Displaying items by tag: SLAPmagazine.com
134SlapShirt Black socks, orange beanies, web-exclusive videos—this new shirt from the fashion police in the SLAP forum pulls together the best of the worst.
Tuesday, May 10 2011
Category: Trash
134oiam18 Find out who the winner of Slap's One in a Million is in the final episode here.
Monday, January 24 2011
Category: Trash
134OIAM17 The top 3 finalists go down to LA and skate P-Rod's park in this episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Thursday, January 20 2011
Category: Trash
134oiam16 In episode 16, it's elimination day. Only three OIAM finalists will go to LA for the last spot of the contest.
Tuesday, January 18 2011
Category: Trash
134OIAM15The guys skate a DIY spot in Santa Cruz in this episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Thursday, January 13 2011
Category: Trash
134OIAM14 The guys go down to Santa Cruz and hit the skatepark with guest pro Emmanuel Guzman in this episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Monday, January 10 2011
Category: Trash
134OIAM13 The guys hit the famous Clipper ledge, where a couple gnarly roll-aways go down. Episode 13 of Slap's One in a Million.
Thursday, January 06 2011
Category: Trash
134OIAM12The guys hit 3rd and Army and Jefferson High School in the 12th episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Monday, January 03 2011
Category: Trash
134OIAM11The guys head to San Jose and meet up with guest pro Louie Barletta in this episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Monday, December 27 2010
Category: Trash
134OIAMep10The guys wrap up the session, then sit down with the judges to discuss who was the MVP for the day in Episode 10 of Slap's One in a Million.
Wednesday, December 22 2010
Category: Trash
134oiam9The guys hit up Oakland's DIY spot and a 12-stair in this episode of Slap's One in a Million.

Monday, December 20 2010
Category: Trash
134slap8The guys head towards the East Bay in the new episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Friday, December 17 2010
Category: Trash
134ep7In this episode of Slap's One in a Million, Forrest puts his skating where his mouth is.
Wednesday, December 15 2010
Category: Trash
134OIAM6One of the guys splits his head open in this episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Monday, December 13 2010
Category: Trash
134OIAM5Omar Hassan meets up with the guys to skate a transition spot.
Friday, December 10 2010
Category: Trash
134OIAM4The guys wrap up the day at a handrail and reflect on their performances with the judges.
Wednesday, December 08 2010
Category: Trash
134OIAMep3In this episode the guys try to skate more spots around SF without getting kicked out.
Monday, December 06 2010
Category: Trash
134OIAMep2Guest pro Daryl Angel meets up with the crew in Golden Gate Park, where a gap gets skated and boards get broken.
Thursday, December 02 2010
Category: Trash
134Slap1The first episode of Slap's One in a Million introduces you to the guys as they're brought to Double Rock.
Monday, November 29 2010
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Dekline's "True Blue" Premiere Encinitas, CA Dec 04
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.