Displaying items by tag: Shane Heyl
134fos-fm-3-shane FOS FM #3 with Shane Heyl is now broadcasting. Listen to it here.
Friday, February 17 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_GTWYCThe stars were out last night for the Chickenbone vid and a special pro announcement.
Monday, November 21 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_lifesaBeach Deathwish has a dip cone on today's Burnout.
Friday, September 16 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_NYRoofs Herman hucks, Neen nails and Greco dances on the ceiling on today's Burnout.
Thursday, September 08 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkateRockParisrnr Today on Burnout - Skate Rock Paris, full fuckin' blast.
Wednesday, August 03 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_DrewShaneThe Goat arrives in Paris just in time to sesh a sweet natty QP.

Monday, August 01 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_sponsorMeGap Self-medication, blood and launch ramp poseurs mark the final Burnout of the Deathwish SLC trip.
Wednesday, May 25 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_longboard Stormy skies, longboard mishaps and unnecessary swearing make today's Burnout another gem.
Wednesday, May 18 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_quickDip Mule comes up and Lizard jumps in a hobo jacuzzi on today's Burnout.
Monday, April 18 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_DaleyDoubleInspired by that Sascha Daley video, the Baker boys came down to check out the local drops.

Tuesday, November 30 2010
Category: Burnout
TrixieindexRenegade show in Allentown, PA. Game of SKATE after we got kicked out of a skatepark for skating. Brooklyn looms.
Thursday, September 09 2010
Category: Videos
burnoutAgonyOfTheFeetBurnout and crew cover some big sets from all angles.

Wednesday, July 21 2010
Category: Burnout

burnout_BarriersBurnout hits some barriers, then runs into a Stay Gold crew going to work before their deadline.

Monday, July 19 2010
Category: Burnout
280-051410-5SeqHammeke brings you this week's 'five' with Shane Heyl, Jesse Plumb, Jimmy Cao, Al Partanen, and Kevin Coakley.

Friday, May 14 2010
Category: Five Sequences

burnoutSkateRockNewYorkBurnout checks in from the last show on the Skate Rock tour, at the Autumn Bowl in New York.

Thursday, May 13 2010
Category: Burnout

BurnoutChesterINDEX

On the way out of Philly, the Skate Rock crew hit up some spots Chris Cole suggested in Chester, PA.
Wednesday, May 12 2010
Category: Burnout

After skating FDR the crew went to play a show and skate an indoor bowl. Burnout was there for all the action.

Tuesday, May 11 2010
Category: Burnout
280shaneHeyleShane Heyl skates fast. It ain't no fun if the homies can't get none. Next stop Wilmington, tonight.






Thursday, April 29 2010
Category: Videos
The_goat"It’s just another creative outlet like skating, playing guitar, writing lyrics."

Tuesday, February 23 2010
Category: Music Interviews
Page 2 of 3
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 20
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.