Thrasher Radio: Ep. 46 Sean Malto

Originally Recorded: March 18, 2015

Sean Malto stopped by while going dumb up the 101 to talk with Jake about skating, music, and drive-by shootings.

 Thrasher Radio Ep.46 Track List:

Elton John - “Your Song”
Three 6 Mafia - “Dangerous Posse”
Notorious BIG - “Respect”
Charles Bradley - “The Telephone Song”
David Bowie - "Changes"


Download Ep.46

Subscribe to the Thrasher Radio Podcast here.

Have a question or comment for Jake? Who do you want to see on the show? Let us know by leaving a comment below.

Check out this video of David Bowie performing "Changes" live: