Displaying items by tag: Features

"I never want a job at all, ever."

Saturday, 28 November 2009 15:12
Category: Magazine

"I’m more selective with my stunt work."
Friday, 06 November 2009 15:20
Category: Magazine

VertCrustThumbWe keep on diggin' up cool stuff. Hey, these boards are hot on eBay. 

 

 

Wednesday, 04 November 2009 14:48
Category: From The Crypt

caswell

"I don’t want to be on a team with a bunch of dudes who I don’t feel comfortable with again."
Monday, 02 November 2009 11:33
Category: Magazine

"I hope it makes them feel like they're different from everybody else out there by being a skateboarder."

Sunday, 01 November 2009 16:21
Category: Magazine

"I’ll sleep when I’m dead. But right now I skate."
Sunday, 01 November 2009 16:03
Category: Magazine

DavidGonzales

"If you white, you’re the gringo. Even if 
you from Japan. If you white, you white. 
You gringo."
Tuesday, 27 October 2009 10:57
Category: Magazine

"I'm not into killing them, but I love butchering them."
Thursday, 22 October 2009 14:36
Category: Articles

The Vert Vampire interviewed by Jeff Grosso from the March 2009 issue.

Thursday, 15 October 2009 10:58
Category: Magazine

Theotis"It’s crazy around here, they shooting like everyday."

Tuesday, 06 October 2009 11:57
Category: Magazine
The Baker Low Life tour came through your town and Hammeke caught all the hi-jinx while you were sleeping.
Tuesday, 18 August 2009 17:30
Category: Articles
CaymanLifeINDEXA week in the Cayman Island with the Indy team.
Saturday, 25 July 2009 20:41
Category: Articles
CollinProvostINDEXCollin tells some stories from the road in this web exclusive interview.
Wednesday, 08 July 2009 02:24
Category: Articles

Check out Antwuan Dixon's tattoos by numbers.

Thursday, 02 July 2009 15:58
Category: Articles

curtis

Here's some more old stuff that sucks that Mofo shot back in the day.
Tuesday, 30 June 2009 04:58
Category: From The Crypt
HitzTurfINDEXA look at The Turf skatepark that was in Milwaukee, WI.
Thursday, 25 June 2009 06:37
Category: Articles

Creature and Santa Cruz trek across the U.S. on the 2009 Saints and Sinners tour.

Thursday, 18 June 2009 09:56
Category: Articles

610Bill_danfort

From Danny Way's first Oz trip to a layback from Natas in SF—no rhyme or reason, just sick old flicks.
Thursday, 14 May 2009 06:06
Category: From The Crypt
BenRaybournINDEXKristian Svitak talks to his 1031 rider, Ben Raybourn.
Tuesday, 05 May 2009 06:55
Category: Articles
Page 17 of 18
Dirty Fences Tour Europe Apr 26
"Propeller" Premiere SF,CA May 01
Skate For A Cause Lake Forest,CA May 02
5.9 Death Blow Out Providence, RI May 09
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.