Displaying items by tag: Santa Cruz
280Openener Here's Rhino's article from the Saints & Sinners II tour that is featured in our March 2011 issue.
Friday, February 18 2011
Category: Magazine
280SaintsSinners-610 When you pack up three vans of rippers and head from New Jersey to Miami, you're gonna have some good times and get some good shit.
Wednesday, February 16 2011
Category: Videos
134niltonNeeves Check out this clip of Nilton Neves' ripping from Santa Cruz.
Monday, February 07 2011
Category: Trash
134eman3tricks Emmanuel Guzman talks to you about his three favorite tricks in this clip from Santa Cruz.
Thursday, January 27 2011
Category: Trash
134Luhring Santa Cruz has a new clip of their rider, Chris Luhring, ripping a bunch of sick spots.
Tuesday, January 11 2011
Category: Trash
134spencerPrattiCruzinSanta Cruz has a new clip of Spencer Pratti ripping.
Tuesday, January 04 2011
Category: Trash
280roundup2010The Skatepark Round-Ups gave us a good ride in 2010. Thanks to Etnies, Birdhouse, Girl, Chocolate, Slave, Globe, Vans, Santa Cruz, and Volcom. Look for more in 2011.
Wednesday, December 29 2010
Category: Videos
134jasonjesseChickenJason introduces you to the inspiration for his new board and gives you a chance to win one.
Friday, December 03 2010
Category: Trash
134travisErickChris and Travis combined a bunch of recent footage for this sick clip from Santa Cruz.
Tuesday, November 09 2010
Category: Trash
Wendell's new park looks super fun. Ryan Harris rips it in this new clip from Strangenotes.
Tuesday, September 14 2010
Category: Trash

_DSC6349Joe Brook went along on the Skatepark Round-Up with the Santa Cruz team and came back with these photos.

Friday, September 10 2010
Category: Articles
280guzmanGiveawayE-man bombed a gnarly hill in Prevent this Tragedy. Tell us what other pro bombed the same hill in an old Santa Cruz video for your chance to win a Guzman board.
Wednesday, September 08 2010
Category: Win Free Stuff
Check out all the new products from Santa Cruz, including the come back of the Everslick deck.
Friday, September 03 2010
Category: Trash
280waleyyardsaleOne of the longest-running board companies in the game, this extra footage shows that SC still has a great squad.
Thursday, September 02 2010
Category: Videos
Raven Tershy and posse hit up Albany, Brookings, and Florence in part 4 of 5.
Tuesday, August 24 2010
Category: Trash
The crew rips the park and jumps some bikes at Windell's skate camp.
Friday, August 20 2010
Category: Trash
The crew continues on their Northwest trip, stopping at Hood River for a sick session.
Wednesday, August 18 2010
Category: Trash
Before embarking on Saints & Sinners the Santa Cruz and Creature crew did a trip through the Northwest. The guys skate Santa Rosa and Weed in part 1 of 5.
Monday, August 16 2010
Category: Trash
Santa Cruz has a clip following Justin Strubing around to see what he does on an average day in New York.
Tuesday, July 13 2010
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 4
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 20
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.