Displaying items by tag: Supra

The Muska, Nandez, Bachinsky and the bros go for broke at the Supra mini-ramp slam.

Wednesday, May 28 2014
Category: Burnout

Check out this new clip from Supra featuring Spencer Hamilton for the Crown Coalition Cuba.

Monday, May 19 2014
Category: Trash

Some days are diamonds, some days are stones but you got to do your best to make the most of each one. See what Erik Ellington has to go through when he’s put behind the eight ball to get his new Supra ad.

Monday, May 12 2014
Category: Videos

Check out this clip for Spencer Hamilton's new colorway of Supra's Cuba shoe.

Thursday, April 03 2014
Category: Trash

Up from the underworld comes the limited edition Crown Coalition Pistol from SUPRA. 

Tuesday, March 11 2014
Category: Trash

Supra just released The Shotgun with a color-way for Keelan Dadd. Watch the clip here.

Monday, March 03 2014
Category: Trash

Pat Rumney has been stacking so much footage lately Supra wanted to share some of it with you.

Monday, January 27 2014
Category: Trash

Check out this rad tour video from Supra of their trip to Korea, Taiwan, and the Philippines last month.

Thursday, December 19 2013
Category: Trash

From the top of the Temple of the Sun to the ditches of San Jose, see Greco, Lizard King, Williams, Furby, Hamilton, Boo Johnson, Rumney, and Nick Tucker tear up Mexico and Costa Rica.

Monday, November 04 2013
Category: Trash

Check out this video of Pat Rumney talking about moving to California and getting on Supra.

Monday, October 28 2013
Category: Trash

There's no way you could ever capture all of the rad and random stuff that happens on a tour this epic. But Fatback comes close.

Saturday, September 28 2013
Category: Videos

Skate legend and all-around hype man, Chad describes his first skate tour in years and how he didn't let an injury ruin the trip.

Friday, September 27 2013
Category: Videos

Raw streets and huge demos: this is a truly heavy vid. Here's Muska, Penny, Romar, Furby, TK, Lizard, Neen, and many more. Special mention goes to Jim Greco. What a rad vid.

Wednesday, September 25 2013
Category: Videos

Lizard King handles some fancy no-comply footwork in his signature mid top Passion from Supra.

Monday, September 23 2013
Category: Trash

Kevin Romar gets a huge fakie flip in this commercial for Supra's Stacks Vulc shoe.

Monday, July 22 2013
Category: Trash

Muska, Neen, Lizard, TK, and the rest of the Supra team have been killing it in Europe. Watch this edit from their demo in Berlin.

Wednesday, July 10 2013
Category: Trash

Supra proudly releases the all new redesigned TK Stacks Vulc. Watch the commercial here.

Monday, July 01 2013
Category: Trash

Muska, Penny, Greco, Neen, Lizard, and bunch more from the Supra team hit the road through Europe next week. Check out the video teaser and dates here.

Friday, June 28 2013
Category: Trash

Supra just had an opening party for their new store in Santa Monica and David Broach was there to capture the action.

Friday, April 26 2013
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 4
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Sep 24
Proof-Lab 10-Year Anniversary Show Mill Valley, CA Sep 27
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.