Displaying items by tag: Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz skateboards proudly introduces Blake Johnson to their team with three minutes of raw shredding.

Tuesday, October 21 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new products from Sanat Cruz and Independent for this holiday season.

Monday, October 20 2014
Category: Trash

Emannuel Guzman, Shuriken Shannon, Sid Melvin, and Justin Strubing take the new line of Star Wars x Santa Cruz decks outfor some ripping.

Wednesday, September 10 2014
Category: Trash

Josh Borden takes the new Santa Cruz Stormtrooper deck for a spin in the stratosphere with a tasty lein air. Checkout the new line of Star Wars X Santa Cruz collectible and shred ready decks/cruzers. 

Friday, September 05 2014
Category: Trash

Santa Cruz skateboards catches up with street veteran, Tom Knox, in his home town of Visalia, CA. Watch the clip here.

Wednesday, August 27 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new gear from Santa Cruz in their catalog.

Monday, August 18 2014
Category: Trash

Cody Chapman gets stylish in San Francisco's Crocker park. Watch the clip here.

Thursday, August 14 2014
Category: Trash

Check out the Night Owl Cruzer designed by Jeremy Fish with foot-activated head/tail lights and 66mm cruzer wheels that light up when you roll.

Tuesday, July 22 2014
Category: Trash

The Santa Cruz team stopped by for a little session at the Kernside skatepark DIY. Watch the clip here.

Thursday, July 03 2014
Category: Trash

Behold, the weird beard skateboard, with super realistic fake beard hair flowing wild and free. Watch the clip from Santa Cruz here.

Tuesday, July 01 2014
Category: Trash

Enter to win all three of the new Santa Cruz "Dot" decks by clicking here.

Tuesday, June 17 2014
Category: Trash

Santa Cruz Skateboards is giving away some new Shuriken Shannon decks through their Facebook fan page.

Friday, May 30 2014
Category: Trash

Watch Shuriken Shannon come correct and straight murder a DIY cinder block set up in the NHS Fun Factory.

Thursday, May 29 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new hard goods from Santa Cruz in their Summer '14 catalog.

Friday, May 23 2014
Category: Trash

Emmanuel Guzman, Sid Melvin, Blake Johnson, and Ron Whaley get in a fun filled sesh at the Active skatepark.

Thursday, May 08 2014
Category: Trash

Keep up with the Santa Cruz team in South America by following the hashtag #SantaCruzPorVida.

Thursday, April 03 2014
Category: Trash

Eric Dressen talks about his new deck, the "Belleza", by Santa Cruz skateboards. Check it out.

Thursday, March 20 2014
Category: Trash

Darth Vader lets the Santa Cruz team skate George Lucas' studios in this video for their collab.

Monday, March 03 2014
Category: Trash

Santa Cruz has now created original illustrated graphics of classic Star Wars characters. Check them out here.

Thursday, February 27 2014
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 4
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.