Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Matt Bennett adds his signature to a kinky boardslide to make a rad line.

Monday, 06 May 2013 10:12
Category: Videos

Two gnarly moves (each of which stand on their own), linked with a flatground flip in between. This was a good day.

Monday, 29 April 2013 12:17
Category: Videos
280_paul_hart Fast, rad trick choices, taller than average ledge; there's a bunch of rad things about this one.
Monday, 22 April 2013 09:00
Category: Videos
280_FLtom_asta Tom Asta takes advantage of a smooth European plaza and puts together a rad line on a recent LRG trip.
Friday, 19 April 2013 09:00
Category: Videos
280_fl_rick_rossi Every town should have a slab spot like this. Rad lines all day.
Monday, 15 April 2013 12:56
Category: Videos

280_wes_kremerWes Kremer blazes the campaign trail all the way to Paris, France. Legalize Wes Kremer? No doubt!

Friday, 12 April 2013 08:36
Category: Videos

280_lee_smithHis skating has been on and off radar since the early '90s, but it's always a welcomed sight. We're stoked to get this line and always remember, Lee Out There!

Monday, 08 April 2013 09:00
Category: Videos
280_FLzered Zered takes advantage of a unique spot which is a no-bust beauty and is on a slight downhill. Must be nice.
Tuesday, 02 April 2013 13:53
Category: Videos
280_FLmark_appleyard Mark has a deep bag of tricks but sticks to some classic moves with this line.
Monday, 01 April 2013 11:47
Category: Videos
280_FLkyle_walkerWhen you think "street alley" you usually think dark and crusty. But Kyle finds a clean and wide beauty and stitches together a rad line.
Thursday, 28 March 2013 12:22
Category: Videos
280_FLalex_midler At some point in his young life this kid definitely learned how to skate.
Wednesday, 27 March 2013 10:30
Category: Videos
280_FLalec_majerus The spot was hectic this day but Alec sneaks in a rad line.
Tuesday, 26 March 2013 11:53
Category: Videos
280_FLlouie_lopez4 It seems like Louie grows taller every clip you see of him. And his skating gets more gnarly as well.
Monday, 25 March 2013 13:44
Category: Videos
280_FLevan_smith2 Skateboarding's newest pro proves himself with this sick line.
Friday, 22 March 2013 10:56
Category: Videos
280_FLjake_johnson Jake lives up to his reputation as a unique skater with this line.
Wednesday, 20 March 2013 09:50
Category: Videos
280_FLSierra_fellers Sierra mixes it up and goes the opposite way at a heavily-skated sidewalk spot.
Monday, 18 March 2013 09:03
Category: Videos
280_FLaustyn_gilletteAustyn takes advantage of a sick made-to-skate spot.
Thursday, 14 March 2013 09:05
Category: Videos

280_nick_merlino-When you see Nick fling some flatground moves you know it's leading up to something big.

Monday, 11 March 2013 09:15
Category: Videos
280_FLbrad_cromer Brad Cromer rips some relocated Market st. marble at a designated skatespot.
Thursday, 28 February 2013 12:52
Category: Videos
Page 9 of 18
Roll for Rob Shrewsbury, MA Feb 28
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.