit from the trip—in case you missed it.

Thursday, September 23 2010
Category: Magazine

RealHighVoltageINDEXJustin Brock leads his Real comrades through the good 'ol South in this video feature filmed by master lensman Dan Wolfe. Beamer, Benz, or Bentley, bitch!

Saturday, September 18 2010
Category: Videos

280realPreHypeA reliably-sick team and a legendary filmer means this upcoming footage won't just be web filler.

Monday, September 13 2010
Category: Trash
Jake Donnelly shows that skateboarding is hard work in this commercial for the Real video.
Thursday, September 02 2010
Category: Trash
Check out this new board from REAL that will help H2O's frontman spread the word of PMA to kids across the country.
Monday, August 23 2010
Category: Trash
Wair, Ferguson, Busenitz, and Brock all killed it at Maloof. Here's the Deluxe edit of their guys skating the contest last weekend.
Thursday, August 12 2010
Category: Trash
Real is giving you the chance to decorate JT's face with tats for a chance to win one of his new boards.
Tuesday, August 03 2010
Category: Trash
Real has a flip book of photos documenting the making of Justin Brock's ad with D*Face.
Thursday, July 29 2010
Category: Trash
Check out the new videos and products from Real in the 3rd strike of their Summer 2010 catalog.
Tuesday, July 27 2010
Category: Trash
Real dropped their first trailer featuring Dennis Busenitz for their upcoming video.
Thursday, June 17 2010
Category: Trash
Chima's 4th part of his Lost Days and Throwaways is now live.
Monday, June 14 2010
Category: Trash
Real has Chima's 3rd installment of Lost Days and Throwaways up.
Tuesday, June 08 2010
Category: Trash
Real's Summer Catalog 1st strike release is now live, featuring part 1 of Chima's Lost Days and Throwaways video log.
Tuesday, May 25 2010
Category: Trash
Real has a new board series that double as Lotto scratchers and gives you a chance to win prizes. Check 'em out, plus get a sneak peak at Chima Ferguson's new ad.
Thursday, April 29 2010
Category: Trash
Real has a hot clip with Ernie Torres dressed as the Tapatío guy.
Monday, April 12 2010
Category: Trash
Page 8 of 9
Max Schaaf, a Photography Exhibit by Jerry Buttles Brooklyn, NY May 01
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
East County Bound & Down Premiere Lemon Grove, CA May 17
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.