Displaying items by tag: Fallen Shoes
134FallenCarlin Fallen welcomes Jimmy Carlin to their team with this clip from a recent trip to Portugal.
Thursday, 21 June 2012 08:29
Category: Trash
134TommyRoadLessTraveled Fallen Footwear released a Road Less Traveled commercial from their South Africa trip.
Monday, 16 April 2012 09:45
Category: Trash
134fallenEasy A day in the life of the Fallen Easy, Brian "Slash" Hansen's signature shoe.
Monday, 05 March 2012 11:43
Category: Videos
134fallenSouthAfrica Fallen updated their travel blog with some photos from South Africa.
Tuesday, 21 February 2012 10:23
Category: Trash
134CURTIN-COLORWAY-homeCheck out this new commercial from Fallen for Jack Curtin's colorway.
Wednesday, 07 December 2011 09:21
Category: Trash
134astaFallenCommercial Tom Asta gets tech in this commercial for his new shoe on Fallen. Watch it here.
Tuesday, 22 November 2011 09:55
Category: Trash
134RamblerFallen has a clip for James Hardy's new shoe that's available now. Watch it here.
Monday, 14 November 2011 09:23
Category: Trash
134ff-rlt-italy-croatia-update2-th Fallen put up some new photos from the road less traveled in Italy and Croatia.
Wednesday, 09 November 2011 09:51
Category: Trash
134ff-rlt-video-croatia-th Fallen has some new blog updates from Italy and Croatia.
Tuesday, 18 October 2011 09:08
Category: Trash
134AstaRookie Fallen has a sick new commercial featuring Tom Asta for his shoe, The Rookie.
Tuesday, 13 September 2011 09:41
Category: Trash
134blackboxFall11 Check out the new products from Zero, Fallen, Threat, and Mystery in their Fall 2011 catalogs.
Monday, 08 August 2011 09:21
Category: Trash
134JamieThomasFallen Jamie Thomas breaks down what Fallen's new video project is about in this commercial.
Tuesday, 02 August 2011 08:49
Category: Trash
134hardy10qs James Hardy talks about turning pro and filming for the Real video in his 10-question interview over at Blackbox.
Monday, 11 April 2011 09:34
Category: Trash
134hardy-signing To celebrate James Hardy turning pro, Fallen is giving away 10 signed copies of the December mag with some stickers. Details here.
Monday, 04 April 2011 09:09
Category: Trash
134fallencat11 Check out all of the new products from Fallen in their Spring 2011 catalog.
Thursday, 10 February 2011 10:04
Category: Trash
134roberto-portrait Black Box has a 10-question interview with Fallen rider Roberto Aleman.

Monday, 07 February 2011 09:39
Category: Trash
134fallenUpdatesJack Curtain is on Fallen, Zero is giving away an Anthology DVD box set, Tom Karangelov shares his favorite YouTube videos, and Black Box has photos from their holiday party.
Monday, 03 January 2011 09:00
Category: Trash
You're not going to be waiting around for makes when you've got a demo with Chris Cole, Tommy Sandoval, Billy Marks and others.
Wednesday, 11 August 2010 09:00
Category: Trash
After sharing a part in Strange World, Chris Cole and Tom Asta spend some time on the Willoughby rail. And they're just warming up…
Monday, 29 March 2010 11:03
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Globe Eutrippin' tour Europe Jul 04
Burger Boogaloo Oakland, CA Jul 04
City Boys Art Show Long Beach, CA Jul 08
Blood Wizard Premiere Encinitas,CA Jul 10
Blood Wizard Premiere NY,NY Jul 12
Tommy Guerrero Shows California Jul 14
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Sascha Daley scores the August front with a high-altitude kickflip into an ancient bank—more Daley heat inside with his Heads interview. Chris Gregson gets the Heads treatment as well and Nick Boserio and Ron Deily get fully grilled. Loud headphones coasts through Costa Rica; the FA Sk8 Fucks jump in the tour bus with Earl Sweatshirt; Cons streetstyles through the South and Lakai goes bananas in Puerto Rico. Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.