Displaying items by tag: Silas BaxterNeal
SaintsSinners_ChicagoHotDogsThe crew rolled through the Windy City and shit got interesting.
Thursday, June 18 2009
Category: Videos
Classic_SBNSilas Baxter-Neal from his part in Rocket Science.
Tuesday, March 31 2009
Category: Videos

alienpod-300Burnout is back in Austin, Texas with Silas Baxter-Neal and Tim O'Connor.

Friday, February 06 2009
Category: Burnout

aFunParty-300Burnout has yet another installment from his trip with Silas Baxter-Neal for the upcoming SOTY issue.

Thursday, January 29 2009
Category: Burnout

Continuity-300Burnout's still in Texas with Silas and crew.

Tuesday, January 27 2009
Category: Burnout

Bastrop-300Burnout took a little journey out to Bastrop with Tim O'Connor and Silas Baxter-Neal.

Thursday, January 22 2009
Category: Burnout
AustinHigh-300

Burnout has part 3 of his trip to Texas with SOTY Silas Baxter-Neal and company.

Tuesday, January 20 2009
Category: Burnout

FlatBarCurvedLedge-300Here's part 2 of Burnout's trip to Texas with Silas Baxter-Neal and company.

Friday, January 16 2009
Category: Burnout

EzDoesIt-300Burnout checks in from Texas where he's wrapping up the Silas SOTY interview.

Wednesday, January 14 2009
Category: Burnout

PartyAsAVerb-300Burnout has a collection of his Skater Of The Year party photos.

Monday, December 15 2008
Category: Burnout
SilasBNINDEXDidn't get enough Silas in the September issue? Here's some more with some of his top 3's.
Monday, October 20 2008
Category: Articles
KennyAndersonEarthdayINDEXMet up with Kenny Anderson and the Elwood team on Earth Day
Tuesday, April 29 2008
Category: Articles
Page 4 of 4
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Oct 01
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 04
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.