Displaying items by tag: Creature Skateboards
134gravette5and5 Strangenotes has five questions, accompanied by five tricks, with David Gravette.
Thursday, 06 January 2011 10:22
Category: Trash
134taylorProPartCreature gives the people what they want with a new pro part from Taylor Bingaman.
Tuesday, 23 November 2010 11:22
Category: Trash
134BingamanMovinUpNew Creature pro Taylor Bingaman has a Movin' Up clip over at Strangenotes.
Tuesday, 16 November 2010 08:06
Category: Trash
BingamanJDCreature skateboards turned last week's Double Rock dude, Mr. Taylor Bingaman, pro today. Look for Taylor and friends in a three-part Oregon video hitting our site later this afternoon.
Tuesday, 09 November 2010 12:19
Category: Trash
Strangenotes has a clip of Raven Tershy carving over the cradle at the Coos Bay park.
Tuesday, 07 September 2010 09:56
Category: Trash
Raven Tershy and posse hit up Albany, Brookings, and Florence in part 4 of 5.
Tuesday, 24 August 2010 07:00
Category: Trash
The crew rips the park and jumps some bikes at Windell's skate camp.
Friday, 20 August 2010 07:35
Category: Trash
The crew continues on their Northwest trip, stopping at Hood River for a sick session.
Wednesday, 18 August 2010 07:00
Category: Trash
Before embarking on Saints & Sinners the Santa Cruz and Creature crew did a trip through the Northwest. The guys skate Santa Rosa and Weed in part 1 of 5.
Monday, 16 August 2010 07:31
Category: Trash
Strangenotes has a clip of Gravette skating a small quaterpipe while taking shelter from the rain.
Friday, 30 July 2010 07:53
Category: Trash
Navs answers a few questions while dodging some bullets over at Strangenotes.
Wednesday, 28 July 2010 07:32
Category: Trash
Raven wakes up early to get a solo session at Burnside.
Tuesday, 20 July 2010 09:20
Category: Trash
The Creature guys, Hewitt, Grosso, and other special guests break in the new vert ramp at 3rd Lair.
Thursday, 15 July 2010 09:30
Category: Trash
The Creature fiends get in the park at the Sk8 Asylum in Mesa, AZ, over at Strange Notes.
Friday, 21 May 2010 07:49
Category: Trash
The Creature dudes take a break from skating to send P-Stone a sandwich.
Wednesday, 19 May 2010 08:07
Category: Trash
Navarrette, Partanen, Mallory, Hooker, and Conover hit a bunch of sick spots in AZ.
Monday, 17 May 2010 09:47
Category: Trash
134bloodshed3Strange Notes brings you behind the scenes of Blood Shed.






Wednesday, 24 March 2010 09:37
Category: Trash
280creatureAZindexHammeke takes the Creature guys skating, bowling, and fighting in Arizona.
Tuesday, 23 March 2010 14:15
Category: Articles
Strange Notes has parts one and two of a behind the scenes look at Creature's Blood Shed.
Monday, 22 March 2010 15:00
Category: Trash
Page 5 of 6
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.