Displaying items by tag: David Gonzalez
burnout_dgonzramp David Gonzalez breaks in his own killer half.
Tuesday, July 10 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_5yearsago Rowley, Arto and the Butcher, as they were in 2007.
Friday, June 29 2012
Category: Burnout
280_david_magnified You can call it weird or wild, but don't call this a dork trick. It's too sick for that label. Here's the Somethin' Else from the July mag.
Tuesday, June 26 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_Potpourri A stroll down memory lane on today's Burnout.
Friday, June 08 2012
Category: Burnout
280_david_gonzalez David's lines often end with gnarly stunts, but here he has a wicked tough manual.
Friday, May 04 2012
Category: Videos
280_globe_dr First we make party, then we work. The Globe dudes kinda ripped Double Rock a new butthole.
Thursday, May 03 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_Ridiculous David Gonzalez picks up on Salba's lines, Mountain slides and rolls.
Thursday, May 03 2012
Category: Burnout
HOM_DG_INDEX Only a few guys know what it's like to take a front board down a kinked rail. David steps up, gets destroyed, and stands tall. This is one tough dude.
Wednesday, May 02 2012
Category: Videos
280_globe_teaser If the teaser is this good, you know the full episode is gonna be radical.
Tuesday, May 01 2012
Category: Videos
280_globe_posterframe There's lots of collaborations these days. Here's one we're FULLY backing and stoked to be a part of. Here's Chris Haslam and David Gonzalez going to work.
Monday, April 30 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_pedro Louie, Nordberg and the Walkers drop weekday hammers on the streets of ol' San Pedro.
Wednesday, April 18 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_carlinPool

 

Carlin skates a pool, Gonzalez walks on walls and the bros get shamed by a mysterious Euro thrashing machine.
Monday, April 16 2012
Category: Burnout
134davidg_6pack_title_big David Gonzalez handles six tricks in Skatepark of Tampa's bowl for $35 and a six pack, in this special Tampa Pro Edition.
Tuesday, March 27 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_stubbing The Flip bros blaze spliffs, stub toes and catch cracks on today's Burnout.
Monday, November 07 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_endoftheroad Congrats, Lakai. KOTR Champs 2011.
Wednesday, September 21 2011
Category: Burnout

DollinBurnoutINDEXBurnout's Europe trip gets a final flogging. Thank, God.

Friday, August 05 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_rainyVert A little rain sends Raven and Grant indoors on today's Burnout.
Monday, July 11 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_everyoneWins Everybody's a winner at the Copenhagen Pro. Even Burnout.

Friday, July 08 2011
Category: Burnout
134lanceFlipsession Check out this clip of Lance Mountain, David Gonzalez, Andrew Langi, and Louie Lopez skating a backyard bowl.
Thursday, July 07 2011
Category: Trash
Page 6 of 9
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 20
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.