Displaying items by tag: Vans Shoes

Back in September the Vans team went on a two week demo tour around Europe. Watch the 'dad cam' clip here.

Thursday, January 09 2014
Category: Trash

Metallica's Robert Trujillo meets Ozzy Osbourne in this classic tale from Vans.

Monday, January 06 2014
Category: Trash

Atlas in San Mateo held a very special shoe release party for Ray Barbeeā€™s new colorways. Check out the photos here.

Monday, January 06 2014
Category: Trash

Chris Pfanner talks about relocating to LA to film for the Vans video and goes into detail about his recent Thrasher cover.

Wednesday, November 13 2013
Category: Trash

Check out this commercial for Geoff Rowley's new and improved shoe from Vans.

Tuesday, November 05 2013
Category: Trash

On the latest Waffle Wednesday Steve Caballero talks about his new Cab Dragon toy collab.

Wednesday, October 30 2013
Category: Trash

Watch Gilbert's Old Dominion part and read this interview with him about it from Vans.

Wednesday, October 16 2013
Category: Trash

Ray Barbee talks about his Ban This part in this clip from Vans.

Friday, October 04 2013
Category: Trash

Grosso squeezes in a few mini Loveletter ideas that they haven't gotten to do yet.

Monday, September 30 2013
Category: Trash

Vans held a celebration in honor of the life of the late, great Andy Kessler. Check out some photos here.

Monday, September 23 2013
Category: Trash

Andrew Allen discusses his 411 part on the latest clip from Vans.

Friday, September 20 2013
Category: Trash

Vans wraps up their World tour with a demo in Berlin. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, September 17 2013
Category: Trash

The Vans team rips a park in Hamburg, Germany. Watch the clip here.

Monday, September 16 2013
Category: Trash

The Vans team continues their World tour with a demo in Amsterdam. Watch the clip here.

Wednesday, September 11 2013
Category: Trash

The Vans team visited the Flesh and Bones skatepark in Aalst, Belgium for a demo and signing. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, September 10 2013
Category: Trash

The clothes really do make the man. Crockett gears up to get down on some last minute Euro hammers.

Monday, September 09 2013
Category: Burnout

Johnny Layton sits down and talks about his Good and Evil part. Check it out.

Monday, September 09 2013
Category: Trash

This Saturday Vans will be livestreaming their huge contest/event in Paris. You can watch it right here.

Friday, August 30 2013
Category: Trash

A little precipitation can't stop Dan Lu's annihilation. Vans in Zagreb.

Wednesday, August 21 2013
Category: Burnout
Page 3 of 17
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Jul 28
Cali Am Jam California Jul 28
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.