Displaying items by tag: Zoo York
134ZYBodegaSeries Check out the new Bodega pro series and spring logo decks from Zoo York.
Wednesday, January 30 2013
Category: Trash
280RBinterview Check out an interview here with RB Umali about filming Zoo York's True East video. Photos by Sean Cronan.
Thursday, December 20 2012
Category: Articles
134TrueEastZoo Zoo York proudly presents TRUE EAST—nine minutes of straight shredding by the Z.Y. crew.
Tuesday, December 04 2012
Category: Trash
134ZYtrueEast Zoo York proudly presents True East, a new promo video featuring their squad shredding the East Coast and beyond.
Tuesday, November 06 2012
Category: Trash
134HaroldVI Harold Hunter Day VI went down this past Saturday at the newly-renovated LES skatepark. Check out the recap video here.
Tuesday, October 16 2012
Category: Trash
134Travis_Glover_FrontCrookFakie_CRONAN-1 Check out this interview with some photos of Zoo York am, Travis Glover.
Monday, October 15 2012
Category: Trash
134Z.Y.-x-Askate Zoo York teamed up with A. Skate to help support the foundation's admirable efforts.
Tuesday, September 25 2012
Category: Trash
134ChazOrtizBsidesZoo York has a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the Chaz Ortiz video featuring highlights, second angles, unseen footage, and more.
Thursday, September 06 2012
Category: Trash
134ZYx-Halker Zoo York proudly presents a new pro series with artwork by Stephen Halker. Check it out here.
Tuesday, August 14 2012
Category: Trash
134ZooYorkTwa Zoo York proudly welcomes Ian Twa to the international squad with this sick clip.
Tuesday, August 07 2012
Category: Trash
134ZooYorkStoked Zoo York proudly presents a limited edition collaboration deck with Stoked and artist Sket One. A portion of the proceeds from this deck goes to Stoked and their mission.
Wednesday, July 25 2012
Category: Trash
134Chaz-Video-Decks In honor of his new video part, Zoo York is dropping three limited edition Chaz Ortiz pro models. Available now at skateshops worldwide.
Wednesday, July 11 2012
Category: Trash
134ChazOrtizVideo Zoo York proudly presents The Chaz Ortiz Video, filmed in 10 months between October 2011 to July 2012. Shot on location in Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Miami, New York City, and more.
Tuesday, July 10 2012
Category: Trash
134ChazOrtizPrtTrailer Zoo York will be dropping a full-part from Chaz Ortiz on 7/10/12. Watch the trailer here.
Thursday, June 21 2012
Category: Trash
134DaveWillisZooYork The Zoo York Post spends a day with Dave Willis skating and rapping around the city.
Tuesday, June 12 2012
Category: Trash
134TravisGloverATL Take a glimpse into the life of new Zoo York official Travis Glover.
Friday, June 01 2012
Category: Trash
134RB-Umali-decksCheck out Zoo York's new filmer board for RB Umali.
Wednesday, May 16 2012
Category: Trash
134UptonZooYork2 Supermodel Kate Upton has directed a new alternate ending to the latest Zoo York commercial.
Friday, March 30 2012
Category: Trash
134zooupton The infamous talking Zoo York roaches are back. This time alongside supermodel Kate Upton.
Wednesday, March 14 2012
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.