Displaying items by tag: Independent Trucks

Dakota Servold handles the ever popular Stoner Park in this On the Spot for Independent trucks.

Tuesday, January 28 2014
Category: Trash

Dylan Williams sets an early 2014 benchmark for technical wizardry. If you like ledges, you'll love this.

Tuesday, January 21 2014
Category: Trash

In this At Home brought you by Independent Trucks, David Gonzalez gives you a tour of his Long Beach rock complex.

Tuesday, November 26 2013
Category: Trash

P-Stone goes to work at the Hullet Bowl in Copenhagen for 35 Kroners and a six pack from Independent.

Tuesday, October 15 2013
Category: Trash

Independent went to Pittsburgh to spend some time with Evan Smith and got a tour of his home/music venue. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, October 01 2013
Category: Trash

For the final installment the crew covers some ground and hits up all sorts of terrain. Watch the video here.

Friday, September 27 2013
Category: Trash

The crew hits Minneapolis for some DIY and visits one of its indoor facilities. Watch the video here.

Wednesday, September 25 2013
Category: Trash

Take a ride through the Midwest with Drehobl, Navarrette, Partanen, Childress, and more in part 1 of this video here.

Monday, September 23 2013
Category: Trash

Watch as Stu rips this Copenhagen bowl for a six pack of Tuborg and 35 dollars converted to Kroner for Independent trucks.

Wednesday, September 18 2013
Category: Trash

Independent Trucks just launched their new Fall/Holiday catalog with new Jeff Grosso limited, Andrew Reynolds hollow and the new Eric Koston color way. 

Wednesday, August 28 2013
Category: Trash

Check out the melee of skating and antics as Tim Zom, Rob Maatman, Nick Bax, Daan Van Der Linden, and a few other lurkers get some in this clip from Independent.

Thursday, August 15 2013
Category: Trash

Watch Louie Lopez, Ryan Reyes and Shawn Hale casually destroy this Long Beach skatepark in this clip from Independent.

Tuesday, July 16 2013
Category: Trash

Dan Drehobl answers five questions while skating Washington Street in this clip from Independent.

Thursday, July 11 2013
Category: Trash

Lance Mountain answers five questions while ripping a bowl in this clip from Independent trucks.

Wednesday, July 10 2013
Category: Trash

Shuriken Shannon, Tyler Surrey, and Dolan Stearns blow up the spot in this clip from Independent.

Friday, June 28 2013
Category: Trash

Tyler Surrey gets put on the spot at the Ocean Beach park in this clip from OJ and Independent.

Monday, June 17 2013
Category: Trash

Want to know how Cyril Jackson got on Baker and what he misses about Ohio? Watch this 5&5 from Independent.

Tuesday, June 04 2013
Category: Trash

Kevin Kowalski talks about skatepark Juggalos, swimming a mile, and more in this 5&5 for Independent trucks.

Wednesday, May 29 2013
Category: Trash

Check out all of the specs on Independent's new stage XI truck here.






 

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 7
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.