Displaying items by tag: SLAPmagazine.com
134SlapShirt Black socks, orange beanies, web-exclusive videos—this new shirt from the fashion police in the SLAP forum pulls together the best of the worst.
Tuesday, 10 May 2011 10:44
Category: Trash
134oiam18 Find out who the winner of Slap's One in a Million is in the final episode here.
Monday, 24 January 2011 10:56
Category: Trash
134OIAM17 The top 3 finalists go down to LA and skate P-Rod's park in this episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Thursday, 20 January 2011 10:30
Category: Trash
134oiam16 In episode 16, it's elimination day. Only three OIAM finalists will go to LA for the last spot of the contest.
Tuesday, 18 January 2011 10:30
Category: Trash
134OIAM15The guys skate a DIY spot in Santa Cruz in this episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Thursday, 13 January 2011 10:16
Category: Trash
134OIAM14 The guys go down to Santa Cruz and hit the skatepark with guest pro Emmanuel Guzman in this episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Monday, 10 January 2011 10:48
Category: Trash
134OIAM13 The guys hit the famous Clipper ledge, where a couple gnarly roll-aways go down. Episode 13 of Slap's One in a Million.
Thursday, 06 January 2011 10:51
Category: Trash
134OIAM12The guys hit 3rd and Army and Jefferson High School in the 12th episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Monday, 03 January 2011 12:41
Category: Trash
134OIAM11The guys head to San Jose and meet up with guest pro Louie Barletta in this episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Monday, 27 December 2010 10:09
Category: Trash
134OIAMep10The guys wrap up the session, then sit down with the judges to discuss who was the MVP for the day in Episode 10 of Slap's One in a Million.
Wednesday, 22 December 2010 12:27
Category: Trash
134oiam9The guys hit up Oakland's DIY spot and a 12-stair in this episode of Slap's One in a Million.

Monday, 20 December 2010 10:40
Category: Trash
134slap8The guys head towards the East Bay in the new episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Friday, 17 December 2010 09:41
Category: Trash
134ep7In this episode of Slap's One in a Million, Forrest puts his skating where his mouth is.
Wednesday, 15 December 2010 10:01
Category: Trash
134OIAM6One of the guys splits his head open in this episode of Slap's One in a Million.
Monday, 13 December 2010 09:08
Category: Trash
134OIAM5Omar Hassan meets up with the guys to skate a transition spot.
Friday, 10 December 2010 10:35
Category: Trash
134OIAM4The guys wrap up the day at a handrail and reflect on their performances with the judges.
Wednesday, 08 December 2010 10:50
Category: Trash
134OIAMep3In this episode the guys try to skate more spots around SF without getting kicked out.
Monday, 06 December 2010 10:22
Category: Trash
134OIAMep2Guest pro Daryl Angel meets up with the crew in Golden Gate Park, where a gap gets skated and boards get broken.
Thursday, 02 December 2010 10:27
Category: Trash
134Slap1The first episode of Slap's One in a Million introduces you to the guys as they're brought to Double Rock.
Monday, 29 November 2010 10:57
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jake Johnson will never comply, as evidenced by the October 2015 cover. More non-compliance inside: Santa Cruz subverts the East Coast, Jon Dickson and Taylor Kirby get a joint interview (get it?), Silas and friends explore Japan, Volcom sets sail for New Zealand in search of Lee Ralph and we celebrate 20 years of Jamie Thomas' reign of destruction. Need more? How about a free JT poster and a sticker sheet? Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.