Displaying items by tag: Thomas Bonilla
280FiveHammeke brings you five sequences from the Passion trip with Lizard King, Figgy, Thomas Bonilla, and Jaws.
Friday, May 18 2012
Category: Five Sequences
280Passionblog6The last stop of The Passion Trip was in Las Vegas, Sin City. Perfect for this crew to really let loose.
Thursday, February 23 2012
Category: Articles
280passion5 The Passion crew rolls into El Paso, TX for a demo and a signing.
Wednesday, February 22 2012
Category: Articles
280passion2Day three of the passion trip and Lizard swoops up another member, gets down and dirty in some ditches, and ends the day with a signing at the mall.
Friday, February 10 2012
Category: Articles
burnout_warmupSpot Sometimes the warm-up spot is all you get.
Tuesday, December 20 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_GTWYCThe stars were out last night for the Chickenbone vid and a special pro announcement.
Monday, November 21 2011
Category: Burnout
280webisode2 Killing time between park and rail. Just make sure no one bails. Buy it now!
Friday, May 13 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_GigBurnout Near-misses, scraps and outright oversights in today's Burnout.
Wednesday, April 20 2011
Category: Burnout
134BonillaLineThe Combat site has a new clip of Thomas Bonilla doing a line.







Friday, November 19 2010
Category: Trash
134BonillaDitchesCombat has a clip of Thomas Bonilla finding some hard lines in ditches.
Friday, October 29 2010
Category: Trash
Circa Combat doesn't worry about their riders' contest placings or hair gel sponsorships. Here's a new guy on the squad.
Wednesday, September 22 2010
Category: Trash
Combat has a new clip of Thomas skating some street and park.
Tuesday, July 20 2010
Category: Trash
Thomas Bonilla takes a stroll down memory lane over at the Circa site.
Tuesday, July 06 2010
Category: Trash
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Jul 25
Cali Am Jam California Jul 25
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.