Displaying items by tag: Thunder Trucks

Thunder just dropped a new Knows clip with Davis Torgerson for their newest release.

Tuesday, 12 August 2014 08:50
Category: Trash

Tyson Bowerbank just dropped the fourth and final Know Future video with a smooth line and massive backside heel in SLC.

Thursday, 26 June 2014 08:53
Category: Trash

Thunder just dropped a site and videos for the brand new 143 truck.

Tuesday, 24 June 2014 09:41
Category: Trash

Next up in the Thunder Know Future videos is Jack Olson with an effortless 180 switch crooks.

Wednesday, 11 June 2014 07:56
Category: Trash

Nakel Smith is next up in Thunder's Know Future videos with a few clean clips down a Florida double set.

Tuesday, 10 June 2014 09:23
Category: Trash

Tristan Funkhouser drops the first of four new Know Future Thunder clips with a gnarly back Smith.

Thursday, 05 June 2014 08:45
Category: Trash

"Skate commercial" has a nasty ring to it but when it's a core company like Thunder it's all good. Here's skaters from NJ Skateshop, Atlas and 510 Skateshop hitting the streets.

Friday, 30 May 2014 08:17
Category: Trash

Mikey Taylor just dropped the newest clip for the Thunder 149II's. Check it out here.

Friday, 23 May 2014 08:42
Category: Trash

Tom K just put out a ripping part for Thunder trucks. Watch it here.

Friday, 16 May 2014 08:51
Category: Trash

Aidan Campbell comes through with the newest clip for the Thunder 149II's. Check it out here.

Wednesday, 14 May 2014 09:48
Category: Trash

Check out Kyle Walker, Davis Torgerson, Massimo Cavedoni, and Jack Olson hitting a few parks to shred and hook up the locals with some free Thunder trucks.

Monday, 05 May 2014 09:03
Category: Trash

Trevor Colden comes through with an effortless front feeble for the newest Thunder clip.

Friday, 25 April 2014 08:14
Category: Trash

For the release of the newest limited Atlas x Thunder truck, the Atlas crew put together a rad video. Check it out.

Friday, 18 April 2014 08:52
Category: Trash

Walker Ryan comes through with some unseen footage and another look at his massive switch tre flip for the newest Thunder clip.

Tuesday, 15 April 2014 10:21
Category: Trash

Nakel Smith drops the newest 'Knows' clip for the Thunder 149IIs. Check out his clip and a mini photo gallery by Gabe Morford.

Monday, 14 April 2014 08:49
Category: Trash

Chris Cole just dropped the newest "Knows" video clip for the Thunder 149II's. Watch it here.

Tuesday, 08 April 2014 09:18
Category: Trash

Matt Berger comes through with a gnarly new clip on the Thunder 149 II. Watch it here.

Tuesday, 01 April 2014 08:37
Category: Trash

Ishod Wair grinds through a triple kink in this new clip for the release of the new Thunder 149II.

Thursday, 20 March 2014 08:27
Category: Trash

For the release of his first ever Thunder Pro Truck, Moose comes through with an exclusive Thrasher edit. If you’re out near Oxnard this Thursday, Nov. 7th head out to the Skatepark to celebrate with Moose and his crew. 

Tuesday, 05 November 2013 15:18
Category: Videos
Page 2 of 6
Moish Brenman Memorial BBQ Santa Cruz, CA Aug 22
Proof Lab Grand Opening San Rafael, CA Aug 27
Kim & The Created SF, CA Aug 27
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.