Displaying items by tag: Blake Carpenter

If you've been skateboarding in the last 20 years you've either ripped with Mike, ridden in a van with him or had him kick you off the team. Who knew he was also a photographer? Well, he didn't either, but check this shit out! Thanks Mike!

Thursday, June 26 2014
Category: Burnout

Jaws, Dakota, Blake and the bros raise their glasses to celebrate a decade of Dekline.

Tuesday, February 25 2014
Category: Burnout

Blake Carpenter rides the swine in Pig wheel's new video series.

Friday, February 14 2014
Category: Trash

Another trip out to the Desert for an 8-day skate trip with Dakota Servold, Ryan Spencer, Blake Carpenter, Joey Ragali, Blue Heady, Braxton Powers, and Tre Williams to skate with Jaws.

Tuesday, February 04 2014
Category: Articles

The AYC takes it to NYC for this Skatepark Round-Up. Featuring Nyjah Huston, Blake Carpenter, Ben Nordberg, Riley Hawk, Derrick Wilson, and more.

 

Sunday, December 08 2013
Category: Videos

Dakota Servold, Blake Carpenter, Jeremy Leabres and filmer Don Luong take it to dusty AZ to skate with Jaws for eight days.

Wednesday, November 20 2013
Category: Articles

Check out all of the action from Toy Machine's Halloween demo at Active.

Friday, November 01 2013
Category: Articles

Hammeke brings you this week's 'five' with Jordan Hoffart, Gershon Mosley, Nick Merlino, Blake Carpenter, and Ben Raybourn.

Friday, October 25 2013
Category: Five Sequences

Blake Carpenter looks back at this classic part from Stefan Janoski in 2003 from the Habitat video, Mosaic.

Tuesday, August 13 2013
Category: Videos

LP wasn't the only one messing around at Agenda. Jimmy took the Brunch on tour and caught up with some old friends.

Friday, August 09 2013
Category: Videos

This line was no sweat for Blake and that's why he's really blown up in the past year.

Thursday, July 18 2013
Category: Videos

Kirby battles banks while Blake and Matt B tests the tables.


 

Tuesday, July 02 2013
Category: Burnout

The skate world assembles to party with Collin Provost's new Emerica shoe.


 

Thursday, June 27 2013
Category: Burnout

Toy Machine has a welcome to the team video and interview for their newest gun, Blake Carpenter.

Friday, May 31 2013
Category: Trash

Dekline has a video to welcome Blake Carpenter to their team. Watch it here.

Friday, May 24 2013
Category: Trash

Dekline Footwear would like to welcome Blake Carpenter to their team.

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Trash

Toy Machine officially welcomes Blake Carpenter to their team. Be on the look out for nothing but kick ass things from Blake in the near future.

Wednesday, May 22 2013
Category: Trash

Check out Blake Carpenter's part from "Cosmic Vomit 2," a film by Grant Yansura. Then buy the whole video here.

Wednesday, May 15 2013
Category: Trash

Check out some photos from last night's Blind premiere for their new video, Damn.

Thursday, May 09 2013
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.