Displaying items by tag: Santa Cruz
134TravisEricksonSantaCruzWelcomeSanta Cruz gives Travis Erickson a warm welcome with this sick video part. Watch it here.
Thursday, September 22 2011
Category: Trash
134emanAddict Santa Cruz has a clip of Emmanuel Guzman ripping the Ben Lomond skatepark to support his new Addict board series.
Friday, August 26 2011
Category: Trash
134salbaCruz Salba gives you a rundown on his new line of boards, shirts, and cruisers, then skates a bunch of pools in this clip.
Tuesday, August 09 2011
Category: Trash
134HomerBoard Santa Cruz kicked down one of their new Simpsons boards for us to give away on our Facebook page.
Tuesday, August 02 2011
Category: Trash
134SCinLA2 The Santa Cruz guys continue ripping around Los Angeles in the second part of their trip down south.
Tuesday, April 26 2011
Category: Trash
134jacobsHeartSanta Cruz just released this deck with 100% of its proceeds going to benefit Jacob's Heart.
Friday, April 22 2011
Category: Trash
134SidMelvinGoneFishin Santa Cruz has a sick clip of Sid Melvin for their new "Gone Fishin'" board series.
Tuesday, April 05 2011
Category: Trash

SantaCruzINDEXSanta Cruz rippers Ryan Harris and Travis Erickson put it down at the 'Rock, with a guest appearance from SF native Sean Gutierrez.

Thursday, March 17 2011
Category: Articles
280Openener Here's Rhino's article from the Saints & Sinners II tour that is featured in our March 2011 issue.
Friday, February 18 2011
Category: Magazine
280SaintsSinners-610 When you pack up three vans of rippers and head from New Jersey to Miami, you're gonna have some good times and get some good shit.
Wednesday, February 16 2011
Category: Videos
134niltonNeeves Check out this clip of Nilton Neves' ripping from Santa Cruz.
Monday, February 07 2011
Category: Trash
134eman3tricks Emmanuel Guzman talks to you about his three favorite tricks in this clip from Santa Cruz.
Thursday, January 27 2011
Category: Trash
134Luhring Santa Cruz has a new clip of their rider, Chris Luhring, ripping a bunch of sick spots.
Tuesday, January 11 2011
Category: Trash
134spencerPrattiCruzinSanta Cruz has a new clip of Spencer Pratti ripping.
Tuesday, January 04 2011
Category: Trash
280roundup2010The Skatepark Round-Ups gave us a good ride in 2010. Thanks to Etnies, Birdhouse, Girl, Chocolate, Slave, Globe, Vans, Santa Cruz, and Volcom. Look for more in 2011.
Wednesday, December 29 2010
Category: Videos
134jasonjesseChickenJason introduces you to the inspiration for his new board and gives you a chance to win one.
Friday, December 03 2010
Category: Trash
134travisErickChris and Travis combined a bunch of recent footage for this sick clip from Santa Cruz.
Tuesday, November 09 2010
Category: Trash
Wendell's new park looks super fun. Ryan Harris rips it in this new clip from Strangenotes.
Tuesday, September 14 2010
Category: Trash

_DSC6349Joe Brook went along on the Skatepark Round-Up with the Santa Cruz team and came back with these photos.

Friday, September 10 2010
Category: Articles
Page 3 of 4
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Jul 25
Cali Am Jam California Jul 25
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.