Displaying items by tag: Supra
134SupraTourVId Erik Ellington, Stevie Williams, Neen Williams, Kevin Romar, Boo Johnson, Furby, Spencer Hamilton, and more rip the East Coast in this tour video from Supra.
Monday, November 12 2012
Category: Trash
134Lizard-WhirleyBird Supra has an interview with Lizard King up on their site with some rad photos.
Thursday, November 08 2012
Category: Trash
134BooJohnsonColorway Boo Johnson comes through with some gnarly footage for his new colorway on Supra.
Monday, November 05 2012
Category: Trash
134SupraAsiaHype Supra is hitting Asia this weekend and put together a sick clip to get you hyped.
Tuesday, October 30 2012
Category: Trash
134SpencerHamiltonSUPRA Supra has a sick clip of Spencer Hamilton for his new colorway.
Monday, October 08 2012
Category: Trash
134RomarTK Supra has a sick video for their new Pro + Am collection. Watch it here.
Monday, September 17 2012
Category: Trash
134StevieBack180NoseGrind-2 Supra has a new interview with Stevie Williams. Check it out here.
Monday, September 10 2012
Category: Trash
134-Amigos-Screen-Shot The second annual Three Amigos Tour featuring Neen Williams, Keelan Dadd, and Boo Johnson, blazing trails through the dirty south.
Thursday, August 16 2012
Category: Trash
134ThreeAmigosTrailerSupra has a trailer for their tour video that's coming to the web August 16th.
Thursday, August 09 2012
Category: Trash
134InstalizardWinnerVideo Lizard King sorts through your Instagrams and picks out who will win his new shoe.
Tuesday, July 31 2012
Category: Trash
134ElingtonSupraVid Erik Elington talks about skating in New York and his new shoe in this clip from Supra.
Monday, July 16 2012
Category: Trash
134lilWayneSupraSupra just announced their partnership with Lil Wayne that will result in a footwear collection.
Thursday, June 14 2012
Category: Trash
134SupraDaPlayground Supra footwear came through Da Playground during the "Three Amigos" tour, and put down a sick part.
Wednesday, June 13 2012
Category: Trash
280Lizard-Kings-Passion-Trip-Episode-2-Thumbnail The Passion Crew find themselves at one of the craziest private spots we've ever seen. Jaws closes down the big bowl, but not before Lizard shows some rad transition skills.
Thursday, May 17 2012
Category: Videos
134bjorn-johnston Bjorn Johnston, from New Zealand, is now riding for KR3W and SUPRA.
Wednesday, February 01 2012
Category: Trash
134The-Tom-Penny-Overture-Supra-Footwear Supra has some new footage of Tom Penny skating the ONE Bowl in Biarritz, France.
Tuesday, December 27 2011
Category: Trash
134romarSupra Supra's proud to announce Kevin Romar as the newest member of the am team with this clip.
Tuesday, November 15 2011
Category: Trash
134Stevie-portrait Supra has a new commercial with Stevie Williams for his new Vaider collection.
Monday, October 03 2011
Category: Trash
134supraEuroTourVid Lizard King, Ellington, Boulala, Muska, Penny, Neen, and more of the Supra squad rip Europe in this tour video. Watch it here.
Thursday, September 08 2011
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Max Schaaf, a Photography Exhibit by Jerry Buttles Brooklyn, NY May 01
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
East County Bound & Down Premiere Lemon Grove, CA May 17
Safety Harbor Contest Safety Harbor, FL May 17
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.