Displaying items by tag: Santa Cruz
280_santa_cruz_dr

A board company like Santa Cruz becomes legendary through the riders who represent it. Here's Strubing, Guzman, Mikey Curtis, SC's newest team rider Shuriken Shannon, ripping ams, and even a Dressen sighting.

Wednesday, March 14 2012
Category: Videos
134BordenSantaCruz Santa Cruz officially welcomes Josh Borden to their team with this sick video.
Thursday, December 22 2011
Category: Trash
134mikeystraighSkating Santa Cruz am, Mikey Curtis, straight skating and doin' it big.
Thursday, December 01 2011
Category: Trash
134truckster Santa Cruz has a sick new video part from Ron Whaley to go with his new Truckster board.
Friday, November 18 2011
Category: Trash
134IntheParkTravisErickson Strangenotes gets in the Benicia, CA park with Travis Erickson for this new clip.
Wednesday, November 09 2011
Category: Trash
134TravisEricksonSantaCruzWelcomeSanta Cruz gives Travis Erickson a warm welcome with this sick video part. Watch it here.
Thursday, September 22 2011
Category: Trash
134emanAddict Santa Cruz has a clip of Emmanuel Guzman ripping the Ben Lomond skatepark to support his new Addict board series.
Friday, August 26 2011
Category: Trash
134salbaCruz Salba gives you a rundown on his new line of boards, shirts, and cruisers, then skates a bunch of pools in this clip.
Tuesday, August 09 2011
Category: Trash
134HomerBoard Santa Cruz kicked down one of their new Simpsons boards for us to give away on our Facebook page.
Tuesday, August 02 2011
Category: Trash
134SCinLA2 The Santa Cruz guys continue ripping around Los Angeles in the second part of their trip down south.
Tuesday, April 26 2011
Category: Trash
134jacobsHeartSanta Cruz just released this deck with 100% of its proceeds going to benefit Jacob's Heart.
Friday, April 22 2011
Category: Trash
134SidMelvinGoneFishin Santa Cruz has a sick clip of Sid Melvin for their new "Gone Fishin'" board series.
Tuesday, April 05 2011
Category: Trash

SantaCruzINDEXSanta Cruz rippers Ryan Harris and Travis Erickson put it down at the 'Rock, with a guest appearance from SF native Sean Gutierrez.

Thursday, March 17 2011
Category: Articles
280Openener Here's Rhino's article from the Saints & Sinners II tour that is featured in our March 2011 issue.
Friday, February 18 2011
Category: Magazine
280SaintsSinners-610 When you pack up three vans of rippers and head from New Jersey to Miami, you're gonna have some good times and get some good shit.
Wednesday, February 16 2011
Category: Videos
134niltonNeeves Check out this clip of Nilton Neves' ripping from Santa Cruz.
Monday, February 07 2011
Category: Trash
134eman3tricks Emmanuel Guzman talks to you about his three favorite tricks in this clip from Santa Cruz.
Thursday, January 27 2011
Category: Trash
134Luhring Santa Cruz has a new clip of their rider, Chris Luhring, ripping a bunch of sick spots.
Tuesday, January 11 2011
Category: Trash
134spencerPrattiCruzinSanta Cruz has a new clip of Spencer Pratti ripping.
Tuesday, January 04 2011
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 4
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Oct 01
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 04
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.