Displaying items by tag: Thomas Bonilla
280FiveHammeke brings you five sequences from the Passion trip with Lizard King, Figgy, Thomas Bonilla, and Jaws.
Friday, May 18 2012
Category: Five Sequences
280Passionblog6The last stop of The Passion Trip was in Las Vegas, Sin City. Perfect for this crew to really let loose.
Thursday, February 23 2012
Category: Articles
280passion5 The Passion crew rolls into El Paso, TX for a demo and a signing.
Wednesday, February 22 2012
Category: Articles
280passion2Day three of the passion trip and Lizard swoops up another member, gets down and dirty in some ditches, and ends the day with a signing at the mall.
Friday, February 10 2012
Category: Articles
burnout_warmupSpot Sometimes the warm-up spot is all you get.
Tuesday, December 20 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_GTWYCThe stars were out last night for the Chickenbone vid and a special pro announcement.
Monday, November 21 2011
Category: Burnout
280webisode2 Killing time between park and rail. Just make sure no one bails. Buy it now!
Friday, May 13 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_GigBurnout Near-misses, scraps and outright oversights in today's Burnout.
Wednesday, April 20 2011
Category: Burnout
134BonillaLineThe Combat site has a new clip of Thomas Bonilla doing a line.







Friday, November 19 2010
Category: Trash
134BonillaDitchesCombat has a clip of Thomas Bonilla finding some hard lines in ditches.
Friday, October 29 2010
Category: Trash
Circa Combat doesn't worry about their riders' contest placings or hair gel sponsorships. Here's a new guy on the squad.
Wednesday, September 22 2010
Category: Trash
Combat has a new clip of Thomas skating some street and park.
Tuesday, July 20 2010
Category: Trash
Thomas Bonilla takes a stroll down memory lane over at the Circa site.
Tuesday, July 06 2010
Category: Trash
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Oct 02
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 04
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.