Displaying items by tag: Shane Heyl
burnout_Riot The skaters of LA love Baker. The cops, not so much.
Monday, 15 October 2012 11:13
Category: Burnout
280_meet_the_bakers2Skateboarding has a lot characters, but this squad is just beyondo.
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 11:01
Category: Videos
280_MeetTheBakers1Think you know everything about the Baker crew? Reynolds, Figgy, Herman and the boys break down the basics. Bake and Destroy full-length video coming in November!
Wednesday, 29 August 2012 13:00
Category: Videos
280_skatepark_roundupThe crew took an afternoon off from filming for Bake and Destroy to rip shit up at a private LA skate facility.
Wednesday, 08 August 2012 15:26
Category: Videos
134JuntEmericaShane Heyl introduces you to the Shake Junt and Emerica collaboration with some skating from himself, Herman, and Reynolds.
Wednesday, 08 August 2012 07:00
Category: Trash
burnout_meetPat Reynolds goes retro and Pat Rumney gets down on today's Burnout.
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 09:41
Category: Burnout
burnout_GreenRoom Baker Boys blast bumps and tech the heck out.
Tuesday, 12 June 2012 10:11
Category: Burnout
280_baker_fatback Here's Fatback's weekend in the Bay Area with the Baker Boys, when they came to film their Double Rock.
Wednesday, 06 June 2012 13:11
Category: Videos
280_talesShane He's had as many highs and lows as anyone in skating. Shane describes his roller coaster ride.
Thursday, 24 May 2012 11:46
Category: Videos
280PHXAM_winner Cowtown’s 11th annual PHX AM contest went off without a hitch. A weekend of amazing skating came to a close with last year’s champ Ben Hatchell securing the victory once again.

Monday, 02 April 2012 11:17
Category: Articles
134fos-fm-3-shane FOS FM #3 with Shane Heyl is now broadcasting. Listen to it here.
Friday, 17 February 2012 09:19
Category: Trash
burnout_GTWYCThe stars were out last night for the Chickenbone vid and a special pro announcement.
Monday, 21 November 2011 09:50
Category: Burnout
burnout_lifesaBeach Deathwish has a dip cone on today's Burnout.
Friday, 16 September 2011 10:26
Category: Burnout
burnout_NYRoofs Herman hucks, Neen nails and Greco dances on the ceiling on today's Burnout.
Thursday, 08 September 2011 11:40
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkateRockParisrnr Today on Burnout - Skate Rock Paris, full fuckin' blast.
Wednesday, 03 August 2011 09:18
Category: Burnout

burnout_DrewShaneThe Goat arrives in Paris just in time to sesh a sweet natty QP.

Monday, 01 August 2011 08:53
Category: Burnout
burnout_sponsorMeGap Self-medication, blood and launch ramp poseurs mark the final Burnout of the Deathwish SLC trip.
Wednesday, 25 May 2011 09:20
Category: Burnout
burnout_longboard Stormy skies, longboard mishaps and unnecessary swearing make today's Burnout another gem.
Wednesday, 18 May 2011 09:32
Category: Burnout
burnout_quickDip Mule comes up and Lizard jumps in a hobo jacuzzi on today's Burnout.
Monday, 18 April 2011 14:14
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 3
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.