Displaying items by tag: Creature Skateboards
The crew continues on their Northwest trip, stopping at Hood River for a sick session.
Wednesday, 18 August 2010 08:00
Category: Trash
Before embarking on Saints & Sinners the Santa Cruz and Creature crew did a trip through the Northwest. The guys skate Santa Rosa and Weed in part 1 of 5.
Monday, 16 August 2010 08:31
Category: Trash
Strangenotes has a clip of Gravette skating a small quaterpipe while taking shelter from the rain.
Friday, 30 July 2010 08:53
Category: Trash
Navs answers a few questions while dodging some bullets over at Strangenotes.
Wednesday, 28 July 2010 08:32
Category: Trash
Raven wakes up early to get a solo session at Burnside.
Tuesday, 20 July 2010 10:20
Category: Trash
The Creature guys, Hewitt, Grosso, and other special guests break in the new vert ramp at 3rd Lair.
Thursday, 15 July 2010 10:30
Category: Trash
The Creature fiends get in the park at the Sk8 Asylum in Mesa, AZ, over at Strange Notes.
Friday, 21 May 2010 08:49
Category: Trash
The Creature dudes take a break from skating to send P-Stone a sandwich.
Wednesday, 19 May 2010 09:07
Category: Trash
Navarrette, Partanen, Mallory, Hooker, and Conover hit a bunch of sick spots in AZ.
Monday, 17 May 2010 10:47
Category: Trash
134bloodshed3Strange Notes brings you behind the scenes of Blood Shed.






Wednesday, 24 March 2010 10:37
Category: Trash
280creatureAZindexHammeke takes the Creature guys skating, bowling, and fighting in Arizona.
Tuesday, 23 March 2010 15:15
Category: Articles
Strange Notes has parts one and two of a behind the scenes look at Creature's Blood Shed.
Monday, 22 March 2010 16:00
Category: Trash

Other_PartsPartAl Partanen shares with you his hidden part from disc 2 of the Hesh Law video.

Friday, 08 January 2010 11:00
Category: Videos
Page 6 of 6
Common Side Effects Huntington Beach, CA Sep 12
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jake Johnson will never comply, as evidenced by the October 2015 cover. More non-compliance inside: Santa Cruz subverts the East Coast, Jon Dickson and Taylor Kirby get a joint interview (get it?), Silas and friends explore Japan, Volcom sets sail for New Zealand in search of Lee Ralph and we celebrate 20 years of Jamie Thomas' reign of destruction. Need more? How about a free JT poster and a sticker sheet? Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.