Displaying items by tag: Vox Footwear
134voxRyanSmith Ryan Smith puts on a new pair of shoes before ripping a bench in this clip from Vox.
Wednesday, 22 June 2011 08:00
Category: Trash
134DanNepschaVoxOutofBox Vox has a clip of Dan Nepscha putting on a new pair of shoes and ripping a skatepark.
Wednesday, 15 June 2011 08:56
Category: Trash
134voxConhuir Vox goes international with this Out of the Box vid featuring Ireland's Conhuir Lynn.
Wednesday, 08 June 2011 08:00
Category: Trash
134VOXonTheRoadCheck out this clip from the Vox team on a recent road trip featuring Drehobl, Hale, Navarrette, Duffy, and more.
Friday, 27 May 2011 08:27
Category: Trash
134BryantChapoInterview Vox has an interview with Bryant Chapo accompanied by some sick photos.
Wednesday, 18 May 2011 08:37
Category: Trash
134VoxBachinsky Vox put up another mind-blowing part from their promo DVD featuring Dave Bachinsky.
Wednesday, 11 May 2011 08:47
Category: Trash
134JoshStaffordVox Josh Stafford puts on a brand new pair of shoes before skating vert in this clip from Vox.
Wednesday, 04 May 2011 09:47
Category: Trash
134Skate4ChangeMontage2 Vox just put up the second montage from their promo DVD. Watch it here.
Wednesday, 27 April 2011 08:54
Category: Trash
134voxOutOfBoxSmithKunman Vox has a clip of Ian Smith and Eric Kunman skating in some new shoes, straight out of the box.
Wednesday, 20 April 2011 09:46
Category: Trash
134DanNepschaVox Vox just put up Dan Nepscha's part from their promo video. Check it out here.
Wednesday, 13 April 2011 08:50
Category: Trash
134Bachinsky_outBox Dave Bachinsky puts on a brand-new pair of shoes before ripping a ditch in this clip from Vox.
Wednesday, 06 April 2011 09:06
Category: Trash
134VoxPromoMontage Check out this sick montage from the new Vox promo DVD.
Friday, 25 March 2011 09:07
Category: Trash
134voxboxVox has a new video with Bryant Chapo skating a fresh pair of shoes.
Friday, 18 March 2011 08:21
Category: Trash
134shawnHaleVoxPart Check out Shawn Hale's part from Vox's new promo DVD, Skate 4 Change.
Friday, 11 March 2011 09:13
Category: Trash
134duffyOutoftheBox Pat Duffy and Justin Strubing skate some new shoes, straight out of the box, in this clip from Vox.
Monday, 07 March 2011 10:02
Category: Trash
134outOfBoxShawnHale Check out this clip of Shawn Hale skating a fresh pair of Vox shoes.
Friday, 18 February 2011 09:13
Category: Trash
134voxvideo Vox has a new video out available in skateshops now. Watch the intro here.
Friday, 11 February 2011 09:23
Category: Trash
134chapo_friendsVox has a clip of their am Bryant Chap and friends skating an indoor park on a rainy day.
Thursday, 21 October 2010 08:21
Category: Trash
It's official: Vox is proud to announce that Dave Bachinsky is now a part of their team.
Friday, 24 September 2010 09:12
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 4
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.