Displaying items by tag: Supra

Lizard breaks it off and kicks starts the Supra tour with the first trick of the trip.

Wednesday, September 10 2014
Category: Trash

Furby gets a big first try nollie flip in this clip from Supra.

Wednesday, August 27 2014
Category: Trash

Keelan Dadd gets a sick switch 180 5-0 with some support from the Supra team.

Tuesday, August 19 2014
Category: Trash

Lizard King, Chad Muska, Keelan Dadd, Dee Ostrander, Spencer Hamilton, and other Supra riders hit the road through the midwest. Watch the video here.

Thursday, August 14 2014
Category: Trash

Check out Supra's new feature highlighting their shop flow riders around the world via some good hometown skateboarding.

Monday, August 11 2014
Category: Trash

Jim Greco, Spencer Hamilton, Javier Sarmiento, Lucien Clarke, and Oscar Candon ventured out to Bulgaria and Poland. Watch the clip here.

Wednesday, August 06 2014
Category: Trash

At Agenda long beach last week Supra joined up with some of the photographers the team has been shooting with for the past 8 years.

Friday, July 18 2014
Category: Trash

Lizard King gets a sick back lip revert in this clip from Supra. Watch it here.

Wednesday, June 18 2014
Category: Trash

Supra put together a compilation of all of Boo’s sickest footage for one heavy edit. Watch it here.

Thursday, June 05 2014
Category: Trash

Supra's best of Boo Johnson part is coming out tomorrow. Watch the teaser here.

Wednesday, June 04 2014
Category: Trash

Throw a tape in the boom box and shred. No pressure skateboarding is back with the Brooklyn Projects Hollywood Throw Down.

Wednesday, May 28 2014
Category: Videos

The Muska, Nandez, Bachinsky and the bros go for broke at the Supra mini-ramp slam.

Wednesday, May 28 2014
Category: Burnout

Check out this new clip from Supra featuring Spencer Hamilton for the Crown Coalition Cuba.

Monday, May 19 2014
Category: Trash

Some days are diamonds, some days are stones but you got to do your best to make the most of each one. See what Erik Ellington has to go through when he’s put behind the eight ball to get his new Supra ad.

Monday, May 12 2014
Category: Videos

Check out this clip for Spencer Hamilton's new colorway of Supra's Cuba shoe.

Thursday, April 03 2014
Category: Trash

Up from the underworld comes the limited edition Crown Coalition Pistol from SUPRA. 

Tuesday, March 11 2014
Category: Trash

Supra just released The Shotgun with a color-way for Keelan Dadd. Watch the clip here.

Monday, March 03 2014
Category: Trash

Pat Rumney has been stacking so much footage lately Supra wanted to share some of it with you.

Monday, January 27 2014
Category: Trash

Check out this rad tour video from Supra of their trip to Korea, Taiwan, and the Philippines last month.

Thursday, December 19 2013
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 5
Dekline's "True Blue" Premiere Encinitas, CA Dec 04
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.