Displaying items by tag: Hall Of Meat
280FiggyTHUMB3Figgy takes a slam while on the Skate Rock tour.  All the footage from the trip is coming this Monday.
Thursday, 02 September 2010 13:54
Category: Videos
280MattRamillerTHUMBEven with multiple layers of clothing, snow on the ground, and a sliding finish, some impacts just can't be absorbed.
Thursday, 19 August 2010 11:02
Category: Videos
280SonoraTHUMBHave you ever asked yourself, "What's the worst that can happen?" before trying a trick? Well, Sonora finds out on this rail attempt.
Thursday, 12 August 2010 12:38
Category: Videos
280HOMgsimNumerous bad ideas converge here and two guys almost become roadkill.

Thursday, 05 August 2010 13:18
Category: Videos
OmarsMeatINDEXOmar Hassan sits down at the Vans Skatepark Round-Up and tells the story of his head scalping during the Downtown Showdown.
Thursday, 29 July 2010 13:22
Category: Videos
280DelaHOMLong frontside bluntslides require a lot of speed. Speed equals danger. Brian Delatorre does the math.
Thursday, 22 July 2010 11:32
Category: Videos
280gravettetHOMGravette's known for taking gnarly slams. Here, he talks about the worst one he ever took that was caught on camera.


Thursday, 15 July 2010 12:34
Category: Videos
HallOfMeat_Serrano_280Hall of Meats don't always have to be the gnarliest slams. Sometimes they can be straight comedy.
Thursday, 08 July 2010 13:52
Category: Videos
SvitakIndexHOMEvery slam has a number of worst-case scenarios. Kristian Svitak describes the mother of them all—a no-hands face-plant scorpion.
Thursday, 01 July 2010 13:42
Category: Videos
RyanDecenzoHOMindexThe Hollywood 16's seen a lot of action throughout the years. Here's Ryan Decenzo talking about his battle there trying to avoid the scorpion.
Thursday, 24 June 2010 13:52
Category: Videos
TJindexTJ Rogers got the Lunatic Fringe in our July 2010 mag and today's Hall Of Meat.
Friday, 18 June 2010 09:29
Category: Videos
Manny Santiago gets sacked on a San Francisco rail.
Thursday, 03 June 2010 11:39
Category: Articles
280mumfordslamHe's known for tackling the hardest-to-reach parts of any park…but this time the park fought back. Matt rings his bell in Florence, OR.

Thursday, 20 May 2010 09:41
Category: Videos
ChabotINDEXWhen you're bailing face-first, get those hands up. Chabot never got the memo.
Thursday, 13 May 2010 13:30
Category: Videos
SammyBacaINDEXSammy Baca gets served up on a blunt fakie attempt in Baltimore on the Skate Rock 2010 tour.
Thursday, 06 May 2010 13:35
Category: Videos
280seanslamSean Gutierrez tried to eat some concrete… But his teeth weren't strong enough.






Thursday, 29 April 2010 09:42
Category: Videos
HallofMeatBunnellINDEXDylan Bunnell literally gets broke in this Hall Of Meat. Keep sending in your slams to HallofMeat@thrashermagazine.com.
Thursday, 22 April 2010 15:20
Category: Videos
HallOfMeatTHawkTony Hawk looks back on one of his gnarliest slams…that just happened to be filmed by the Phelper.
Thursday, 15 April 2010 09:06
Category: Videos
HallOfMeatLOYindexDavid Loy looks back at a noseblunt to broken wrist.
Thursday, 08 April 2010 10:08
Category: Videos
Page 13 of 14
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Rock 'N' Soul Austin, TX Mar 18
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.