Displaying items by tag: Hall Of Meat
280HOMgsimNumerous bad ideas converge here and two guys almost become roadkill.

Thursday, 05 August 2010 13:18
Category: Videos
OmarsMeatINDEXOmar Hassan sits down at the Vans Skatepark Round-Up and tells the story of his head scalping during the Downtown Showdown.
Thursday, 29 July 2010 13:22
Category: Videos
280DelaHOMLong frontside bluntslides require a lot of speed. Speed equals danger. Brian Delatorre does the math.
Thursday, 22 July 2010 11:32
Category: Videos
280gravettetHOMGravette's known for taking gnarly slams. Here, he talks about the worst one he ever took that was caught on camera.


Thursday, 15 July 2010 12:34
Category: Videos
HallOfMeat_Serrano_280Hall of Meats don't always have to be the gnarliest slams. Sometimes they can be straight comedy.
Thursday, 08 July 2010 13:52
Category: Videos
SvitakIndexHOMEvery slam has a number of worst-case scenarios. Kristian Svitak describes the mother of them all—a no-hands face-plant scorpion.
Thursday, 01 July 2010 13:42
Category: Videos
RyanDecenzoHOMindexThe Hollywood 16's seen a lot of action throughout the years. Here's Ryan Decenzo talking about his battle there trying to avoid the scorpion.
Thursday, 24 June 2010 13:52
Category: Videos
TJindexTJ Rogers got the Lunatic Fringe in our July 2010 mag and today's Hall Of Meat.
Friday, 18 June 2010 09:29
Category: Videos
Manny Santiago gets sacked on a San Francisco rail.
Thursday, 03 June 2010 11:39
Category: Articles
280mumfordslamHe's known for tackling the hardest-to-reach parts of any park…but this time the park fought back. Matt rings his bell in Florence, OR.

Thursday, 20 May 2010 09:41
Category: Videos
ChabotINDEXWhen you're bailing face-first, get those hands up. Chabot never got the memo.
Thursday, 13 May 2010 13:30
Category: Videos
SammyBacaINDEXSammy Baca gets served up on a blunt fakie attempt in Baltimore on the Skate Rock 2010 tour.
Thursday, 06 May 2010 13:35
Category: Videos
280seanslamSean Gutierrez tried to eat some concrete… But his teeth weren't strong enough.






Thursday, 29 April 2010 09:42
Category: Videos
HallofMeatBunnellINDEXDylan Bunnell literally gets broke in this Hall Of Meat. Keep sending in your slams to HallofMeat@thrashermagazine.com.
Thursday, 22 April 2010 15:20
Category: Videos
HallOfMeatTHawkTony Hawk looks back on one of his gnarliest slams…that just happened to be filmed by the Phelper.
Thursday, 15 April 2010 09:06
Category: Videos
HallOfMeatLOYindexDavid Loy looks back at a noseblunt to broken wrist.
Thursday, 08 April 2010 10:08
Category: Videos
RichardHarterINDEXEver fall on your arm wrong? Richard Harter sure did.
Thursday, 11 March 2010 11:48
Category: Videos
280HansStacyHere's a good faceplant of Hans Stacy at at the Eastern Boarder Warehouse.





Thursday, 04 March 2010 14:31
Category: Videos
HallOfMeat_AmsterslamBack in '96, P-Stone went out to Amsterdam and witnessed this gnarly slam. First one to name the kid wins a prize.
Thursday, 04 February 2010 11:18
Category: Videos
Page 13 of 14
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.