Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

As Brandon rolls away you can tell this one must have felt nice.

Monday, 26 August 2013 09:54
Category: Videos

Seen that New Balance vid? How about "Stee"? With those two parts and other clips, Tyler's insane board control is now fully on radar. 

Wednesday, 21 August 2013 11:18
Category: Videos

Sean starts with a quick manual move and ends with a snap-flip-drop.

Tuesday, 20 August 2013 10:35
Category: Videos

Jimmy has some of the quickest feet in the biz and skating the inside of a ledge always ratchets up the fun. 

Monday, 19 August 2013 12:17
Category: Videos

Like it or not, he's one of the gnarliest dudes alive, and it doesn't look like he's gonna let up anytime soon. This line is ridiculous. 

Friday, 16 August 2013 10:17
Category: Videos

Snapping off of curb cuts and that familiar click-clack sound: this is a true sidewalk line.

Thursday, 15 August 2013 11:00
Category: Videos

He makes it looks casual, but that's just Stefan's fast and loose style.

Monday, 12 August 2013 10:53
Category: Videos

Robbie ends this line with a nice counterclockwise rotation.

Monday, 05 August 2013 12:54
Category: Videos

Those four words above are all we need to write.

Monday, 29 July 2013 10:57
Category: Videos

He unleashed an ultra-tech part earlier this year and Micky is still going strong with a wild move we've never seen before.

Monday, 22 July 2013 15:39
Category: Videos

This line was no sweat for Blake and that's why he's really blown up in the past year.

Thursday, 18 July 2013 13:31
Category: Videos

The nollie heel crooks here must have felt so nice. Auby has a full part premiering right here this Saturday.

Tuesday, 16 July 2013 11:27
Category: Videos

Spots like this are hard to come by. Curren puts together a sick line at a gem.

Wednesday, 10 July 2013 10:46
Category: Videos

This rad downhill spot has a lot of line options for David.

Monday, 08 July 2013 10:22
Category: Videos

A quarter-pipe, a hill bomb, and some awesome switch power slides all in one line?

Monday, 01 July 2013 11:54
Category: Videos

Chase exits a sunny sidewalk to reach a narrow and gnarly spot.

Monday, 24 June 2013 11:59
Category: Videos

Deep in some urban center, Max links together a rad line without rolling in his natural stance.

Friday, 21 June 2013 12:24
Category: Videos

Andrew's crazy mega-snap abilities are well-displayed in this line.

Monday, 17 June 2013 10:53
Category: Videos

This perfect set of loading docks didn't stand a chance against a Lucas line.

Wednesday, 12 June 2013 12:38
Category: Videos
Page 9 of 20
Burger Boogaloo Oakland, CA Jul 04
Globe Eutrippin' tour Europe Jul 04
Tommy Guerrero Shows California Jul 14
Copenhagen Skateboard Open Copenhagen Jul 15
Camtest/Tuckfest Pink Motel Jul 25
Skate Video Night Williamsville, NY Aug 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Be careful opening the July 2015 issue because this Vans Propeller-themed beast might just cut your damn fingers off. Featuring interviews with Zorilla, AVE, Rowley, Caples, Pedro, Dollin, Dill, Chima, Trujillo, K-Walks and more, you're probably going to need a crowbar to pry the damn smile off your face when you're done reading this one. In addition, the Visualtraveling crew rides the edge of Arabia, Cab talks classic covers, Neckface celebrates a decade-long party with the mag and Daan Van Der Linden gets the Lunatic Fringe treatment (you're gonna wanna remember that name). There's not going to be any space left on your bedroom walls after you rip the good photos out of this issue. Tell mom to buy more thumbtacks.
Add this one to your collection.