Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

He's known for his shocking street stunts but Nyjah can also piece together a fast and incredibly rad line like this one.

Monday, 03 June 2013 10:41
Category: Videos

Morgan makes a difficult line seem like a casual cruise at everyone's favorite metal edge ledges.

Thursday, 30 May 2013 16:01
Category: Videos

TJ is having so much fun landing tricks he keeps the line going on this one.

Wednesday, 29 May 2013 11:56
Category: Videos

They're boat cleats, not benches. But they have a cool effect on this "ledge" line.

Monday, 27 May 2013 08:00
Category: Videos

It's "only" a two-trick line but it's a sick and wild one.

Wednesday, 22 May 2013 10:36
Category: Videos

This downhill line has a great flow and Zered ends it with a switch hill bomb.

Monday, 20 May 2013 11:03
Category: Videos

Give Luan a perfect plaza and there's an infinite number of lines he could choose.

Monday, 13 May 2013 11:09
Category: Videos

Matt Bennett adds his signature to a kinky boardslide to make a rad line.

Monday, 06 May 2013 11:12
Category: Videos

Two gnarly moves (each of which stand on their own), linked with a flatground flip in between. This was a good day.

Monday, 29 April 2013 13:17
Category: Videos
280_paul_hart Fast, rad trick choices, taller than average ledge; there's a bunch of rad things about this one.
Monday, 22 April 2013 10:00
Category: Videos
280_FLtom_asta Tom Asta takes advantage of a smooth European plaza and puts together a rad line on a recent LRG trip.
Friday, 19 April 2013 10:00
Category: Videos
280_fl_rick_rossi Every town should have a slab spot like this. Rad lines all day.
Monday, 15 April 2013 13:56
Category: Videos

280_wes_kremerWes Kremer blazes the campaign trail all the way to Paris, France. Legalize Wes Kremer? No doubt!

Friday, 12 April 2013 09:36
Category: Videos

280_lee_smithHis skating has been on and off radar since the early '90s, but it's always a welcomed sight. We're stoked to get this line and always remember, Lee Out There!

Monday, 08 April 2013 10:00
Category: Videos
280_FLzered Zered takes advantage of a unique spot which is a no-bust beauty and is on a slight downhill. Must be nice.
Tuesday, 02 April 2013 14:53
Category: Videos
280_FLmark_appleyard Mark has a deep bag of tricks but sticks to some classic moves with this line.
Monday, 01 April 2013 12:47
Category: Videos
280_FLkyle_walkerWhen you think "street alley" you usually think dark and crusty. But Kyle finds a clean and wide beauty and stitches together a rad line.
Thursday, 28 March 2013 13:22
Category: Videos
280_FLalex_midler At some point in his young life this kid definitely learned how to skate.
Wednesday, 27 March 2013 11:30
Category: Videos
280_FLalec_majerus The spot was hectic this day but Alec sneaks in a rad line.
Tuesday, 26 March 2013 12:53
Category: Videos
Page 9 of 19
CONS Project: New York NY,NY Apr 04
CONS Project: LA Los Angeles,CA Apr 04
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your Español. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.