Displaying items by tag: Ricta Wheels

Enter to win a set of Louie Lopez's pro Ricta 52mm speedrings.

Wednesday, July 16 2014
Category: Trash

Want to win some Ricta Wheels? Post a photo of your backside Smith and tag it with #PARKCRUSHERS and you will be automatically entered to win.

Thursday, June 12 2014
Category: Trash

Ricta welcomes Tom Asta to their team with this clip of him getting raw in the streets.

Wednesday, February 19 2014
Category: Trash

Check out the Ricta wheels Holiday '13 catalog including all new pro Speedrings from Nyjah Huston, David Gonzalez, and Brandon Westgate and the Park Crushers.

Tuesday, October 22 2013
Category: Trash

Ricta proudly welcomes Brandon Westgate to their team with a pro wheel wheel coming soon.

Wednesday, August 07 2013
Category: Trash

Nyjah Huston shows you his new signature chrome cores then puts them to use in the park in this video from Ricta wheels.

Thursday, June 06 2013
Category: Trash

Greg Lutzka breaks down what he misses about Wisconsin and what he likes about California in this 5&5 for Ricta wheels.

Thursday, May 30 2013
Category: Trash

Ricta just put up their summer '13 catalog. Check it out here.

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Trash
134Curren55 Louie Lopez asks Curren Caples about his Tampa pro experience, groupies, and his surf quiver in this 5&5 for Ricta Wheels.
Monday, April 22 2013
Category: Trash
134NyjahComfortzone Nyjah Huston warms up at the Costa Mesa park in this clip from Ricta.
Friday, November 11 2011
Category: Trash
134nyjahRicta Ricta is giving away 75 sets of Nyjah Huston's new wheel. Find out how to win here.
Tuesday, November 08 2011
Category: Trash

Ricta gives you a sneak-peak at their new team rider in exchange for a Facebook like.

Monday, August 01 2011
Category: Trash
134rictaGiveaway Ricta is giving away 70 sets of wheels this Saturday. Like them on Facebook for your chance to win.
Wednesday, May 11 2011
Category: Trash
Cali Am Jam California Jul 23
Tommy Guerrero Record Release SF, CA Jul 24
Corey Chrysler Memorial Show Santa Cruz, CA Aug 07
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.