Displaying items by tag: Roger Skateboards
134FairdaleRogerFairdale and Roger teamed up to bring you this bike and board. Check it out.
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 08:00
Category: Trash
134Roger2parks Roger skateboards hit two skateparks in two hours and came back with this clip.
Tuesday, 22 May 2012 08:01
Category: Trash
134RogerDickwad Check out the trailer for the Roger video coming out this Summer.
Monday, 09 April 2012 08:11
Category: Trash
134addidasRoger The adidas and Roger Film starring Michael Sieben, Stacy Lowery, and Josh 'Shortbus' Johnson. It aint bunk!
Monday, 09 January 2012 12:55
Category: Trash
134rogerCedarCherry Find out who wins between Cedar Park and Cherry Park in this clip from Roger.
Monday, 05 December 2011 11:00
Category: Trash
BroussardINDEXIf you've been a known ripper for 10 years, are you still "underground"? Sieben offers Nate the pro plunge.
Monday, 25 July 2011 11:45
Category: Trash
134rogerBrooklyn Roger skateboards has a new commercial featuring their flow bro, Bill Pierce.
Thursday, 16 June 2011 10:07
Category: Trash
134rogerFebruary Eddy Meksavanh from Boise, Idaho is February's Roger of the Month. Check out his footage here.
Monday, 07 February 2011 10:20
Category: Trash
134rogerspring2011 Check out the products from Roger skateboards in their Spring 2011 catalog.
Monday, 31 January 2011 09:43
Category: Trash
134rogerTrailer2Apparently Tim and Eric will not be sharing a part in the upcoming Roger video.
Monday, 27 December 2010 09:13
Category: Trash
134rogerVidRoger Skateboards just put up the first trailer for the full-length video they're working on.
Monday, 13 December 2010 09:06
Category: Trash
134ScottGall_thumbScott Gall gets crowned as the last ROTM of 2010.
Thursday, 09 December 2010 09:36
Category: Trash
134JustinVinsonJustin Vinson from Magnolia, TX is November's Roger of the Month. Check out his part here.
Monday, 15 November 2010 11:01
Category: Trash
134MaxTaylorRogerCheck out Roger skateboards flow rider Max Taylor's part from a local Austin, TX video called The Devil's Toy.
Thursday, 21 October 2010 08:19
Category: Trash
Roger skateboards held some focus groups to review footage from their Texas tour.
Monday, 11 October 2010 08:45
Category: Trash
Roger of the Month edits are always entertaining. Check out this month's ROTM, Bob Anderson.
Wednesday, 06 October 2010 09:54
Category: Trash
Check out September's Roger of the Month, Ted Schmitz from Arizona. They also have an Outro video for AJ Zavala.
Tuesday, 07 September 2010 09:38
Category: Trash
Sieben guarantees that these two new clips from Roger will slightly entertain you (or just mildly annoy you) for a few minutes.
Thursday, 19 August 2010 09:13
Category: Trash
Our buddy Michael Sieben and the Roger team will be going on a quick little tour through Texas. Come through if you can.
Friday, 25 June 2010 09:02
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Moish Brenman Memorial BBQ Santa Cruz, CA Aug 22
Proof Lab Grand Opening San Rafael, CA Aug 27
Kim & The Created SF, CA Aug 27
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.