Displaying items by tag: Santa Cruz
134niltonNeeves Check out this clip of Nilton Neves' ripping from Santa Cruz.
Monday, February 07 2011
Category: Trash
134eman3tricks Emmanuel Guzman talks to you about his three favorite tricks in this clip from Santa Cruz.
Thursday, January 27 2011
Category: Trash
134Luhring Santa Cruz has a new clip of their rider, Chris Luhring, ripping a bunch of sick spots.
Tuesday, January 11 2011
Category: Trash
134spencerPrattiCruzinSanta Cruz has a new clip of Spencer Pratti ripping.
Tuesday, January 04 2011
Category: Trash
280roundup2010The Skatepark Round-Ups gave us a good ride in 2010. Thanks to Etnies, Birdhouse, Girl, Chocolate, Slave, Globe, Vans, Santa Cruz, and Volcom. Look for more in 2011.
Wednesday, December 29 2010
Category: Videos
134jasonjesseChickenJason introduces you to the inspiration for his new board and gives you a chance to win one.
Friday, December 03 2010
Category: Trash
134travisErickChris and Travis combined a bunch of recent footage for this sick clip from Santa Cruz.
Tuesday, November 09 2010
Category: Trash
Wendell's new park looks super fun. Ryan Harris rips it in this new clip from Strangenotes.
Tuesday, September 14 2010
Category: Trash

_DSC6349Joe Brook went along on the Skatepark Round-Up with the Santa Cruz team and came back with these photos.

Friday, September 10 2010
Category: Articles
280guzmanGiveawayE-man bombed a gnarly hill in Prevent this Tragedy. Tell us what other pro bombed the same hill in an old Santa Cruz video for your chance to win a Guzman board.
Wednesday, September 08 2010
Category: Win Free Stuff
Check out all the new products from Santa Cruz, including the come back of the Everslick deck.
Friday, September 03 2010
Category: Trash
280waleyyardsaleOne of the longest-running board companies in the game, this extra footage shows that SC still has a great squad.
Thursday, September 02 2010
Category: Videos
Raven Tershy and posse hit up Albany, Brookings, and Florence in part 4 of 5.
Tuesday, August 24 2010
Category: Trash
The crew rips the park and jumps some bikes at Windell's skate camp.
Friday, August 20 2010
Category: Trash
The crew continues on their Northwest trip, stopping at Hood River for a sick session.
Wednesday, August 18 2010
Category: Trash
Before embarking on Saints & Sinners the Santa Cruz and Creature crew did a trip through the Northwest. The guys skate Santa Rosa and Weed in part 1 of 5.
Monday, August 16 2010
Category: Trash
Santa Cruz has a clip following Justin Strubing around to see what he does on an average day in New York.
Tuesday, July 13 2010
Category: Trash
Travis Erickson hits the streets in the latest installment of Fresh Meat over at Strange Notes.
Thursday, May 06 2010
Category: Trash
Santa Cruz has a new Fresh Meat clip up of Chris Luhring.
Wednesday, March 31 2010
Category: Trash
Page 4 of 5
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.