Displaying items by tag: Shane Heyl
280_talesShane He's had as many highs and lows as anyone in skating. Shane describes his roller coaster ride.
Thursday, May 24 2012
Category: Videos
280PHXAM_winner Cowtown’s 11th annual PHX AM contest went off without a hitch. A weekend of amazing skating came to a close with last year’s champ Ben Hatchell securing the victory once again.

Monday, April 02 2012
Category: Articles
134fos-fm-3-shane FOS FM #3 with Shane Heyl is now broadcasting. Listen to it here.
Friday, February 17 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_GTWYCThe stars were out last night for the Chickenbone vid and a special pro announcement.
Monday, November 21 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_lifesaBeach Deathwish has a dip cone on today's Burnout.
Friday, September 16 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_NYRoofs Herman hucks, Neen nails and Greco dances on the ceiling on today's Burnout.
Thursday, September 08 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkateRockParisrnr Today on Burnout - Skate Rock Paris, full fuckin' blast.
Wednesday, August 03 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_DrewShaneThe Goat arrives in Paris just in time to sesh a sweet natty QP.

Monday, August 01 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_sponsorMeGap Self-medication, blood and launch ramp poseurs mark the final Burnout of the Deathwish SLC trip.
Wednesday, May 25 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_longboard Stormy skies, longboard mishaps and unnecessary swearing make today's Burnout another gem.
Wednesday, May 18 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_quickDip Mule comes up and Lizard jumps in a hobo jacuzzi on today's Burnout.
Monday, April 18 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_DaleyDoubleInspired by that Sascha Daley video, the Baker boys came down to check out the local drops.

Tuesday, November 30 2010
Category: Burnout
TrixieindexRenegade show in Allentown, PA. Game of SKATE after we got kicked out of a skatepark for skating. Brooklyn looms.
Thursday, September 09 2010
Category: Videos
burnoutAgonyOfTheFeetBurnout and crew cover some big sets from all angles.

Wednesday, July 21 2010
Category: Burnout

burnout_BarriersBurnout hits some barriers, then runs into a Stay Gold crew going to work before their deadline.

Monday, July 19 2010
Category: Burnout
280-051410-5SeqHammeke brings you this week's 'five' with Shane Heyl, Jesse Plumb, Jimmy Cao, Al Partanen, and Kevin Coakley.

Friday, May 14 2010
Category: Five Sequences

burnoutSkateRockNewYorkBurnout checks in from the last show on the Skate Rock tour, at the Autumn Bowl in New York.

Thursday, May 13 2010
Category: Burnout

BurnoutChesterINDEX

On the way out of Philly, the Skate Rock crew hit up some spots Chris Cole suggested in Chester, PA.
Wednesday, May 12 2010
Category: Burnout

After skating FDR the crew went to play a show and skate an indoor bowl. Burnout was there for all the action.

Tuesday, May 11 2010
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 3
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 01
Cali Am Jam California Aug 01
LARB B-B-Q Milwaukee, WI Aug 02
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
OFF! Tour USA Aug 06
Corey Chrysler Memorial Show Santa Cruz, CA Aug 07
Birdhouse Tour MIDWEST Aug 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.