Displaying items by tag: Features

VertCrustThumbWe keep on diggin' up cool stuff. Hey, these boards are hot on eBay. 

 

 

Wednesday, 04 November 2009 13:48
Category: From The Crypt

caswell

"I don’t want to be on a team with a bunch of dudes who I don’t feel comfortable with again."
Monday, 02 November 2009 10:33
Category: Magazine

"I hope it makes them feel like they're different from everybody else out there by being a skateboarder."

Sunday, 01 November 2009 15:21
Category: Magazine

"I’ll sleep when I’m dead. But right now I skate."
Sunday, 01 November 2009 15:03
Category: Magazine

DavidGonzales

"If you white, you’re the gringo. Even if 
you from Japan. If you white, you white. 
You gringo."
Tuesday, 27 October 2009 09:57
Category: Magazine

"I'm not into killing them, but I love butchering them."
Thursday, 22 October 2009 13:36
Category: Articles

The Vert Vampire interviewed by Jeff Grosso from the March 2009 issue.

Thursday, 15 October 2009 09:58
Category: Magazine

Theotis"It’s crazy around here, they shooting like everyday."

Tuesday, 06 October 2009 10:57
Category: Magazine
The Baker Low Life tour came through your town and Hammeke caught all the hi-jinx while you were sleeping.
Tuesday, 18 August 2009 16:30
Category: Articles
CaymanLifeINDEXA week in the Cayman Island with the Indy team.
Saturday, 25 July 2009 19:41
Category: Articles
CollinProvostINDEXCollin tells some stories from the road in this web exclusive interview.
Wednesday, 08 July 2009 01:24
Category: Articles

Check out Antwuan Dixon's tattoos by numbers.

Thursday, 02 July 2009 14:58
Category: Articles

curtis

Here's some more old stuff that sucks that Mofo shot back in the day.
Tuesday, 30 June 2009 03:58
Category: From The Crypt
HitzTurfINDEXA look at The Turf skatepark that was in Milwaukee, WI.
Thursday, 25 June 2009 05:37
Category: Articles

Creature and Santa Cruz trek across the U.S. on the 2009 Saints and Sinners tour.

Thursday, 18 June 2009 08:56
Category: Articles

610Bill_danfort

From Danny Way's first Oz trip to a layback from Natas in SF—no rhyme or reason, just sick old flicks.
Thursday, 14 May 2009 05:06
Category: From The Crypt
BenRaybournINDEXKristian Svitak talks to his 1031 rider, Ben Raybourn.
Tuesday, 05 May 2009 05:55
Category: Articles
ChrisColeINDEXChris answers the questions that were posted on the messageboard.
Tuesday, 21 April 2009 23:27
Category: Articles

"...my hernia hurts all the time."
Tuesday, 20 January 2009 12:17
Category: Magazine
Page 17 of 18
Roll for Rob Shrewsbury, MA Feb 28
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.