Displaying items by tag: DC Shoes

Skateboarding has gone mental. Remember when tricks like this were just a dream?

Friday, May 31 2013
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson returns to his hometown of Minneapolis, Minnesota for Familia skateshop's 8th annual Day Of Familia and the release of the DC x Familia Tonik S shoe.

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson spent a few days in The DC Embassy and came back with this sick edit.

Tuesday, May 21 2013
Category: Trash

Clive Dixon and Clint Walker introduce Anthony Van Engelen's part in "The DC Video" from '03.

Tuesday, May 07 2013
Category: Videos

Chris Cole is now on DC shoes and apparel.

Tuesday, April 30 2013
Category: Trash

Coming off the release of his new pro model shoe, Wes Kremer keeps the hype rolling with this edit from the DC Embassy.

Monday, April 29 2013
Category: Trash
134YesonWesFB Go enter to win a new pair of the Wes Kremer Pro shoe, a Sk8mafia deck, and the official Yes On Wes campaign kit at DC's Facebook page.
Tuesday, April 09 2013
Category: Trash
134YesonWes Join the movement to legalize Wes Kremer's new pro model shoe. Check out DC's campaign video here.
Monday, April 08 2013
Category: Trash
134DCNZAU Chris Cole, Nyjah Huston, Mikey Taylor, Wes Kremer, and the DC team take over New Zealand and Australia in this 2013 NZ/AU tour video.
Wednesday, April 03 2013
Category: Trash
134EvanSmithColorway The Evan Smith Experience continues with this special colorway of the Council S shoe.
Friday, March 22 2013
Category: Trash
134EvanSmithExpierence The Evan Smith Experience offers not just the skating, but the sights and sounds of DC and Element's newest pro Evan Smith. Enjoy.
Thursday, March 21 2013
Category: Trash
134EvanSmithDC Check out this teaser and stay tuned for the full Evan Smith Experience on 3/21/13.
Monday, March 11 2013
Category: Trash
134MikeMoTalksShoe With a customized design that focuses on fit, protection, board feel, durability, and ventilation, Mike Mo breaks down how his new DC signature shoe was designed from the inside out.
Thursday, January 17 2013
Category: Trash
DC-MikeMo-thrasher-280x187Check out the commercial for Mike Mo's shoe release, and find out how the shoe was designed from the inside out.
Monday, January 14 2013
Category: Trash
134PennyDCEmbassyCheck out this clip of Tom Penny ripping the DC Embassy.
Thursday, January 03 2013
Category: Trash
134ManoloRoblesDC DC Spain welcomes Manolo Robles to their team with this clip.
Wednesday, January 02 2013
Category: Trash
In this exclusive Waiting For Lightning bonus cut, DC's Rob Dyrdek describes the significance of being on the same team as Danny Way.
Wednesday, December 05 2012
Category: Trash
134DWayKenBlock In this Waiting For Lightning bonus cut, DC's Ken Block remembers the first time he saw Danny Way on a skateboard.
Friday, November 30 2012
Category: Trash
134CollinMcKaySuperRamp Colin McKay breaks down the DC Super Ramp and the impact it had on skateboarding in this exclusive bonus cut from Waiting For Lightning.
Tuesday, November 27 2012
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 6
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.