Displaying items by tag: Silas BaxterNeal
Awash-300Here's the final chapter on Burnout's trip to Houston with the Habitat crew. Make sure to watch the video at the end—tight.
Friday, 18 December 2009 00:00
Category: Burnout
SpineTime-300Burnout has a little spine time with the 2008 SOTY on the second-to-last day of his reign.
Monday, 14 December 2009 00:00
Category: Burnout
AChristianNation-300Burnout went to Houston, Texas with the Habitat bros.
Thursday, 10 December 2009 00:00
Category: Burnout
SaintsSinners_ChicagoHotDogsThe crew rolled through the Windy City and shit got interesting.
Thursday, 18 June 2009 11:55
Category: Videos
Classic_SBNSilas Baxter-Neal from his part in Rocket Science.
Tuesday, 31 March 2009 15:35
Category: Videos

alienpod-300Burnout is back in Austin, Texas with Silas Baxter-Neal and Tim O'Connor.

Friday, 06 February 2009 01:24
Category: Burnout

aFunParty-300Burnout has yet another installment from his trip with Silas Baxter-Neal for the upcoming SOTY issue.

Thursday, 29 January 2009 02:21
Category: Burnout

Continuity-300Burnout's still in Texas with Silas and crew.

Tuesday, 27 January 2009 02:16
Category: Burnout

Bastrop-300Burnout took a little journey out to Bastrop with Tim O'Connor and Silas Baxter-Neal.

Thursday, 22 January 2009 04:15
Category: Burnout
AustinHigh-300

Burnout has part 3 of his trip to Texas with SOTY Silas Baxter-Neal and company.

Tuesday, 20 January 2009 04:15
Category: Burnout

FlatBarCurvedLedge-300Here's part 2 of Burnout's trip to Texas with Silas Baxter-Neal and company.

Friday, 16 January 2009 02:10
Category: Burnout

EzDoesIt-300Burnout checks in from Texas where he's wrapping up the Silas SOTY interview.

Wednesday, 14 January 2009 06:04
Category: Burnout

PartyAsAVerb-300Burnout has a collection of his Skater Of The Year party photos.

Monday, 15 December 2008 07:30
Category: Burnout
SilasBNINDEXDidn't get enough Silas in the September issue? Here's some more with some of his top 3's.
Monday, 20 October 2008 07:25
Category: Articles
KennyAndersonEarthdayINDEXMet up with Kenny Anderson and the Elwood team on Earth Day
Tuesday, 29 April 2008 04:54
Category: Articles
Page 4 of 4
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.