Displaying items by tag: Theeve Trucks
134miniMondayGatlyn Josiah Gatlyn gets tech on a mini-ramp in this clip from Theeve.
Monday, 04 April 2011 08:45
Category: Trash
134team_aldrin_02Theeve caught up with Aldrin Garcia after he broke the highest ollie World Record.
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 08:33
Category: Trash
134schultzMini Anthony Schultz gets tech on a mini-ramp in this clip from Theeve trucks.
Monday, 28 February 2011 11:31
Category: Trash
134hoffartTheeve Jordan Hoffart skates the Carmel Valley and explains why he rides Theeve Trucks.
Tuesday, 22 February 2011 09:58
Category: Trash
134team_hoffart1 Theeve Trucks proudly welcomes Jordan Hoffart to their pro team. Check out his welcome clip here.
Monday, 07 February 2011 10:26
Category: Trash
134duncombeMiniJake Duncombe dropped by the Theeve trucks warehouse to skate their mini-ramp.

 

Monday, 31 January 2011 10:10
Category: Trash
134team_lupfer1 Theeve Trucks proudly welcomes John Lupfer to their team.
Monday, 24 January 2011 09:30
Category: Trash
134schultzTheeve Theeve Trucks is proud to announce that Anthony Schultz is now on their team.
Tuesday, 11 January 2011 11:02
Category: Trash
134TheeveDezortCheck out this sick clip from Theeve Trucks welcoming Drew Dezort to their team.
Wednesday, 22 December 2010 09:34
Category: Trash
134TheeveHalloweenAndrew Cannon throws on a costume and skates a mini in this special Halloween clip from Theeve Trucks.
Friday, 29 October 2010 09:15
Category: Trash
Tony Hawk takes a minute to talk about why he rides Theeve Trucks.
Saturday, 18 September 2010 01:31
Category: Trash
Theeve Trucks just released this video announcing Andrew Cannon's step up to pro status.
Thursday, 26 August 2010 08:00
Category: Trash
Ben Raybourn takes a minute to talk about his Theeve trucks and skate some spots.
Tuesday, 27 July 2010 08:00
Category: Trash
Theeve Trucks has just added Riley Hawk to their team.
Monday, 21 June 2010 11:29
Category: Trash
Theeve Trucks has a new video up of Garret Hill skating the Blackbox warehouse and giving you a sneak peek of his pro truck coming out.
Monday, 10 May 2010 10:00
Category: Trash
Theeve Trucks probably got another video to watch with Josiah Gatlyn.
Thursday, 08 April 2010 10:10
Category: Trash
Theeve welcomes Andrew Cannon to their team, the second addition this week.
Tuesday, 30 March 2010 09:22
Category: Trash
Theeve Trucks welcomes Darrell Stanton to their team.
Monday, 29 March 2010 08:51
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 2
Dirty Fences Tour Europe Apr 25
"Propeller" Premiere SF,CA May 01
Skate For A Cause Lake Forest,CA May 02
5.9 Death Blow Out Providence, RI May 09
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.