Displaying items by tag: Thunder Trucks

Mikey Taylor just dropped the newest clip for the Thunder 149II's. Check it out here.

Friday, 23 May 2014 07:42
Category: Trash

Tom K just put out a ripping part for Thunder trucks. Watch it here.

Friday, 16 May 2014 07:51
Category: Trash

Aidan Campbell comes through with the newest clip for the Thunder 149II's. Check it out here.

Wednesday, 14 May 2014 08:48
Category: Trash

Check out Kyle Walker, Davis Torgerson, Massimo Cavedoni, and Jack Olson hitting a few parks to shred and hook up the locals with some free Thunder trucks.

Monday, 05 May 2014 08:03
Category: Trash

Trevor Colden comes through with an effortless front feeble for the newest Thunder clip.

Friday, 25 April 2014 07:14
Category: Trash

For the release of the newest limited Atlas x Thunder truck, the Atlas crew put together a rad video. Check it out.

Friday, 18 April 2014 07:52
Category: Trash

Walker Ryan comes through with some unseen footage and another look at his massive switch tre flip for the newest Thunder clip.

Tuesday, 15 April 2014 09:21
Category: Trash

Nakel Smith drops the newest 'Knows' clip for the Thunder 149IIs. Check out his clip and a mini photo gallery by Gabe Morford.

Monday, 14 April 2014 07:49
Category: Trash

Chris Cole just dropped the newest "Knows" video clip for the Thunder 149II's. Watch it here.

Tuesday, 08 April 2014 08:18
Category: Trash

Matt Berger comes through with a gnarly new clip on the Thunder 149 II. Watch it here.

Tuesday, 01 April 2014 07:37
Category: Trash

Ishod Wair grinds through a triple kink in this new clip for the release of the new Thunder 149II.

Thursday, 20 March 2014 07:27
Category: Trash

For the release of his first ever Thunder Pro Truck, Moose comes through with an exclusive Thrasher edit. If you’re out near Oxnard this Thursday, Nov. 7th head out to the Skatepark to celebrate with Moose and his crew. 

Tuesday, 05 November 2013 14:18
Category: Videos

Check out this new clip of Kevin Bradley from Thunder trucks, plus his quick response interview.

Friday, 11 October 2013 07:19
Category: Trash

Thunder is giving away a set of trucks on Ben Nordberg's Facebook page for the next month. There are four chances to win, go to Facebook and "Like" Ben's page to sign up.

Monday, 07 October 2013 07:11
Category: Trash

Check out the new clip, plus an interview with Thunder teammate Moose, on hanging out and skating with Jake.

Thursday, 26 September 2013 08:01
Category: Trash

Thunder just dropped a sick clip of Auby Taylor. Check out the video clip, interview, plus the newest release–including pro trucks from Malto, Ramondetta, Herman, Provost, and more.

Tuesday, 24 September 2013 07:44
Category: Trash

Thunder just dropped a new video clip and quick response interview feature with Rick McCrank.

Tuesday, 10 September 2013 07:28
Category: Trash

The new Thunder Fall catalog just went live with a gnarly clip of Alec Majerus.

Tuesday, 27 August 2013 07:09
Category: Trash

Jake Ruiz grinds a roller coaster rail in this clip from Thunder. Watch it here.

Monday, 22 July 2013 07:30
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 5
Roll for Rob Shrewsbury, MA Feb 28
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.