Displaying items by tag: Roger Skateboards
134FairdaleRogerFairdale and Roger teamed up to bring you this bike and board. Check it out.
Wednesday, May 23 2012
Category: Trash
134Roger2parks Roger skateboards hit two skateparks in two hours and came back with this clip.
Tuesday, May 22 2012
Category: Trash
134RogerDickwad Check out the trailer for the Roger video coming out this Summer.
Monday, April 09 2012
Category: Trash
134addidasRoger The adidas and Roger Film starring Michael Sieben, Stacy Lowery, and Josh 'Shortbus' Johnson. It aint bunk!
Monday, January 09 2012
Category: Trash
134rogerCedarCherry Find out who wins between Cedar Park and Cherry Park in this clip from Roger.
Monday, December 05 2011
Category: Trash
BroussardINDEXIf you've been a known ripper for 10 years, are you still "underground"? Sieben offers Nate the pro plunge.
Monday, July 25 2011
Category: Trash
134rogerBrooklyn Roger skateboards has a new commercial featuring their flow bro, Bill Pierce.
Thursday, June 16 2011
Category: Trash
134rogerFebruary Eddy Meksavanh from Boise, Idaho is February's Roger of the Month. Check out his footage here.
Monday, February 07 2011
Category: Trash
134rogerspring2011 Check out the products from Roger skateboards in their Spring 2011 catalog.
Monday, January 31 2011
Category: Trash
134rogerTrailer2Apparently Tim and Eric will not be sharing a part in the upcoming Roger video.
Monday, December 27 2010
Category: Trash
134rogerVidRoger Skateboards just put up the first trailer for the full-length video they're working on.
Monday, December 13 2010
Category: Trash
134ScottGall_thumbScott Gall gets crowned as the last ROTM of 2010.
Thursday, December 09 2010
Category: Trash
134JustinVinsonJustin Vinson from Magnolia, TX is November's Roger of the Month. Check out his part here.
Monday, November 15 2010
Category: Trash
134MaxTaylorRogerCheck out Roger skateboards flow rider Max Taylor's part from a local Austin, TX video called The Devil's Toy.
Thursday, October 21 2010
Category: Trash
Roger skateboards held some focus groups to review footage from their Texas tour.
Monday, October 11 2010
Category: Trash
Roger of the Month edits are always entertaining. Check out this month's ROTM, Bob Anderson.
Wednesday, October 06 2010
Category: Trash
Check out September's Roger of the Month, Ted Schmitz from Arizona. They also have an Outro video for AJ Zavala.
Tuesday, September 07 2010
Category: Trash
Sieben guarantees that these two new clips from Roger will slightly entertain you (or just mildly annoy you) for a few minutes.
Thursday, August 19 2010
Category: Trash
Our buddy Michael Sieben and the Roger team will be going on a quick little tour through Texas. Come through if you can.
Friday, June 25 2010
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.