Displaying items by tag: Vans Shoes

To celebrate his shoe on Vans, Gilbert filmed this clip which includes an insane double street gap at 1:18.

Monday, 13 January 2014 09:58
Category: Trash

Back in September the Vans team went on a two week demo tour around Europe. Watch the 'dad cam' clip here.

Thursday, 09 January 2014 09:24
Category: Trash

Metallica's Robert Trujillo meets Ozzy Osbourne in this classic tale from Vans.

Monday, 06 January 2014 11:13
Category: Trash

Atlas in San Mateo held a very special shoe release party for Ray Barbeeā€™s new colorways. Check out the photos here.

Monday, 06 January 2014 10:08
Category: Trash

Chris Pfanner talks about relocating to LA to film for the Vans video and goes into detail about his recent Thrasher cover.

Wednesday, 13 November 2013 09:37
Category: Trash

Check out this commercial for Geoff Rowley's new and improved shoe from Vans.

Tuesday, 05 November 2013 09:54
Category: Trash

On the latest Waffle Wednesday Steve Caballero talks about his new Cab Dragon toy collab.

Wednesday, 30 October 2013 08:28
Category: Trash

Watch Gilbert's Old Dominion part and read this interview with him about it from Vans.

Wednesday, 16 October 2013 08:57
Category: Trash

Ray Barbee talks about his Ban This part in this clip from Vans.

Friday, 04 October 2013 08:55
Category: Trash

Grosso squeezes in a few mini Loveletter ideas that they haven't gotten to do yet.

Monday, 30 September 2013 08:55
Category: Trash

Vans held a celebration in honor of the life of the late, great Andy Kessler. Check out some photos here.

Monday, 23 September 2013 08:59
Category: Trash

Andrew Allen discusses his 411 part on the latest clip from Vans.

Friday, 20 September 2013 08:55
Category: Trash

Vans wraps up their World tour with a demo in Berlin. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, 17 September 2013 08:51
Category: Trash

The Vans team rips a park in Hamburg, Germany. Watch the clip here.

Monday, 16 September 2013 08:03
Category: Trash

The Vans team continues their World tour with a demo in Amsterdam. Watch the clip here.

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 08:05
Category: Trash

The Vans team visited the Flesh and Bones skatepark in Aalst, Belgium for a demo and signing. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, 10 September 2013 08:19
Category: Trash

The clothes really do make the man. Crockett gears up to get down on some last minute Euro hammers.

Monday, 09 September 2013 14:27
Category: Burnout

Johnny Layton sits down and talks about his Good and Evil part. Check it out.

Monday, 09 September 2013 08:50
Category: Trash

This Saturday Vans will be livestreaming their huge contest/event in Paris. You can watch it right here.

Friday, 30 August 2013 15:04
Category: Trash
Page 5 of 19
Common Side Effects Huntington Beach, CA Sep 12
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jake Johnson will never comply, as evidenced by the October 2015 cover. More non-compliance inside: Santa Cruz subverts the East Coast, Jon Dickson and Taylor Kirby get a joint interview (get it?), Silas and friends explore Japan, Volcom sets sail for New Zealand in search of Lee Ralph and we celebrate 20 years of Jamie Thomas' reign of destruction. Need more? How about a free JT poster and a sticker sheet? Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.