Displaying items by tag: Toy Machine
280TMEmericaDemo Video documentation of the not-so-spooky but spirited TM/Emerica affair at Active.
Monday, October 31 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_toyDemoHalloween The Tempster lets it all hang out at the annual Toy & Emerica Halloween demo at Active.
Monday, October 31 2011
Category: Burnout
134toyEmericaDemo Emerica and Toy Machine are teaming up for an epic demo this Saturday in Chino Hills. Check out the list of riders and more info here.
Thursday, October 27 2011
Category: Trash
134BloggingToy Leo Romero, Johnny Layton, Taylor Smith, and Dakota Servold skate the Flagstaff, AZ park and then head over to Oncore Skateshop.
Monday, October 10 2011
Category: Trash
134ProvotsVideoDroneCollin Provost rips a mini in this clip from Toy Machine. Watch it here.
Thursday, September 22 2011
Category: Trash
134nickpornhamburg03 Toy Machine Bloodsucking Skateboard Company and pro skateboarder Nick Trapasso have parted ways.
Tuesday, August 16 2011
Category: Trash
134leocontest Find Leo Romero a Tenor guitar and win a bunch of stuff from Toy Machineā€¦ Or maybe even a barrel of cash.
Wednesday, August 03 2011
Category: Trash
134toyVideoDroneBuntEnds Toy Machine has a new Videodrone clip from their recent trip through Oregon.
Friday, July 08 2011
Category: Trash
280toyBlog5Hammeke makes it up to Seattle with the Toy Machine team.
Tuesday, June 28 2011
Category: Articles
134Toywoodward2 The Toy Machine guys ripped Woodward so hard that they had to split the clip into two parts.
Monday, June 27 2011
Category: Trash
280toy4Hammeke hits up a popular street gap in Portland with the Toy Machine team.
Thursday, June 23 2011
Category: Articles
134provostWoodward Provost, Bennett, Lutheran, and Romero hit up Woodward in this clip.
Wednesday, June 22 2011
Category: Trash
280toyblog3Hammeke and the Toy Machine guys hit some spots around Portland.
Tuesday, June 21 2011
Category: Articles
280ToyBlog2Hammeke hits some Oregon rails with the Toy dudes.
Friday, June 17 2011
Category: Articles
280hammekeToyblog1Hammeke hit the I-5 with the Toy dudes. Here, he covers the Long Beach to Davis stretch. More to come.
Wednesday, June 15 2011
Category: Articles
134ProvostZumiez Check out this clip of Romero, Provost, Bennett and other Toy Machine guys putting on a demo.
Tuesday, June 14 2011
Category: Trash
280Subhumans1 Here's the Toy Machine tour article from our May issue. Don't forget, a full video from the trip is hitting the site today.
Thursday, April 28 2011
Category: Magazine
burnout_lutheranEaster The Easter Bunny brought the Lutheran bros some candy and a couple hot new street spots on today's Burnout.
Monday, April 25 2011
Category: Burnout

The Toy Machine Subhumans video from their article in our May 2011 issue hits the web Friday April 29th. Here's a little taste of what you'll see.

Saturday, April 23 2011
Category: Videos
Page 4 of 7
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 20
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.