Displaying items by tag: DC Shoes

Nyjah Huston breaks down the tech features in his first DC signature shoe.

Tuesday, 04 June 2013 10:00
Category: Trash

Skateboarding has gone mental. Remember when tricks like this were just a dream?

Friday, 31 May 2013 14:48
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson returns to his hometown of Minneapolis, Minnesota for Familia skateshop's 8th annual Day Of Familia and the release of the DC x Familia Tonik S shoe.

Thursday, 23 May 2013 07:41
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson spent a few days in The DC Embassy and came back with this sick edit.

Tuesday, 21 May 2013 07:52
Category: Trash

Clive Dixon and Clint Walker introduce Anthony Van Engelen's part in "The DC Video" from '03.

Tuesday, 07 May 2013 12:47
Category: Videos

Chris Cole is now on DC shoes and apparel.

Tuesday, 30 April 2013 07:38
Category: Trash

Coming off the release of his new pro model shoe, Wes Kremer keeps the hype rolling with this edit from the DC Embassy.

Monday, 29 April 2013 07:59
Category: Trash
134YesonWesFB Go enter to win a new pair of the Wes Kremer Pro shoe, a Sk8mafia deck, and the official Yes On Wes campaign kit at DC's Facebook page.
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 08:17
Category: Trash
134YesonWes Join the movement to legalize Wes Kremer's new pro model shoe. Check out DC's campaign video here.
Monday, 08 April 2013 08:55
Category: Trash
134DCNZAU Chris Cole, Nyjah Huston, Mikey Taylor, Wes Kremer, and the DC team take over New Zealand and Australia in this 2013 NZ/AU tour video.
Wednesday, 03 April 2013 10:20
Category: Trash
134EvanSmithColorway The Evan Smith Experience continues with this special colorway of the Council S shoe.
Friday, 22 March 2013 08:57
Category: Trash
134EvanSmithExpierence The Evan Smith Experience offers not just the skating, but the sights and sounds of DC and Element's newest pro Evan Smith. Enjoy.
Thursday, 21 March 2013 08:19
Category: Trash
134EvanSmithDC Check out this teaser and stay tuned for the full Evan Smith Experience on 3/21/13.
Monday, 11 March 2013 08:26
Category: Trash
134MikeMoTalksShoe With a customized design that focuses on fit, protection, board feel, durability, and ventilation, Mike Mo breaks down how his new DC signature shoe was designed from the inside out.
Thursday, 17 January 2013 09:46
Category: Trash
DC-MikeMo-thrasher-280x187Check out the commercial for Mike Mo's shoe release, and find out how the shoe was designed from the inside out.
Monday, 14 January 2013 10:15
Category: Trash
134PennyDCEmbassyCheck out this clip of Tom Penny ripping the DC Embassy.
Thursday, 03 January 2013 09:42
Category: Trash
134ManoloRoblesDC DC Spain welcomes Manolo Robles to their team with this clip.
Wednesday, 02 January 2013 09:10
Category: Trash
In this exclusive Waiting For Lightning bonus cut, DC's Rob Dyrdek describes the significance of being on the same team as Danny Way.
Wednesday, 05 December 2012 11:59
Category: Trash
134DWayKenBlock In this Waiting For Lightning bonus cut, DC's Ken Block remembers the first time he saw Danny Way on a skateboard.
Friday, 30 November 2012 08:08
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 6
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.