Displaying items by tag: DC Shoes

DC proudly unveils the Nyjah Vulc. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 16:05
Category: Trash

David Broach sent some pics from the party celebrating 20 years of DC in photographs. Check them out here.

Monday, 12 May 2014 08:47
Category: Articles

Chris Cole breaks down his shoes from Fallen to DC. Watch the video here.

Friday, 02 May 2014 08:02
Category: Trash

Here's the commercial for Chris Cole's new signature shoe from DC, the Cole Lite 2.

Wednesday, 05 March 2014 09:35
Category: Trash

DC leaves it's mark on another part of the world in this  Asia tour edit featuring Nyjah, Cole, Matt Miller, Kremer, Cyril Jackson, Mike Mo, and others.

 

Monday, 27 January 2014 10:40
Category: Trash

DC's most iconic skate shoe has returned. Check out the video here.

Monday, 13 January 2014 09:15
Category: Trash

There's only one way to say it. This is 5 minutes of some of the gnarliest skateboarding in history. Fasten your seatbelts...

Thursday, 28 November 2013 00:59
Category: Videos

After being officially welcomed to the DC pro team, Felipe Gustavo tops things off with this edit from the DC Embassy.

Monday, 25 November 2013 10:20
Category: Trash

This is gonna be heavy...

Friday, 08 November 2013 13:00
Category: Videos

DC's newest team rider keeps the heat coming with this edit from the DC Embassy. 

Wednesday, 28 August 2013 10:45
Category: Trash

DC welcomes Cyril Jackson to the team and introduces the DC x Baker Council S shoe. Watch the video here.

Monday, 19 August 2013 09:21
Category: Trash

Nyjah Huston breaks down the tech features in his first DC signature shoe.

Tuesday, 04 June 2013 11:00
Category: Trash

Skateboarding has gone mental. Remember when tricks like this were just a dream?

Friday, 31 May 2013 15:48
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson returns to his hometown of Minneapolis, Minnesota for Familia skateshop's 8th annual Day Of Familia and the release of the DC x Familia Tonik S shoe.

Thursday, 23 May 2013 08:41
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson spent a few days in The DC Embassy and came back with this sick edit.

Tuesday, 21 May 2013 08:52
Category: Trash

Clive Dixon and Clint Walker introduce Anthony Van Engelen's part in "The DC Video" from '03.

Tuesday, 07 May 2013 13:47
Category: Videos

Chris Cole is now on DC shoes and apparel.

Tuesday, 30 April 2013 08:38
Category: Trash

Coming off the release of his new pro model shoe, Wes Kremer keeps the hype rolling with this edit from the DC Embassy.

Monday, 29 April 2013 08:59
Category: Trash
134YesonWesFB Go enter to win a new pair of the Wes Kremer Pro shoe, a Sk8mafia deck, and the official Yes On Wes campaign kit at DC's Facebook page.
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 09:17
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 6
Help Wanted Art Show San Francisco, CA Jul 31
Suciu ADV Party San Mateo, CA Aug 01
Road Hogs USA Aug 02
Skate Video Night Williamsville, NY Aug 07
Pure Fun Release Party Lockport, NY Aug 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Sascha Daley scores the August front with a high-altitude kickflip into an ancient bank—more Daley heat inside with his Heads interview. Chris Gregson gets the Heads treatment as well and Nick Boserio and Ron Deily get fully grilled. Loud headphones coasts through Costa Rica; the FA Sk8 Fucks jump in the tour bus with Earl Sweatshirt; Cons streetstyles through the South and Lakai goes bananas in Puerto Rico. Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.