Displaying items by tag: Vans Shoes

Dustin Dollin does some commentary to his Baker 2G part then talks about the upcoming Vans video.

Friday, July 26 2013
Category: Trash

Vans crew lands in the olde world to hot new hats and a lighthouse blaster.

Wednesday, July 17 2013
Category: Burnout

Kyle Walker answers some questions about Oklahoma, tornados, and the upcoming Vans video.

Wednesday, July 17 2013
Category: Trash

Vans sits down with John Fitzgerald to watch his Life Splicing part and hear the stories behind the tricks.

Friday, July 12 2013
Category: Trash

Chima Ferguson explains what he likes about Vans. Watch the clip here.

Wednesday, July 03 2013
Category: Trash

Chima Ferguson skates the streets of Sydney in this clip for his new addition to the Vans Pro collection.


 

Monday, July 01 2013
Category: Trash

Vans wraps up their Chima week with an exclusive interview. Check it out here.






 

Friday, June 28 2013
Category: Trash

Chima Ferguson shows you his five favorite spots in West Hollywood in this clip from Vans.

Thursday, June 27 2013
Category: Trash

Chima watches his part from Volcom's "Let's Live" and gives you the inside scoop in this clip from Vans.

Wednesday, June 26 2013
Category: Trash

Vans continues their Chima week with a bunch of photos and the stories behind them. Check them out here.

Tuesday, June 25 2013
Category: Trash

Vans kicks off their Chima Ferguson week with a collection of his past interviews. Check them out here.

Monday, June 24 2013
Category: Trash

Jeff Grosso sends a loveletter out to the East coast vert ramps in this clip from Vans.

Friday, June 21 2013
Category: Trash

Vans takes you on a ride with Keegan Sauder to the Pacifica skatepark then to Tony Trujillo's house to watch the Superbowl.

Monday, June 17 2013
Category: Trash

Grosso talks about the early history of Thrasher and how Chris Strople got the first skate photo cover.

Thursday, June 13 2013
Category: Videos

Vans has some sick coverage from last weekend's Orion fest. Check out the photos here.

Monday, June 10 2013
Category: Trash

Jeff Grosso sits down with Lance Mountain and sends a loveletter out to backyard vert ramps.

Friday, June 07 2013
Category: Trash

Vans caught up with John Cardiel for a little archery lesson prior to the 2013 Get Out and Do Something Tour.

Tuesday, May 21 2013
Category: Trash

Jeff Grosso is back at it with season four of Loveletters to Skateboarding coming soon. Check out the teaser here.

Tuesday, May 14 2013
Category: Trash

Vans' flow bro, Patrick Ryan from Fullerton, CA talks about how he got hooked up with Alien Workshop, and more.

Wednesday, May 01 2013
Category: Trash
Page 5 of 18
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.