Displaying items by tag: Welcome Skateboards

Welcome just launched their new catalog online. 

Friday, November 07 2014
Category: Trash

Marky Numbers went to Europe this summer with no plans other than to take a train (run a train?) all over and skate some terrain. Watch the clip here.

Monday, September 22 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new products from Welcome here.

Tuesday, September 02 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new boards from Welcome in their Summer catalog here.

Friday, July 25 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new products from Welcome in their Summer catalog here.

Friday, May 09 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new boards from Welcome on their brand new website.

Friday, March 28 2014
Category: Trash

Erick had to take care of legal issues in Yuma so he met up with Mango and grabbed some sodas and burgers. Watch the clip here.

Thursday, March 20 2014
Category: Trash

Erick Winkowski threw this part together in two days and filmed it all himself. Watch it here.

Tuesday, February 18 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new boards from Welcome in their winter catalog.

Monday, January 13 2014
Category: Trash

The Welcome skateboards crew hit the road to CA and put together this rad clip. Watch it here.

Friday, December 13 2013
Category: Trash

Welcome Skateboards just put up Mango's part from Monarchs of Magic. Watch it here.

Friday, October 04 2013
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new products from Welcome skateboards in their Holiday '13 catalog here.

Friday, September 27 2013
Category: Trash

Mango Millic has some fun with friends skating around New York in this clip from Welcome.

Friday, August 02 2013
Category: Trash

Welcome has a cool new video of Erick Winkowski filmed in 14 days driving from SD to NY.

Monday, July 29 2013
Category: Trash

Check out this new video from Welcome skateboards of their crew ripping some parks.

Monday, July 08 2013
Category: Trash

Welcome Skateboards just released Erick Winkowski's part from "Monarchs of Magic" that's full of unique and gnarly skating.

Tuesday, May 07 2013
Category: Trash
134WelcomeCatalogCheck out all of the new products from Welcome Skateboards in their Summer '13 catalog.
Friday, April 05 2013
Category: Trash
134NolanTexasNolan Johnson rips some parks in Texas in this clip for Welcome.
Friday, March 01 2013
Category: Trash
134WelcomeSpring13Check out what's new from Welcome Skateboards in their Spring '13 catalog.
Friday, February 01 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.