Displaying items by tag: Vans Shoes

Chris Pfanner sits down and talks about his Pfanner Pfriday clips that Anti-Hero put out.

Wednesday, February 05 2014
Category: Trash

Check out part 2 of Vans' trip to Europe from last September.

Tuesday, January 21 2014
Category: Trash

Steve Van Doren breaks down the origins of the sidestripe.

Thursday, January 16 2014
Category: Trash

To celebrate his shoe on Vans, Gilbert filmed this clip which includes an insane double street gap at 1:18.

Monday, January 13 2014
Category: Trash

Back in September the Vans team went on a two week demo tour around Europe. Watch the 'dad cam' clip here.

Thursday, January 09 2014
Category: Trash

Metallica's Robert Trujillo meets Ozzy Osbourne in this classic tale from Vans.

Monday, January 06 2014
Category: Trash

Atlas in San Mateo held a very special shoe release party for Ray Barbeeā€™s new colorways. Check out the photos here.

Monday, January 06 2014
Category: Trash

Chris Pfanner talks about relocating to LA to film for the Vans video and goes into detail about his recent Thrasher cover.

Wednesday, November 13 2013
Category: Trash

Check out this commercial for Geoff Rowley's new and improved shoe from Vans.

Tuesday, November 05 2013
Category: Trash

On the latest Waffle Wednesday Steve Caballero talks about his new Cab Dragon toy collab.

Wednesday, October 30 2013
Category: Trash

Watch Gilbert's Old Dominion part and read this interview with him about it from Vans.

Wednesday, October 16 2013
Category: Trash

Ray Barbee talks about his Ban This part in this clip from Vans.

Friday, October 04 2013
Category: Trash

Grosso squeezes in a few mini Loveletter ideas that they haven't gotten to do yet.

Monday, September 30 2013
Category: Trash

Vans held a celebration in honor of the life of the late, great Andy Kessler. Check out some photos here.

Monday, September 23 2013
Category: Trash

Andrew Allen discusses his 411 part on the latest clip from Vans.

Friday, September 20 2013
Category: Trash

Vans wraps up their World tour with a demo in Berlin. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, September 17 2013
Category: Trash

The Vans team rips a park in Hamburg, Germany. Watch the clip here.

Monday, September 16 2013
Category: Trash

The Vans team continues their World tour with a demo in Amsterdam. Watch the clip here.

Wednesday, September 11 2013
Category: Trash

The Vans team visited the Flesh and Bones skatepark in Aalst, Belgium for a demo and signing. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, September 10 2013
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 18
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 21
20 Years of Chocolate New York, NY Sep 21
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.