Displaying items by tag: Theeve Trucks
134miniMondayGatlyn Josiah Gatlyn gets tech on a mini-ramp in this clip from Theeve.
Monday, April 04 2011
Category: Trash
134team_aldrin_02Theeve caught up with Aldrin Garcia after he broke the highest ollie World Record.
Tuesday, March 15 2011
Category: Trash
134schultzMini Anthony Schultz gets tech on a mini-ramp in this clip from Theeve trucks.
Monday, February 28 2011
Category: Trash
134hoffartTheeve Jordan Hoffart skates the Carmel Valley and explains why he rides Theeve Trucks.
Tuesday, February 22 2011
Category: Trash
134team_hoffart1 Theeve Trucks proudly welcomes Jordan Hoffart to their pro team. Check out his welcome clip here.
Monday, February 07 2011
Category: Trash
134duncombeMiniJake Duncombe dropped by the Theeve trucks warehouse to skate their mini-ramp.

 

Monday, January 31 2011
Category: Trash
134team_lupfer1 Theeve Trucks proudly welcomes John Lupfer to their team.
Monday, January 24 2011
Category: Trash
134schultzTheeve Theeve Trucks is proud to announce that Anthony Schultz is now on their team.
Tuesday, January 11 2011
Category: Trash
134TheeveDezortCheck out this sick clip from Theeve Trucks welcoming Drew Dezort to their team.
Wednesday, December 22 2010
Category: Trash
134TheeveHalloweenAndrew Cannon throws on a costume and skates a mini in this special Halloween clip from Theeve Trucks.
Friday, October 29 2010
Category: Trash
Tony Hawk takes a minute to talk about why he rides Theeve Trucks.
Saturday, September 18 2010
Category: Trash
Theeve Trucks just released this video announcing Andrew Cannon's step up to pro status.
Thursday, August 26 2010
Category: Trash
Ben Raybourn takes a minute to talk about his Theeve trucks and skate some spots.
Tuesday, July 27 2010
Category: Trash
Theeve Trucks has just added Riley Hawk to their team.
Monday, June 21 2010
Category: Trash
Theeve Trucks has a new video up of Garret Hill skating the Blackbox warehouse and giving you a sneak peek of his pro truck coming out.
Monday, May 10 2010
Category: Trash
Theeve Trucks probably got another video to watch with Josiah Gatlyn.
Thursday, April 08 2010
Category: Trash
Theeve welcomes Andrew Cannon to their team, the second addition this week.
Tuesday, March 30 2010
Category: Trash
Theeve Trucks welcomes Darrell Stanton to their team.
Monday, March 29 2010
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 2
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Oct 01
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 04
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.