Displaying items by tag: DC Shoes

Chris Cole breaks down his shoes from Fallen to DC. Watch the video here.

Friday, 02 May 2014 08:02
Category: Trash

Here's the commercial for Chris Cole's new signature shoe from DC, the Cole Lite 2.

Wednesday, 05 March 2014 09:35
Category: Trash

DC leaves it's mark on another part of the world in this  Asia tour edit featuring Nyjah, Cole, Matt Miller, Kremer, Cyril Jackson, Mike Mo, and others.

 

Monday, 27 January 2014 10:40
Category: Trash

DC's most iconic skate shoe has returned. Check out the video here.

Monday, 13 January 2014 09:15
Category: Trash

There's only one way to say it. This is 5 minutes of some of the gnarliest skateboarding in history. Fasten your seatbelts...

Thursday, 28 November 2013 00:59
Category: Videos

After being officially welcomed to the DC pro team, Felipe Gustavo tops things off with this edit from the DC Embassy.

Monday, 25 November 2013 10:20
Category: Trash

This is gonna be heavy...

Friday, 08 November 2013 13:00
Category: Videos

DC's newest team rider keeps the heat coming with this edit from the DC Embassy. 

Wednesday, 28 August 2013 10:45
Category: Trash

DC welcomes Cyril Jackson to the team and introduces the DC x Baker Council S shoe. Watch the video here.

Monday, 19 August 2013 09:21
Category: Trash

Nyjah Huston breaks down the tech features in his first DC signature shoe.

Tuesday, 04 June 2013 11:00
Category: Trash

Skateboarding has gone mental. Remember when tricks like this were just a dream?

Friday, 31 May 2013 15:48
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson returns to his hometown of Minneapolis, Minnesota for Familia skateshop's 8th annual Day Of Familia and the release of the DC x Familia Tonik S shoe.

Thursday, 23 May 2013 08:41
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson spent a few days in The DC Embassy and came back with this sick edit.

Tuesday, 21 May 2013 08:52
Category: Trash

Clive Dixon and Clint Walker introduce Anthony Van Engelen's part in "The DC Video" from '03.

Tuesday, 07 May 2013 13:47
Category: Videos

Chris Cole is now on DC shoes and apparel.

Tuesday, 30 April 2013 08:38
Category: Trash

Coming off the release of his new pro model shoe, Wes Kremer keeps the hype rolling with this edit from the DC Embassy.

Monday, 29 April 2013 08:59
Category: Trash
134YesonWesFB Go enter to win a new pair of the Wes Kremer Pro shoe, a Sk8mafia deck, and the official Yes On Wes campaign kit at DC's Facebook page.
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 09:17
Category: Trash
134YesonWes Join the movement to legalize Wes Kremer's new pro model shoe. Check out DC's campaign video here.
Monday, 08 April 2013 09:55
Category: Trash
134DCNZAU Chris Cole, Nyjah Huston, Mikey Taylor, Wes Kremer, and the DC team take over New Zealand and Australia in this 2013 NZ/AU tour video.
Wednesday, 03 April 2013 11:20
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 6
Respect Your Roots San Francisco, CA May 30
Spring Break Yo Self Saugerties, NY May 30
Stay Flared USA May 31
Camtest/Tuckfest Pink Motel Jul 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Daniel Lutheran gaps out to the June '15 cover with a dead-eye over-the-back 50-50 down a 20 set. And there's plenty more Propeller partying inside, including full-length Dan-Lu and Elijah Berle interviews. Hockey homies John Fitzgerald and Donovon Piscopo throw down off the ice. Corey Glick demonstrates his Lunatic flick. Volcom hits the highway en route to Austin's Fun Fun Fun Fest. Josh Borden talks about his am-to-pro bump; the Bones Swiss team (well, not all of them) set their sights on the motherland and a full recap of this year's Thrasher/Converse Death Match at SXSW.
Add this one to your collection.