Displaying items by tag: Thunder Trucks
134th-Fall-Drop2-flyerDylan helps out with the production of his new truck and wine in this clip from Thunder.
Friday, September 30 2011
Category: Trash
134th-dylan-HOBO Thunder Trucks has a special release coming up with Hobo Wine Co. and Dylan Rieder.
Thursday, September 22 2011
Category: Trash
134thunderWaxContest Thunder has a Photoshop contest going on where you can win a year's supply of wax.
Thursday, September 15 2011
Category: Trash
134th-fall11-thow Thunder dropped the first part of their Fall 2011 catalog with a behind the scenes video of Theotis Beasley's new ad.
Friday, August 26 2011
Category: Trash
134th-flyer-NEW-1Thunder is giving away 30 more sets of the new Thunder Hi 147 II all to be tested by you.






Wednesday, July 20 2011
Category: Trash
134JakeDonnelyKnows Jake Donnelly does some backside 180 switch crooks in this clip from Thunder.
Tuesday, July 05 2011
Category: Trash
134Thunder147 Thunder has a new Hi 147 truck out. They're giving away a set a day for 30 days—click to find out how you can get a pair to try out, and watch the newest review / ride test videos.
Friday, June 17 2011
Category: Trash
134thunderNEW052711 Thunder updated their site with new product and  an awesome Peter Ramondetta Knows Video.
Friday, May 27 2011
Category: Trash
134thunderNewTruck Check out Thunder's new Hi 147 II. They'll be giving away a pair everyday for a month.
Tuesday, May 24 2011
Category: Trash
134_510knowsCheck out the new 510 Knows video from Thunder.
Friday, April 29 2011
Category: Trash
134new-from-thunderx3 Thunder has a new clip of Elissa Steamer doing 5-0 grinds at the Potrero skatepark.
Tuesday, April 19 2011
Category: Trash
134astaKnows Thunder has a new clip with Tom Asta doing kickflip backside nosegrinds.
Friday, March 04 2011
Category: Trash
134skatologyThunder Thunder has a feature on their site with Skatology skateshop from Bel Air, MD. They've got a rad shop and a team that destroys everything. Check it out.
Thursday, February 17 2011
Category: Trash
134thundersping11Thunder just launched their Spring catalog with new products and a Sean Malto video.
Tuesday, February 01 2011
Category: Trash
134thunderReviewCheck out all of Thunder's ads from the past year on the DLX site.
Thursday, December 30 2010
Category: Trash
134DanPllunketKnowsBrad Staba calls up Dan Plunkett to have him explain the Xmas grind in this new clip from Thunder.
Thursday, December 23 2010
Category: Trash
CarlosisdumbStratosphere Skateshop shares their knowledge of Thunder Trucks in this new clip for DLXmas day 16.
Thursday, December 16 2010
Category: Trash
134dlxmas9Thunder has a new clip of Theotis Beasley for the 9th day of DLXMAS.
Thursday, December 09 2010
Category: Trash
134mccrankKnowsToday, Deluxe gives you a "Rick McCrank Knows" video with a bonus Metro video.
Thursday, December 02 2010
Category: Trash
Page 4 of 5
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.