Displaying items by tag: Thunder Trucks
134_510knowsCheck out the new 510 Knows video from Thunder.
Friday, April 29 2011
Category: Trash
134new-from-thunderx3 Thunder has a new clip of Elissa Steamer doing 5-0 grinds at the Potrero skatepark.
Tuesday, April 19 2011
Category: Trash
134astaKnows Thunder has a new clip with Tom Asta doing kickflip backside nosegrinds.
Friday, March 04 2011
Category: Trash
134skatologyThunder Thunder has a feature on their site with Skatology skateshop from Bel Air, MD. They've got a rad shop and a team that destroys everything. Check it out.
Thursday, February 17 2011
Category: Trash
134thundersping11Thunder just launched their Spring catalog with new products and a Sean Malto video.
Tuesday, February 01 2011
Category: Trash
134thunderReviewCheck out all of Thunder's ads from the past year on the DLX site.
Thursday, December 30 2010
Category: Trash
134DanPllunketKnowsBrad Staba calls up Dan Plunkett to have him explain the Xmas grind in this new clip from Thunder.
Thursday, December 23 2010
Category: Trash
CarlosisdumbStratosphere Skateshop shares their knowledge of Thunder Trucks in this new clip for DLXmas day 16.
Thursday, December 16 2010
Category: Trash
134dlxmas9Thunder has a new clip of Theotis Beasley for the 9th day of DLXMAS.
Thursday, December 09 2010
Category: Trash
134mccrankKnowsToday, Deluxe gives you a "Rick McCrank Knows" video with a bonus Metro video.
Thursday, December 02 2010
Category: Trash
134PerlesonThunderThunder has a new clip of Alex Perelson putting his trucks to work.
Wednesday, November 24 2010
Category: Trash
134th_Decenzo_flyerRyan Decenzo shares his knowledge of kickflip noseslides in this clip from Thunder trucks.
Thursday, November 18 2010
Category: Trash
134th_takeover_sliderThunder Trucks took over the Deluxe site with four new videos and new pro trucks.
Thursday, November 04 2010
Category: Trash
134thunder-haloween-flyerThunder is giving you a chance to win some trucks by taking photos of their riders at the Zero, Night of the Living Shred demos.
Tuesday, October 19 2010
Category: Trash
Thunder has a video of The Kid doing some frontside slappies, along with some of his artwork and an interview.
Friday, October 01 2010
Category: Trash
280IshodKOTRwarmupIshod's ready for any challenge on King of the Road, as proven in this clip from Thunder.
Friday, October 01 2010
Category: Trash
280maltoKOTRwarmupsThunder has another clip of King of the Road practice challenges, this time featuring Sean Malto.
Wednesday, September 29 2010
Category: Trash
280BrockelKOTRwarmupThunder just put up a video of Robbie Brockel taking care of some practice challenges for the King of the Road.
Tuesday, September 28 2010
Category: Trash
Thunder launched the 1st strike of their Fall catalog with a new Justin Brock clip.
Thursday, August 19 2010
Category: Trash
Page 4 of 5
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Jul 28
Cali Am Jam California Jul 28
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.