Displaying items by tag: Zero Skateboards
134fallenUpdatesJack Curtain is on Fallen, Zero is giving away an Anthology DVD box set, Tom Karangelov shares his favorite YouTube videos, and Black Box has photos from their holiday party.
Monday, January 03 2011
Category: Trash
134muskaZeroHere's the Zero Halloween Tour video from the Reign Skate demo.
Friday, December 03 2010
Category: Trash
134zeroDominionThe Zero guys took their costumes off to skate a DIY spot at the Dominion stop of their Halloween tour.
Wednesday, December 01 2010
Category: Trash
134zeroPalace5iveZero keeps the Halloween edits coming. This one is from the demo they did at Palace 5ive.
Monday, November 29 2010
Category: Trash
1334zeroPitcrewZero has another edit from the Pitcrew stop of their Halloween tour.
Wednesday, November 24 2010
Category: Trash
134durrant_mystery_prize_packZero has another edit from their Halloween tour, Bama answers 10 questions, and Mystery is giving away a Dennis Durrant prize package.
Friday, November 19 2010
Category: Trash
134ZeroKineicThe Zero edits from their Halloween tour keep coming. This one is from their Kinetic stop.
Thursday, November 18 2010
Category: Trash
134njDemoZeroZero just put up their edit from the NJ Skateshop stop of their Halloween demo tour.
Tuesday, November 16 2010
Category: Trash
134kcdcZeroEditZero has their edit from the demo they did at the KC/DC shop while on their Halloween tour.
Friday, November 12 2010
Category: Trash
134sevenplydemoZero put up their edit from the 7-Ply stop of their Halloween tour.
Tuesday, November 09 2010
Category: Trash
134gilley-10qs-portraitBen Gilley talks about home, video parts, work, and his experience being part of a KOTR challenge in this 10 Questions over at Blackbox.
Monday, November 08 2010
Category: Trash
280nightoflivingShredHammeke went on Zero's Halloween demo tour and came back with this super blog full of photos and sequences.
Thursday, November 04 2010
Category: Articles
Zero is giving away a killer John Rattray prize package to whoever has the best story about the last time they made a deal with a demon.
Friday, September 24 2010
Category: Trash
Check out all the new products from Zero and Mystery Skateboards.
Friday, August 20 2010
Category: Trash
Zero and Mystery just released their Summer 2010 catalogs.
Tuesday, May 25 2010
Category: Trash
Culturaloddities-300Burnout checks back in from the road with the Zero team.
Thursday, February 04 2010
Category: Burnout
SouthernAccent-300Burnout checks back in from the road with the Zero team.
Monday, February 01 2010
Category: Burnout
BlueTileLounge-300Burnout is back with some more from the road with Zero and the S.O.T.Y.
Friday, January 29 2010
Category: Burnout
FrozenSoty-300Burnout went back East for a Zero tour with the SOTY.
Friday, January 15 2010
Category: Burnout
Page 4 of 5
Thrasher Vacation England Aug 21
DGK Blood Money Tour USA Aug 21
OFF! Tour USA Aug 21
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 21
Cali Am Jam California Aug 21
Ketchum/Guy Coles Contest Ketchum, ID Aug 23
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
DJ Skatemaster Tate San Diego, CA Aug 29
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.